About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Geisheker.
Bob Geisheker
Bob Geisheker, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Bob Geisheker

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

238 Reviews of Bob Geisheker

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Charles Berndt

A very professional and highly customer oriented dealership. The excellence of service and relevant auto knowledge is exceptional. Bob Geisheker is amazing and a real credit to the Knauz dealership. I wi;; recommend Knauz and Bob as much as I can. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you Charles for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Bob know what an amazing job he's doing! Happy Driving!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership! "

- Michaeldelpiero

I have leased and purchased cars through Knauz for years and years. I do not live near the dealership and continue to work with them, due to the excellence in service. They are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer was the genius and I would give 5 stars

Aug 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback Michael! We're so pleased to hear that our team continues to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Bob and Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! We will be sure to let them know how highly you think of their service!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reticent purchase "

- DWA327

When you walk into a dealership not knowing anybody, it can be a daunting experience. Buying a car can be stressful. Thankfully for me I met Bob Giesheker. Bob helped me through the process calming my nerves. He made the buying experience seamless, very smooth. His attitude and professional demeanor is a valuable asset for Knauz BMW! I look forward to working with Bob in the future and will definitely recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We know how daunting the car-buying experience can be, and we're extremely happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any unnecessary stress! Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing 2 cars"

- Bobbi4147

Leasing one car is hard try leasing 2 at once! Especially since the 5 series has been redesigned and the models are very different from the past. Not at Knauz. Bob made the process very straight forward. The cars are so completely different. We have to thank Brandon for sitting with each of us and explaining everything to us. We would highly recommend Knauz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Helbig

Jun 29, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to make your car-leasing process easy and hassle-free! We're also extremely pleased to hear that they were able to help you find two cars that you love! Bob. Brandon, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new cars, and happy driving!!!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Knauz!"

- Jay Gustafson

This is the second car I have leased from Knauz BMW in the past 4 years and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Bob Geisheker really understood my needs in a car and helped me figure out which model made the most sense. Spencer Parker was also very helpful in giving me the "ins and outs" of the different technology in the car I went with. Although I live in the city and have closer BMW dealerships I could go to, I will be loyal to the Knauz team for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jay, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that worked perfectly for you without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Scott501

For once a dealership that listens to the customer. Bob Geisheker got down to finding the car we were looking for at a great price. No gimmicks, just great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Helbig

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Scott, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any of the car-buying hassle! Bob, Brandon, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, honest, straightforward process"

- Mike

We've purchased cars thru Knauz before but this was our first BMW purchased there. Dealing with Bob Geisheker was a pleasure. He answered my emails promptly and followed thru on my requests. I found the car I wanted and negotiations were really easy and fair. Once I purchased the car, Spencer helped us learn all that this great car could do. He really is a "genius"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mike, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional People, Exceptional Service, Exception Cars"

- Derrick

I've been with the Knauz Dealership for 20 years and each year the people, service and cars exceed expectations in customer service, support and quality vehicles. Throughout selection and ownership process, you're working experienced professionals. My selection experience was with Bob Geisheker. He was patient, informative and knowledge. Working with finance was a breeze with Scott. When it came to learning about my vehicle, Brandon provided skilled and enthusiastic assistance. Last but certainly not least, Jeremy Zndersic is our "go-to" guy for loaners and service though the years! HUGE Thanks to everyone! #BestTeamEver #KnauzBMW #ExcellentService

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Derrick, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that we've always met and exceeded your expectations, and that we're your go-to auto dealer! We're also extremely happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Brandon, Jeremy, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review@ Happy driving!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The best experience,hands down""

- Sai

This was my first BMW and i had the best experience working with Yale. I have worked with couple of other dealers too but this has been best so far because of the friendly,proffesional and knowledgable folks from the sales like Yale.He and Spencer patiently answered all the questions and explained me the options and details throughly which made my shopping experience dam easy. This professional care and treatment i had surely provided me lost of trust and I will definitely have my services done there. I will surely recommend Yale to my friends and would like to work with him and the team again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Sai, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or stress. Yale, Spencer, Bob, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer srevice and very accommodating"

- KT1

I met With Bob Geisheker, I had a limited amount of time that I need to purchase a car in. Bob went out of his to send me multiple options and was very fair with the price. I cannot recommend him more if you are looking for a BMW. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Helbig

Jun 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love in a timely manner, and that you are happy with the deal made. Bob, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

11 - 20 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW 3 Series

$41,770

2018 BMW M4

$79,340

2018 BMW 6 Series

$85,595

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,465

2018 BMW 7 Series

$94,995

2018 BMW X1

$47,170

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,185