About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Geisheker.
Bob Geisheker
Bob Geisheker, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Bob Geisheker

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

234 Reviews of Bob Geisheker

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Knauz!"

- Jay Gustafson

This is the second car I have leased from Knauz BMW in the past 4 years and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Bob Geisheker really understood my needs in a car and helped me figure out which model made the most sense. Spencer Parker was also very helpful in giving me the "ins and outs" of the different technology in the car I went with. Although I live in the city and have closer BMW dealerships I could go to, I will be loyal to the Knauz team for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jay, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that worked perfectly for you without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Scott501

For once a dealership that listens to the customer. Bob Geisheker got down to finding the car we were looking for at a great price. No gimmicks, just great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Helbig

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Scott, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any of the car-buying hassle! Bob, Brandon, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, honest, straightforward process"

- Mike

We've purchased cars thru Knauz before but this was our first BMW purchased there. Dealing with Bob Geisheker was a pleasure. He answered my emails promptly and followed thru on my requests. I found the car I wanted and negotiations were really easy and fair. Once I purchased the car, Spencer helped us learn all that this great car could do. He really is a "genius"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mike, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional People, Exceptional Service, Exception Cars"

- Derrick

I've been with the Knauz Dealership for 20 years and each year the people, service and cars exceed expectations in customer service, support and quality vehicles. Throughout selection and ownership process, you're working experienced professionals. My selection experience was with Bob Geisheker. He was patient, informative and knowledge. Working with finance was a breeze with Scott. When it came to learning about my vehicle, Brandon provided skilled and enthusiastic assistance. Last but certainly not least, Jeremy Zndersic is our "go-to" guy for loaners and service though the years! HUGE Thanks to everyone! #BestTeamEver #KnauzBMW #ExcellentService

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Derrick, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that we've always met and exceeded your expectations, and that we're your go-to auto dealer! We're also extremely happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Brandon, Jeremy, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review@ Happy driving!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The best experience,hands down""

- Sai

This was my first BMW and i had the best experience working with Yale. I have worked with couple of other dealers too but this has been best so far because of the friendly,proffesional and knowledgable folks from the sales like Yale.He and Spencer patiently answered all the questions and explained me the options and details throughly which made my shopping experience dam easy. This professional care and treatment i had surely provided me lost of trust and I will definitely have my services done there. I will surely recommend Yale to my friends and would like to work with him and the team again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Sai, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or stress. Yale, Spencer, Bob, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer srevice and very accommodating"

- KT1

I met With Bob Geisheker, I had a limited amount of time that I need to purchase a car in. Bob went out of his to send me multiple options and was very fair with the price. I cannot recommend him more if you are looking for a BMW. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Helbig

Jun 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love in a timely manner, and that you are happy with the deal made. Bob, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience. "

- Sal

Bob and the team were an absolute pleasure. I showed up and they went right to work getting me into my new car and answering all of my questions. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

Jun 05, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sal! We're so happy that you had a great experience while with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car and happy driving!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- jhomedi

Excellent customer service. Got the car I wanted with a very fair price. Everyone from the sales to fauna center to the John the Genius tech are very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that your trip to Knauz was pleasant and hassle-free, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bob, Jon, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Bill G.

Working with Bob Geishecker was an absolute pleasure. Bob is clearly highly experienced and very knowledgeable. He was patient with all of my questions, was very responsive and never once applied any pressure during the sales process. Doug made the paperwork process easy and was enjoyable to talk to along the way. This was my first purchase experience at Knauz, and if their service team is as good as this, they will have earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

May 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Bill, we truly appreciate it! Bob is one of the greats, and we're extremely pleased to hear that he met and exceeded all of your expectations! We're also happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or mountains of paperwork! Bob, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with experienced team "

- Mark V

I had my 2007 BMW services for years at Knauz. When that car died I looked at Knauz as one option. They provided excellent service and no pressure. Bob Geisheker was my sales rep and he was easy to communicate with, detail oriented, and full of knowledge. Bob worked with me over three days to find the right fit, which included three test drives and a few extra computer searches. I appreciated Bobs support so much I turned him on to a friend who was also looking for a car. Doug in finance was also great, he worked through the contracting process efficiently and was very friendly as well. I also had the assistance of two M geniuses, Spencer and John. Kudos to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

May 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mark, we truly appreciate it! We're very pleased to hear that your experience with us met and exceeded your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! Bob, Doug, Spencer, Jon, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your BMW, and happy driving!

11 - 20 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395