Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

4.8

660 Lifetime Reviews

10905 S. Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070
Call (801) 590-0465

660 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Jeep Rubicon "

- wasatch.jeep

Ken, Jake and Mike very pleasurable to work with. Streamlined process. Also high end shop for aftermarket modifications covered by warranty. First rate. Recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake (parts), Mike (finance)
Mar 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your excellent review! It has been our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We were glad to upgrade your vehicle to your specifications. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 22, 2019

"Great friendly service"

- skydiver4life

First time purchasing a vehicle off the lot, friendly employees, willing to take the time necessary to answer any and all questions, will go out of their way to get you the best deal possible and I felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake Turner
Mar 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for coming in! It was our pleasure to assist you however possible. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 19, 2019

"2019 Jeep lease"

- Johnn21

Had a very pleasant leasing experience with Brad. I told him exactly what I wanted and in what price range. In no time we had come to an agreement favorable to both of us. Brad was professional and very knowledgeable throughout this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for the positive review, John. Brad and the team were happy to assist you however possible! It was no problem at all working with your budget and wants to find you something ideal. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 18, 2019

"New vehicle purchase "

- Djb3313

I have been looking for a new vehicle for the last 7 months however, I couldn't make a move on the vehicle until I closed on my home. I told Darren this information and he was so great to work with. He kept in touch with me and after I closed on my home he got me into the car the I wanted! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Aldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy! It was our pleasure to work with your unique timing to ensure you were able to get a new home and a great new vehicle as well. If there's anything else that Darrin or the team can do for you, please let us know! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 17, 2019

"Extraordinary"

- Abraham

The experience was: Quicky, Easy, and Stress free! The staff was: Friendly, Attentive, and Happy to answer questions! The biggest plus? We got the truck of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Carlos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your superb review, Abraham! Our team was happy to provide a top-notch experience for you. Congratulations on getting into your dream truck! If there's anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 16, 2019

"Quick, easy and hassle free!"

- Ckcolovich91

We worked with Ken and from the beginning, he was great! He was very patient and understanding to our needs. If I ever need another car, he will be the guy I contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Carlos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive review and that great picture! Ken and the team were happy to assist you however possible. We hope to work with you again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 04, 2019

"I appreciated the sales process "

- MRNICOL

No issues, I enjoy my new car, all went well....and made some good friends. My time was was considered important by everyone. Courtesy towards my spouse was a pleasant surprise; offering her a bouquet of roses even though she was not present. That made everyone look good, me, the, dealership, even the Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : RICHARDS, Finance/Optional Sales, offering warranties, etc. quick, efficient, thorough.
Mar 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

That's awesome to hear! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear that your time was valued and not wasted throughout your experience. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 02, 2019

"Great Man"

- David

I was working with one across the street that I will never give him the time of day, I started chatting with Ken and right from the start, I felt comfortable talking too. I highly recommend ken, he's very good. Plus the roses he gave my Wife. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for that positive review, David! It was our pleasure to provide a superb dealership experience. Please let us know if there's anything else that Ken or the team can assist you with in the future! We hope you have a great week. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 02, 2019

"What an amazing experience"

- Mark!

Brad was so great to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. Its great to work with someone that loves what he does. When we go the the dealership he made everything so easy and got us in and out in a very timely manner. And to top it off when we go there he gave my wife a dozen roses. Amazing overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

That's fantastic to hear, Mark! Brad is great to work with so we're happy to hear that he helped make your experience with us exceptional. If there is anything else that he or the team can assist you with just let us know. We hope to see you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 01, 2019

"Ken was great!"

- Ldpd

Ken was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure we got the right vehicle for us. We would recommend him to others and know he would do a great job. We appreciate all his help very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Labrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for that great review! Ken and the team were happy to find you the perfect vehicle for your budget. We hope to work with you again in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results