About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Geisheker.
Bob Geisheker
Bob Geisheker, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
4.9

Bob Geisheker

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

250 Reviews of Bob Geisheker

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Pleased"

- eddie1

Extremely pleased with my experience with my BMW X3 purchase at Knauz. My advisor, Bob Geisheker, was knowledgable and helpful. He wanted to put me into the vehicle that best fit my needs and price point. The negotiation was low key, and along with the current rebates, I came away a very happy customer. The car delivery process was excellent. I know I can contact Bob or any other employee of Knauz and know they are looking out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp , Brandon Helbig

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience, Eddie! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Bmwaac

I was searching for a lease on a new BMW, as a returning customer my present BMW lease was coming to an end. I had multiple conversations with with the another dealship in which I had purchased 2 other luxury vehicles within the last 36 months. I was met with slow to no return calls, emails, and poor customer service. I was also told that my car of choice and price point was a long shot at best and was unrealistic. Frustrated, I had a friend who connected me with Bob Geisheker of Knauz BMW. Bob was OUTSTANDING! Not only did he quickly reply to my request, but he offered me multiple options to meet my need and price point. He did this within 7 days, along with his expert team members Doug Kemp and Spencer Parker, Bob had me in and out the dealership with an hour. As a busy professional with limited time and specific expectations, I am sold on Knauz and Bob Geisherker. It was the BEST experience I have had with a luxury dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY DOES IT!"

- PH

For many years I have been a client of other area dealerships, I am now a Knauz fan. I came in to purchase a car for my wife. My sales specialist Bob Geisheker was exemplary in his professionalism and lack of pressure sales style. He clearly was concerned for my having a positive experience. I was so pleased I actually came back and purchased a second vehicle for myself in the same month! In my experience I found Karl Knauz BMW had a better choice of inventory, pricing, service and customer support. Thanks to Bob Geisheker and the specialists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Doug Kamp

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- jjX3

We found the car on line and Bob Geisheker walked us through the purchasing process with great ease. He was available when we called and was sincere about the car making sure we were completely satisfied with the used car purchase. Spencer taught us how to use the upgraded version of the electronics / features on the car (we had a 2008 x3 and purchased a 2015 x3) and was extremely helpful. We will definitely send family and friends to Bob Geisheker for the purchase of their next BMW and we will be back for our next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer walked us through the electronics of the car and was outstanding

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 X3 M40I Phytonic Blue---So Sharp"

- MomBon58

We came to the dealer on August 11 to look at possibly purchasing a new X3-currently was driving a 2014 X3...we were looking outside since that day we had our Golden Retriever 'Woodford' with us, and not sure if we should take him inside or not. Bob Geisheker came out to the lot and informed us that inside was completely dog friendly and please bring him inside. Which we did, Bob showed Woodford where he had put a water bowl for him, and we proceeded to discuss possibly purchasing a new car. I think every salesperson gave Woodford treats that day. Bob helped me narrow down the color; phytonic blue or carbon black, phytonic blue won (new color for 2019), finished picked out all the bells and whistles. Then with Bob Geisheker & Bob Graziano found a few incentives and ordered the X3. I received the X3 on August 29 and absolutely love it. Kudos to Knauz for keeping such great sales staff and a great service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good!"

- PH

Working with Bob Geisheker was pleasant and uncomplicated. I am quite pleased with our purchase and overall no hassle experience. Bob extended every effort to be certain we were satisfied with any issues, questions or concerns. Top ratings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Heidi Lueck

This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Knauz and will continue to come back. I live 2 hours from the dealership but they make it worth the drive. Bob is great to work with and goes out of his way to make the car buying experience easy! Doug was also friendly and expeditious to get us on our way home! Thanks again to the whole Knauz team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointing and rude"

- S,Mannu

Seems like he doesn’t want to sell cars. Very rude. Didn’t even come out to Show the car. Total wastage of time going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing visit with us. If you would like to speak with Brandy Hardy, our Director of Client Relations, she would be happy to speak with you about your concerns and will be able to set you up with one of our top client advisors. You can reach her at 847-283-6712 or at bhardy@knauz.com.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Sales to Finance for our 535i"

- SKnoll

From the time I called to check availability of the car through the time we drove it off, the staff did everything the could to accommodate our schedule and make our buying experience seamless. Yale was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to work with. The paperwork was quick and easy and Scott in finance made what is usually the hard part a pleasure as well. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. They understand their client base is well informed about what they're buying and treat them as such. I look forward to the same experience when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and sales departments! "

- jjohns

Jeremy in the service department at Knauz BMW is the reason we came and have stayed as service clients for the past several years. Jeremy has shown integrity and honesty in all of our dealings. We have never felt taken advantage of or questioned his/ their recommendations/ service. In fact, he has successfully gone above and beyond to advocate for repairs not covered by our warranty. Because of the relationship built with Jeremy and the other service advisers, we have decided to stay wth Knauz and specifically with BMWs for the purchase of subsequent cars. In doing so, we have since purchased two new cars with Rolly and Bob and have experienced the exact same level of integrity and professionalism with the sales staff as we have enjoyed with the service staff. Never has purchasing a car felt so straightforward and honest. We highly recommended Knauz BMW service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Rolly Davidson, Doug Kamp , Kristy in service, would give her 5 stars as well.

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results