About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Brani.
Bob Brani
Bob Brani, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Bob Brani

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Bob Brani

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford comes through ever time!!"

- Staceyanne22

Bob Brani is a great salesman and cares about his costumers! He makes buying/leasing a car simple. He also keeps in touch to make sure everything is going fine throughout the length of the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch, Top Notch!"

- Sporty

Bob went above and beyond to find my new truck. He is very knowledgeable about the products and accessories, and at delivery explained all of the new advances Ford has made. He arranged to have my truck cap transferred from the old vehicle to the new one. check out was quick and painless, with the help of Mike in financing. No pressure at any point. I would recommend Bob at Huntington to anyone, as he is honest and especially straight forward about the products they have to offer. Best of all, I love my new truck! She’s a beaut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Helpful"

- jfmorang

Salesman made things easy. He took care of everything I’d need to know and got me in a new car fast. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Awesome news, Thank you!!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- KaraHanenburg

I always get good service and have leased 3 vehicles from Huntington Ford with the help of Bob Brani. Great Deal, always helpful, best treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you! We love Bob too!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Follow Up"

- Debs

A true professional salesman at Huntington Ford. I can rely on Bob to ensure the right vehicle with my changing life and what’s best financially for my family. And it always runs smoothly because he’s a good listener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful service"

- happycustomer

Bob's knowledge of the inventory helped me find the right vehicle for the right price. He kept my budget in mind and made the transaction very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for leaving this kind review!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE THIS PLACE"

- Alicia68

Bob was Great! Great place to purchase or lease a car! Love my new escape! Bob went above and beyond to make sure it was the perfect car and I was treated excellent! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you, we love Bob too!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, very friendly and efficient!"

- Mike M.

Had the best new vehicle sale experience I've ever had. Bob was courteous and very aware of the value of our time. There was no need to "speak with my manager", as Bob gave us a great deal, and took care of the deal in a very efficient manner. Will definitely work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you! We hope we have the chance to see you again!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- jethimary5

I turned in a 2014 Ford Escape for a 2017 Ford Escape. My salesman called to let me know I could participate in a early lease turn in and also helped to lower my monthly payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer - wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- escape

I feel very comfortable with Salesman Bob Brani whether I'm buying or leasing a vehicle. He was, once again, very patient and helpful throughout the process from selection to delivery of my new Escape. He was very knowledgeable of all the features of the Escape and explained and set up my new Escape to my preferences. He promptly returns phone calls and has worked around my schedule to make the process of buying a new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Escape

$29,990

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,855

2018 Ford Escape

$30,685

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,565

2018 Ford Escape

$31,385

2018 Ford Escape

$31,385