Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Degryse.
Bob Degryse
Bob Degryse, New Car Sales Manager, Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bob Degryse

New Car Sales Manager

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3800 S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48359

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bob Degryse

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service"

- Pamalis

Needing an oil change for our 2018 Jeep, I came to your dealership. Having never been here I wasn’t sure what to expect. I was helped by Mitchell and even spoke with Bob as there were questions I had about the oil changes needed for my Jeep. Mitchell came to get me from the waiting area when my car was done, he explained everything that was done. It was a pleasure to work with him, he explained everything that would take place, he was very knowledgeable. It was appreciated they also rinsed my car off, nice touch!! I will be bringing my Jeep back as necessary! A satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell - He was a pleasure to work with!!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales team"

- Dennis

I bought a new compass from Karri, It was one of the fastest, quickest and easiest deals I've ever done in a dealership. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Ramtough

Friendly staff, nice showroom, great selection and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Made buying a new truck quick, easy, organized and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Glaeser, Kevin Wiet

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Deal from a Great Store "

- TThrushman

They took care of me and gave me a great vehicle at a great price. I will continue to lease from Terry and Milosch's Palace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Thrushman, Kevin Wiet

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!"

- Kguerrero8

This was my first car buying experience and it went wonderfully. I got a great price on an awesome vehicle. Mike was super professional and courteous. He was very upfront about everything and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I was interested in. I also got a great deal on aftermarket accessories for my Trailhawk too. I can't wait to buy another vehicle from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guerrero, Kevin Wiet

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy. Great selection of trucks for a good price."

- RamGuyMike

Loved my experience at the Palace! Everyone was great and I was able to get a lower payment than my previous truck. I would recommend Milosch's Palace and Mike to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guerrero

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedication to customers!!!!"

- SooperSyd

My sales rep, Mike Guerrero, and his manager Bob, worked tenaciously and tirelessly to get me the vehicle I wanted!!!! Mik is friendly and deeply dedicated to making his customers happy!!! IF I ever need another vehicle, this team is definitely going to be my go-to!!!!! See you in a few weeks boys!!! Thanks a bunch- I 💖💖 my new Pacifica!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guerrero, Joy Jewell

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! "

- Mollybeth06

Amazing customer service! I loved having the opportunity to work with George & Karri. They were so fun & very patient with me & all my crazy requests. I came in expecting to be turned down, but George made it possible to get me into a 2018 Jeep compass. I'm extremely pleased and ecstatic!! Great experience with Milosch!! Will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,549

2017 Dodge Challenger

$29,984

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,580

2018 Ram 1500

$49,114

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,795

2018 Ram 1500

$42,437

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,995