Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Champagne.
Bob Champagne
Bob Champagne at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Champagne | Page 2

Sales Manager

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Bob Champagne

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Assisted in what I was looking for"

- Denis.p.chamberland

Alexander Lapierre was very helpful found truck I was looking for no hassle saved me money and gave me a good price on my trade in. I would recommend Imperial dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service Awesome!!"

- Paul

I have bought 1 used and now my 3rd brand new vehicle from Imperial cars. Every instance has been great. No pressure what so ever. I have literally walked into this dealership and drove home in the car I just bought in a matter of a few hours. I also use their Ford service and I rate them a 5 as well. I mean I can get an oil change and a 100 point inspection for 40 bucks and also get a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bertulli, Joe Trocha

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car from Imperial Ford. They made it so..."

- jamesrhorner89

Bought a used car from Imperial Ford. They made it so easy and simple to do. I will definitely buy my next car there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kind, Joe Trocha, Chris Meehan

Dec 06, 2019

Imperial Ford responded

Dear jameshorner89: Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your Imperial experience. I am very glad you enjoyed working with Chris and the team at Imperial Ford. We take great pride in delivering a stress-free buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any assistance. We're here to help. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep-Hyundai -Genesis and Toyota The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!!!"

- rmalbo

From start to finish this was the best truck purchase I've ever had. I had been thinking of getting a new plow truck for about three years but every time I'd look into it with my local dealers I could never get the deal that sealed the purchase. This changed when someone recommended I contact Imperial Ford. I had already went back and forth a couple times with my local dealers so I knew what they were offering. At Imperial I talked to the internet sales manager, the sales managers and worked with Tony Del Prete and they put me in my dream truck for a much better deal than I was getting anywhere else. They even got me a much better price on the plow I wanted and had it installed before delivery. BTW, I talked to their plow installer too and he was also top notch! Top quality sales team and all around great experience. They are well worth going to and I would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kind, Lou Carvalho, Marc Foley , Tony Del Prete

Nov 06, 2019

Imperial Ford responded

Dear rmalbo: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Lou and your experience at Imperial Ford. Lou and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Ranger"

- Dgm3306

I just purchased my new ranger from imperial ford. Everyone from my salesman Paul Conti to the sales manager Bob and finance manager Joe went above and beyond all my expectations and made the car buying experience actually enjoyable. This is my 3rd car I've purchased at an imperial dealer and I'll continue to do all my business here. just now I just purchased my new ranger from imperial ford. Everyone from my salesman Paul Conti to the sales manager Bob and finance manager Joe went above and beyond all my expectations and made the car buying experience actually enjoyable. This is my 3rd car I've purchased at an imperial dealer and I'll continue to do all my business here. Edit: I live in Connecticut and I was under the impression that my vehicle was going to be delivered to me today as the registration etc would be done etc today. I work 12 hour overnight shifts and worked last night and have to be back to work tonight and I was told I'd be getting a call from the runner so I kept the volume up on my phone anticipating the phone call i never got which lead to me not getting hardly any sleep today as well as not getting my truck only to receive a phone call at about 3pm saying the registration etc would be done tomorrow and I'd be getting my truck tomorrow. Everything was fantastic up until this point where the ball was dropped resulting in the change from 5 to 3 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha, Paul Conti

Oct 11, 2019

Imperial Ford responded

Dear dgm: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Ford. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Tom D'Andrea was Awesome "

- grob1782

This was the 3rd dealership my wife and I checked out. This was the first dealership that seemed interested in making a deal. Tom D'Andrea was our sales representative. Tom made what can be a stressful experience exceptionally pleasant. Tom was the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. He listened, he was not pushy, he seemed like he truly wanted to help us get the vehicle we wanted. The overall Imperial Experience was 5 stars. We are already talking about coming back when my wife is in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas D'Andrea

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Wayne L

We had the pleasure of working with Michael Potenza in the Ford department. He was knowledgeable and personable. He went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we were looking for. He is a five star salesman as far as we are concerned. Would definitely go back again. Truck manager Bob Champagne was Super nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Potenza

May 16, 2019

Imperial Ford responded

Dear Wayne L: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Mike and your experience at Imperial Ford. Mike and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding!"

- KLong

the sales staff is the best ive ever dealt with. easy going, informative extremely helpful. no b.s. like the other high pressure sales staff at other dealers. kudos to chris Meehan and bob the sales manager. thank you both for an outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meehan

May 14, 2019

Imperial Ford responded

Dear KLong: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Chris and your experience at Imperial Ford. Chris and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral.. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful:"

- Firebug

Frank Dumas went beyond expectations if helping us find what we wanted. He showed us dozens of trucks and pointed out how they met our needs without pushing models that did not. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Rene D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Dumas

Apr 16, 2019

Imperial Ford responded

Dear firebug: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Frank and your experience at Imperial Ford. Frank and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,383

2021 Ford Explorer

$45,383

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,485

2021 Ford Explorer

$53,485

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $65,665

2021 Ford Expedition

$65,665

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,951

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,951

used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,977

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$39,977