Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Ford Rochester Hills

4.9

1,104 Lifetime Reviews

2890 South Rochester Road, Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307 Directions
Call (248) 852-0400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,104 Reviews of Serra Ford Rochester Hills

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2020

"A++ Went Above & Beyond!"

- erinmarie1022

JR Peterson & Greg Zytowski were amazing! TRULY appreciated all their effort & expertise, which allowed me to get an amazing deal! I have been using this dealership for several years & this is why! Thank you so very much for all your help. Love my new vehicle! You guys (and gals) are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Hone
5.0
Sam Jamoua
5.0
Greg Zytowski
5.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 07, 2020

"Top notch, Greg, Kristina and the rest of the crew at..."

- Djuki57

Top notch, Greg, Kristina and the rest of the crew at this Dealer ship are outstanding.Bought many cars in my life , never had a better service. Great job to Greg and everybody at Serra Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zytowski
5.0
Other Employees : Kristina and Taryn
Jan 09, 2020 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 05, 2020

"Greg was amazing to work with. He did everything he could..."

- Csengler11

Greg was amazing to work with. He did everything he could to get me into my Ford Fusion. He was kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my family And friends! Thanks Greg! -Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zytowski
Jan 09, 2020 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you Cody! We hope to see you sometime in the future!

December 26, 2019

"Greg Zytowski was a pleasure to work with. He made sure..."

- bethanywest2016

Greg Zytowski was a pleasure to work with. He made sure that our experience was the best that it could be. We’ve been burned by a few other salesmen and he wanted to make sure that we were 100% happy with the vehicle we purchased and the process to purchase it. He was in no way pushy or salesy, but made sure we had all the information we needed and new everything about our new vehicle. Great experience all around. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Zytowski
5.0
Dec 27, 2019 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this kind review!

December 23, 2019

"Like being around family."

- Mertz2854

What a smooth pleasant experience ( 3rd time ) and like always my salesman Bob, kept me laughing through the entire process. Love a mom and pop dealership like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brani
5.0
Dec 26, 2019 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for leaving this very kind review!

December 19, 2019

"After leasing my past two vehicles from Serra Ford, I..."

- tree1946

After leasing my past two vehicles from Serra Ford, I will always return to this dealership. My experience with everyone there has been exceptional, especially my salesman, Jim Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bommarito
5.0
Dec 20, 2019 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 18, 2019

"Great!!! Serra Ford of RH & Jim Bommarito"

- trandazzo66

I recently (11/29/19) signed a 3 year lease on a 2020 Ford Fusion SE with Serra Ford of Rochester Hills, MI. Jim Bommarito, my Salesperson, made this new car lease experience pleasant and easy. This is the second Ford that I’ve leased from Jim. He’s very knowledgeable with the entire Ford line and genuinely listened to my vehicle needs and budget constraints. Jim is a low pressure, get it done salesperson who puts you at ease as he works with you to get you into the right vehicle at a fair, acceptable price. When I met with Jim this time, the first offer he presented to me was the best offer I had received after visiting three other Ford dealers. It was a hassle free experience with no need to haggle or negotiate. The offer was fair and I accepted it. This is not something car shoppers usually encounter. Jim’s handling of the paperwork for the early lease termination of my 2017 Ford and the leasing of my new vehicle was simple and straightforward. He made sure that my new 2020 Ford Fusion was totally ready at delivery, as it should be. It was spotless inside and outside, with a full tank of gas and all fluid levels checked and filled. Then he took the time to explain and set all the new technology features on my new vehicle. I'm very pleased and thankful for the professionalism and customer sales style of Jim Bommarito and Serra Ford of Rochester Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bommarito
5.0
Tony Malouf
5.0
Dec 19, 2019 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this very kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 16, 2019

"Angelo Giordimaina is Outstanding!"

- Lou-n-Lori

We leased for the first time three years ago and Angelo went above and beyond to explain the lease program to us and helped to get us set up with a Ford Explorer. Our current lease was getting ready to expire and we knew we diffently wanted to deal with Angelo again. He made the process of turning in our current lease and leasing a knew Ford Explorer completely painless. He prepared all the paperwork while we were on vacation and when we returned everything was ready for us to sign and take position of our new lease. Once again Angelo helped to explain all the features of our new lease and helped us set up Ford Pass on our phones. If you want a salesperson that is honest, trustworthy and who will treat you like family differently go see Angelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Giordimaina
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We love Angelo too!

December 09, 2019

"I went in today to take a look at a vehicle and was..."

- Esco313417

I went in today to take a look at a vehicle and was helped my Mike K. aka old mike lol. He was amazing! He was very down to earth and personable. Mike answered any and all questions thoroughly and honestly. The whole staff was very nice and courteous and I would def recommend going there for your new and used car needs. Thabks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Jamoua
5.0
Michael Kopp
5.0
Greg Singh
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 07, 2019

"Diamond in the rough. "

- AmySusan

I am sure everyone knows "how it goes" when a single female tries to contact dealers "looking for a car". Not the case here. I had done my research and KNEW which EXACT CAR I wanted. Called the dealership and was connected to Dan Saunders. Dan was AMAZING. NOT PUSHY, NOT TRYING TO SELL ME EXTRAS but yet VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. Was able to seal the deal in two quick visits.. Helped me fill out my rebates and answered all questions.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND seeing Dan Saunders if you are in the market for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Saunders
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Serra Ford Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much! We love Dan too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,104 results