Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Baumgartner.
Bob Baumgartner
Bob Baumgartner at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Baumgartner

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Bob Baumgartner. I have been in the Automotive Industry for 3 years plus. Prior to this I was a Mortgage Finance Specialist for nearly 20 years. I spend most of my time with my family. I enjoy cooking, gardening and cheese making. I have recently taken up playing the Jews Harp and trying to learn to yodel.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

236 Reviews of Bob Baumgartner

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is a very friendly salesman and is willing to help..."

- Jeep PB Bjb18

Bob is a very friendly salesman and is willing to help you in anyway he will go out of his way to make sure he gets the best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really liked Bob as a salesman. He was very..."

- Jeffl3812

I really liked Bob as a salesman. He was very accommodating in helping me find a new truck. I would use Bob again when I’m ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hey Jeff! We are so delighted that Bob was able to help you find a vehicle that fit your needs. We look forward to taking care of your future automotive needs at Haasz Automall. Happy driving your new truck! Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service; Bob and Greg was fantastic and very open..."

- Bjfoster13

Great Service; Bob and Greg was fantastic and very open to answering any of my questions, concerns and being very transparent about the vehicle I eventually financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter, Matthew Young

Apr 05, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that Bob and Greg went above and beyond to answer your questions and help you find the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your purchase; Haasz Automall of Ravenna welcomes you back at any time. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great! Everyone is always very nice and..."

- Mooseindc

This place is great! Everyone is always very nice and helpful from sales and service. I would highly recommend coming here. They make you feel more like family and not a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM truly appreciates your business and your feedback! Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with Bob Baumgartner he helped me..."

- 007bigmomma

Very good experience with Bob Baumgartner he helped me out with my new car I was in and out in the same day. I recommend you see this man when yo need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Bob! We are delighted to hear he was able to get you in and out with no delays. Please come back and see us at Haasz Automall for any future automotive needs. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob did an outstanding job getting me into the Jeep I..."

- Rooney2690

Bob did an outstanding job getting me into the Jeep I wanted. He was very willing to work with us and give us the deal we were looking forward. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Congratulations on your Jeep! We're super happy to see Bob provided you with outstanding care. Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you at Haasz Automall of Ravenna!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and great to work with!..."

- Kcolon52

Everyone was very friendly and great to work with! Answered all my questions and definitely eased my anxiety about leasing for the first time! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall of Ravenna to lease your first vehicle with. We're thrilled to have helped you out, and we look forward to the next time we can be of assistance.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very knowledgeable with all questions I had about..."

- Kelgreen

Bob was very knowledgeable with all questions I had about a few different vehicles I was looking at. Very helpful with the buying process for me and my mom also who purchased from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to see that Bob's knowledge and expertise made such a positive impression on you. Congratulations on your new purchase; Haasz Automall hopes to work with you again in the future.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob did a great job. He nade the process very easy. I..."

- Mindy

Bob did a great job. He nade the process very easy. I love my car. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the great review, Mindy! We are so pleased to see that Bob went above and beyond to help you find the perfect new car. Congratulations on your purchase; Haasz Automall welcomes you back at any time.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was ionderfull to work with he took his time and..."

- braxton_roy

Bob was ionderfull to work with he took his time and found me the perfect truck to haul my boat. Pricing was great and he was not pushy at all. I would definately recomend Hassz and Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Choong

Mar 26, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi there, thanks for sharing your feedback for Bob and our team! We're delighted to hear your experience was wonderful. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,452

2021 Ram 1500

$45,452

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,532

2021 Ram 1500

$45,532

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,732

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,732

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,041

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,041

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,321

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,321

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,908

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,908