Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

Sandy, UT

4.9
1,141 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and RAM vehicles serving customers in the Salt Lake City and West Valley City area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and RAM parts and Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and RAM accessories. Visit our website for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and RAM incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs. Come in and say "hi"! We're located at 10905 Auto Mall Drive in Sandy, UT.

10905 S. Automall Drive

Sandy, UT

84070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,141 reviews

January 16, 2021

"dropped my truck off without appointment. I handed my key..."

- gtkniep

dropped my truck off without appointment. I handed my key to the service representative and he took care of everything. the truck was finished as it always is in excellent time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Nice and friendly, helped me with custom ordering a..."

- ken

Nice and friendly, helped me with custom ordering a Rubicon because it's illegal for me to do it myself like every other product out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out Ken! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 12, 2021

"I enjoyed working through the purchase process with Ken...."

- Lewis

I enjoyed working through the purchase process with Ken. He listened to my purchase criteria and was thorough with his responses. He was able to answer all my questions and he’s easy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Lewis! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 12, 2021

"They really took care of my wife and I. Made us feel..."

- Happy Customer

They really took care of my wife and I. Made us feel important no matter the price of car we were buying. They Also gave my wife and daughters flowers, that was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 08, 2021

"Outstanding support. Originally looked for a 2020 Durango..."

- mcdcornell

Outstanding support. Originally looked for a 2020 Durango but selection At the end of the year was extremely limited nationwide. He helped us purchase a 2021 and ordered it as we wanted it directly from the factory. Delivery took less than an hour and a half and was easy Peezy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 06, 2021

"Reasonable wait time. I have confidence in the service I..."

- pstephen

Reasonable wait time. I have confidence in the service I receive at this service center. My sixteen-year-old Jeep drives like new with your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2021

"They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my..."

- heyitsdenay

They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my daughter back on the road fast and made sure her car was safe for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2021

"I was interested in buying a Ram 1500, so Brad in sales..."

- schaff007

I was interested in buying a Ram 1500, so Brad in sales gave me a tour showing me the vehicle I had inquired about, done an excellent job explaining the cost , standard equipment and the various optional accessories for this vehicle. Dustin then helped me work out the best financing for me , then setup the loan with the credit union. Both gentlemen done an excellent job helping me make the right decisions on buying my Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

That is great to hear! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 04, 2021

"Brad was very helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- Ben Dalley

Brad was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was very easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to any question I had. Great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for the great positive review Ben! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 30, 2020

"Brad made buying my first car very easy and the process..."

- ctrabing

Brad made buying my first car very easy and the process very smooth. Brad kept everything upfront and honest with me which really meant a lot. I want to thank brad and Larry h Miller for the new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,141 results