About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Brani.
Bob Brani
Bob Brani, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Bob Brani

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Bob Brani

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- KaraHanenburg

I always get good service and have leased 3 vehicles from Huntington Ford with the help of Bob Brani. Great Deal, always helpful, best treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Follow Up"

- Debs

A true professional salesman at Huntington Ford. I can rely on Bob to ensure the right vehicle with my changing life and what’s best financially for my family. And it always runs smoothly because he’s a good listener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful service"

- happycustomer

Bob's knowledge of the inventory helped me find the right vehicle for the right price. He kept my budget in mind and made the transaction very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE THIS PLACE"

- Alicia68

Bob was Great! Great place to purchase or lease a car! Love my new escape! Bob went above and beyond to make sure it was the perfect car and I was treated excellent! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, very friendly and efficient!"

- Mike M.

Had the best new vehicle sale experience I've ever had. Bob was courteous and very aware of the value of our time. There was no need to "speak with my manager", as Bob gave us a great deal, and took care of the deal in a very efficient manner. Will definitely work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- jethimary5

I turned in a 2014 Ford Escape for a 2017 Ford Escape. My salesman called to let me know I could participate in a early lease turn in and also helped to lower my monthly payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer - wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- escape

I feel very comfortable with Salesman Bob Brani whether I'm buying or leasing a vehicle. He was, once again, very patient and helpful throughout the process from selection to delivery of my new Escape. He was very knowledgeable of all the features of the Escape and explained and set up my new Escape to my preferences. He promptly returns phone calls and has worked around my schedule to make the process of buying a new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the world."

- Tiffani1

I wouldn't even THINK about buying for anywhere else. Thank you so much for my dream car bob! I'll continue to keep all of my purchasing and service needs with this dealer Forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employee Review"

- Dawn

I needed much information in a short amount of time and Bob was the best! Very informative, quick to respond, straight-forward and came in at a great price. Also, very comfortable to work with . . . never had so much fun buying a car! I would definitely go back to him and would refer family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALER"

- kaitlyn1235

I came in to get a quote on a new lease from Bob Brani. He gave me a great deal and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. When I came to sign, he had everything prepared - so quick and simple! I can't thank you enough Bob. I love my new escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560