Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

4.9

883 Lifetime Reviews

10905 S. Automall Drive, Sandy, Utah 84070
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 883 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Bottom line best customer service I have had in years...."

- Theolsenfamily

Bottom line best customer service I have had in years. Needed expedited service to make a deadline and he made it possible. He was there right at 9am and I was out by 9:45. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Great service, quick and easy"

- bdew

Ken Labrum was great to work with. He was quick and precise. There was no banter back and forth. Offered a great price on the car that as was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Excellent customer service "

- Robert C.

Comfortable in the fact that the diagnostic preformed was spot on with recommendations for service along with prices. No hard sell tactics like I have experienced at other locations. I will continue to utilize their service department for all my vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Everett
Jan 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Robert! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 21, 2020

"Great Service"

- wbpate

Had my Jeep in for service, updated the navigation system. Great Service and very quick. Had an appointment, Isaiah was there to greet me, kept me apprised of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 20, 2020

"great"

- hotlips_634

The staff very professional, courteous. they keep you inform, also let you know if you would like some coffee or anything else,they let you know the location. we would recommend this facility very highly. Also work completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andersen, Quinn
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 20, 2020

"I have enjoyed coming into this dealership every time...."

- Nathan R

I have enjoyed coming into this dealership every time. This is my second vehicle purchase from this dealership and I will return for my next Jeep purchase, I’ve always been treated great here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello, Nathan! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 20, 2020

"Received a great car at a great price. No pushy sale or..."

- Jonkman

Received a great car at a great price. No pushy sale or rush. Was treated like family. Matt found the exact car we were looking for and was willing to drive to 2 other partner locations to help us make our final decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Turner
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 20, 2020

"Listens does't push!!"

- Christy

Although Matt works for a Jeep and Dodge dealer I really fell in love with the new Nissan Rouge. When I expressed what I liked about it and he understood the Jeep wasn't the car for me Matt looked through all the inventory and spent a great amount of time finding the perfect one for me. I never felt pressured and he never pushed me into something above my price range. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy ANY car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Turner
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Christy! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 15, 2020

"Larry H. Miller Dodge was very easy to deal with. Great..."

- korkyn3220

Larry H. Miller Dodge was very easy to deal with. Great customer service. I was treated like family. Ken actually helped me out while he was on his days off. I would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 15, 2020

"Out of all the dealership I have dealt with Larry Miller..."

- Bret.phillips

Out of all the dealership I have dealt with Larry Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Sandy is by far the best. Best service by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 883 results