About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

4.8

622 Lifetime Reviews

10905 S. Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070
Call (801) 590-0465

622 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Purchase new Jeep Rubicon JL"

- Mike Dismuke

Great customer experience with Brad Malmgren. Very seamless process all the way from ordering to delivery to finance. Great customer service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Smiling Happy Customer Experience!!!"

- dlmonster123

Brad and Larry H Miiler Jeep is and has been a high quality experience over the years. Working with Brad on this purchase was of the highest moments for us in 2019 short may it be but it will take a mountain to compare, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great staff, and selection. Brad, my salesman is the best!"

- Jeepguy111

I have been buying cars from this dealership for years. Brad hit it out of the park again! I was in and out super quick. They found exactly the car I was looking for, didn’t make me settle for what was an easy sell. Brad was knowledgeable about the product, showed me some cool features I didn’t know how to use about the new car. FAST, FRIENDLY,INTEGRITY! (And there service department is great)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to do a great job again! We strive to make sure our staff is knowledgable so that we can provide you with the best service possible! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 09, 2019

"Smooth & Stress Free Experience!"

- JJ33

I was both trading in a vehicle and purchasing a used vehicle on the LHM lot in Sandy, UT. Darren was customer-centered from the initial conversation via texting. He followed through on helping us obtain the vehicle and was open, honest, and friendly through the entire process. His partner, Ryan Wagstaff, was equally helpful and customer-centered. Great experience. I recommend Darren and Ryan to any future car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Wagstaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Sandy! Darren, Ryan, and the team were happy to assist you however possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Get out there and enjoy the open road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2019

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- Gordon Stipanovich

My wife and I pruchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee at Larry Miller Chrysler and Mike helped complete our transaction. Mike was very knowledgeable about our transaction and answered all questions we had. He has a great personality which showed through in our time with him. He is made our experience with him a great experience. No surprises and that is a major things when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Jeep Cherokee, Gordon! We're certain that Mike was happy to help you two out however possible. Please let us know if there is anything that he or the team can do for your family! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 29, 2018

"An amazing experience!"

- Cubsgrammy

I knew I wanted to purchase a Chrysler Pacifica. I visited four dealerships and did a lot of internet pricing and availability. Darren was able to match me up with the right vehicle got me at the right price. This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Cubsgrammy I'm so glad you enjoyed working with Darren! He is a great asset to our team and I'm glad you appreciated his efforts. – Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 22, 2018

"Excellence in paying attention to what I was looking for."

- KasJeep

I thought Ken was the best salesmen ever! He listened, he did his work to answer my questions, he was patient with my frustrations, he always called back. He helped me understand how to make the best purchase. I have looked at two other Jeep dealerships but I didn’t make the purchase. Ken made me feel confident with my pick and did whatever he could to close the deal. Ken is a great person to have on your team. I will recommend him to everyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

KasJeep thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! I'll pass your kind words along to Ken and thank him for taking such great care of you! – Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- zadman49

Ken Labrum was great to work with. Everything was easy and there were no tricks. I knew I wanted the car and I got it for the price I wanted. Hard to imagine an easier car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Carlos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars zadman49! I'll pass your kind words along to Ken! – Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 17, 2018

"New car"

- Love my new car

Brad Malmgren was very helpful and nice. He made the car buying very easy and fun! I love my new Jeep Renegade. And the color is fabulous! Thanks Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Congratulation on your new Jeep Renegade! I am glad to know that you are loving your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing about your experience working with Brad. If you need anything moving forward, be sure to swing back in to see us. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 11, 2018

"Easy to work with, professional "

- Trayceh2olyn

Ryan is very attentive and understanding and perceptive of the customers needs. His thoroughness in finding the right vehicle for me is a great attribute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wagstaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Criss in finance
Dec 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your great experience working with Ryan. We are always happy to be of assistance and make sure you find the right vehicle for your needs. If you should need anything in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results