Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Champagne.
Bob Champagne
Bob Champagne at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Champagne

Sales Manager

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Bob Champagne

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I visited Imperial Ford on MLK Day to test..."

- ROMalia

My wife and I visited Imperial Ford on MLK Day to test drive 4 vehicles, with the intention of taking one home at the end of the day. Morgan, our salesperson, was extremely helpful and friendly during the whole experience. We never felt pressured into buying on the spot. Post sale, she was always available via phone call/text, and was extremely helpful in dealing with my awful insurance company. Bob, our sales manager, was a pleasure to work with and gave a fair offer on my trade in and the Nissan that we ultimately ended up purchasing. Brandon in finance was extremely friendly and he never pushed me to purchase any additional add ons. We had a great experience and will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Johnson, Brandon Houston

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience. Tony was superb. He was..."

- Boydrose

I had such a great experience. Tony was superb. He was flexible with meeting times and knowledgeable about the car and process. There was no upwelling. I was so surprised when I came out to my new car with balloons and a big ribbon. It was the perfect touch. Super friendly group and all for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lynda Glassey was my sales rep and was very helpful in..."

- solartintri

Lynda Glassey was my sales rep and was very helpful in assisting me to make my decision to purchase my 2020 Explorer ST. Upon delivery she also made the experience very pleasant with her knowledge of the product. I would not only recommend Imperial Ford but also would highly recommend Lynda for a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynda Glassey

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for great service!I’d like to give kudos to Tony..."

- AlexL

Thanks for great service! I’d like to give kudos to Tony Del Prete for providing an outstanding service and delivering a great value to me as a customer. I stopped by today to do a test drive on a new vehicle (Expedition). Tony took great care of showing the vehicle to me, he provided excellent information about vehicle features and options, both interior and exterior and demonstrated functionality of multiple systems. During the test drive Tony went over some additional driving related vehicle capabilities (like ability to switch from 2 to 4-wheel drive mode on the fly, assisted parking and similar) and answered the questions I have with patience and smile (which I could feel behind the mask – Covid protocol). During subsequent pricing negotiations Tony was amendable to my suggestions and assisted with my exploration of financing options, dealer-provided incentives and additional line items on the purchase. He was not pushy, demanding or unreasonable at all – it was a pleasure dealing with him even for what sometime could be a challenging pricing discussion. Additional shout out to Sales Manager Bob Champagne – he was willing to negotiate and compromise on some aspects of the deal that were important to me. Thanks Bob, I greatly appreciate your assistance to arrive at a result I was very comfortable with! Finance manager Bob Pierce did an excellent job in explaining various additional coverage options to me and weighting pros and cons of each one in a balanced manner – again, no pressure whatsoever! A great person to deal with, and it was really easy to sign everything once we dialed in all the details of my purchase. Overall, I am very happy with this dealership – I never bought from them before (they are not that close to where I live), I visited because 1) they had vehicle with features I wanted in stock, 2) they had great reviews here, and 3) everyone I interacted with was very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Imperial Ford for your purchase of a new vehicle based on outstanding service I received here today. (Cannot share experience buying a used vehicle since it was not applicable to me).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was not stressful, enjoyable & professional."

- snowbyrd56

The dealership was clean and welcoming in spite of pandemic. Our sales rep was knowledge, professional and a pleasure to work with. He worked tirelessly for us to find us the right car that checked off all the boxes of our requirements. All within the budget we needed to stick with. Never felt pressured only supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Imperial ford has a great website, I found my truck..."

- dosfree

Imperial ford has a great website, I found my truck online with a very discounted price. When I went to the dealership I met Paul Conti my salesman who fould the truck I was interested in explained all of the options and let me take a test ride. My trade in was a ford transit class B RV. I was afraid that this would be a problem. It was not the team took a good look at the value of my trade and we came to an agreement that I was very pleased with. The delivery of my new 2020 F150 truck was on time and very efficient. The experience at Imperial Ford was fast with the bottom line numbers and involved very little arm bending. I would recommend this dealship to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha, Paul Conti

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience"

- EGarrett

This is our second time buying a car from Imperial in Mendon and we couldn't imagine going anywhere else. This time buying a car was a little different with covid-19, but Tony made the process worry-free and safe. We arrived not positive of the features we wanted in the Ford fusion and Tony worked with us to find the perfect fit. We are very satisfied with our purchase from Imperial! I would highly recommend them to any friend or family looking for a vehicle, they are patient and provide fair honest customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my third car from this dealership and have..."

- ab861000

I purchased my third car from this dealership and have had the best experience with both the vehicles and the staff. Dave Bertulli was very helpful from start to finish, walked me through the seamless process. I will purchase my fourth car from imperial when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bertulli, Ricky Gagnon, Joe Trocha

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase was so easy"

- sharhend

Buying cars is one of my least favorite things to do in the world so I feel compelled to leave a review because this was the least painful auto purchase in my 59 years. I live 5 minutes from Imperial Ford and over the years I have tried many times to purchase a car there and it never ended well. Well we tried again when my husband needed a new pickup for work. Our salesman was Mike Potenza and he couldn't have made it any easier. He was not pushy, very professional and just plain likable. We picked up the truck today and I still cannot believe what a pleasant experience it was. Mike was wonderful as was the finance guy and the sales manager. We love our new truck and I will definitely be going back there for our next car. I have to repeat what a pleasure Mike Potenza was to deal with as were all the staff that we dealt with. Thank You!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Potenza

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience couldn’t have gone any better. I trust..."

- Shrewsburyjd

My experience couldn’t have gone any better. I trust drove an explorer and made a decision to buy it that day. Employer provided me the information I was looking for without pressuring me to make a hasty decision. I trust the folks at imperial and will definitely go to them for my future vehicles. Thank you Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Kehail, Mike Kind, Joe Trocha

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,128

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,128

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,647

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$12,647