Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Geisheker.
Bob Geisheker
Bob Geisheker at Karl Knauz BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Geisheker

BMW Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

Ranked in the top 50 nationally in BMW Sales. Top salesperson for Knauz BMW - five years in a row (2016-2020)

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Platinum Award Winner 2017

BMW Platinum Award Winner 2018

View more specialties & trainings

287 Reviews of Bob Geisheker

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have acquired six vehicles from Bob Geisheker. Bob has..."

- FChu

We have acquired six vehicles from Bob Geisheker. Bob has been very responsive and helpful identifying vehicles in stock matching our requirements and processing two custom-order X5s which arrived correctly equipped and ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you very much for sharing your experiences working with Bob. It's wonderful to hear that he has been able to consistently find you the perfect new BMWs in a timely manner! We always appreciate feedback & comments like yours are especially rewarding to receive. Congratulations on your two new X5s! We greatly appreciate your business, as well as the 5-star rating. Enjoy your new BMWs!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was a great person to work with. He worked with me..."

- fox30

Bob was a great person to work with. He worked with me everything I had wanted and made it easy. Very attentive, good knowledge of the cars and was flexible with my need. He and the Knauz team (shout out to Doug Kamp) made the whole experience great! Would recommend Bob and Knauz to anyone wanting a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're glad to hear that Bob & Doug were such a pleasure to work with! We strive to make things as easy & enjoyable as possible, so we're very excited to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your new BMW! We greatly appreciate your recommendation & we're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the trip & Hassle Free ! Bob understood what I..."

- Bob Delany

Well worth the trip & Hassle Free ! Bob understood what I wanted and had the cars I was interested in waiting for me upon my arrival. Bob gave me my space to inspect cars and had the answers to my questions . Once I made my choice the paperwork process was quick and efficient and I was back on the road in my new vehicle in record time. I highly recommend Bob Geisheker & Knauz BMW .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Bob, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you had a great, hassle-free experience working with Bob! We strive to make things as easy & straightforward as possible, so we're thrilled to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW! We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us & we're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to retirement, I worked with a new person - Bob..."

- secretariat

Due to retirement, I worked with a new person - Bob Geisheker. I was so pleased with his knowledge, follow-up, and professionalism. He was outstanding to work with listening to my needs and providing valuable feedback to my questions. I look forward to working with him again and would definitely recommend him to my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving your thoughts with us. It's wonderful to hear you describe your experience working with Bob! We strive to provide great service, so we greatly appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on your new BMW! Thanks for being part of the Knauz family; we're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob did a great job of understanding my wants and needs...."

- pbaffic

Bob did a great job of understanding my wants and needs. He worked efficiently and quickly in completing the transaction and securing the vehicle I wanted. He is pleasant and easy to like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp

Feb 09, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. It's great to hear that Bob was so attentive & enjoyable to work with! Congratulations on your new BMW! We appreciate your feedback & we're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob went the next mile with my purchase. I purchased a..."

- rockrun16

Bob went the next mile with my purchase. I purchased a certified 330 Xdrive Wagon and after a short time noticed paint issues with the wheels. Bob let me know the wheels had been repainted and had me bring the car back in to have them repainted again at no cost. Unfortunantly this respray did not hold up more than a month and started flaking off. Staying in contact with Bob he was able to get brand new wheels from BMW to fix this issue which we had both been dealing with for about a year. They are even driving the new wheels up to me in WI, 3.5 hours one way from the dealership. This is really customer beyond great customer service and standing behind your product. More KNAUZ BMWs will be in my future and I will be going back to Bob to help in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you've had such a great experience working with Bob! We strive to provide great customer service both during your visit & after you've driven your new car home, so it's great to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your new 3 Series Wagon! We appreciate you reaching out to us & we're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time buying a car from Knauz and it was..."

- DougB

This is my second time buying a car from Knauz and it was a very pleasant experience. Bob Geisheker was great to deal with and I highly recommend him. We worked out a deal prior to ordering a car and everything was honored even though the delivery was delayed due to unforeseen circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Doug, thank you for leaving this review. We're thrilled to hear that you had another great experience working with Bob! We strive to make things easy & enjoyable, so it's wonderful to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your newest BMW & thank you for both of your purchases! We appreciate your feedback & we're looking forward to your next visit!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the car buying experience enjoyable. They..."

- Francine

They made the car buying experience enjoyable. They quickly pulled cars that I wanted to drive and provided as much information as I wanted on each car. They gave me up front pricing that wasn’t confusing and were very knowledgeable about the features and what was in stock. I bought my previous car 6 months ago with Bob at Karl Knauz and he was the first person I called when I found myself in need of a new car. After all was decided, the financing, cleaning, setup, genius, etc were all very quick and I was on my way. I would certainly recommend Bob Geisheker at Karl Knauz if you are interested in BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Francine, thank you for leaving this review. We're glad to hear that your experience working with Bob was so efficient & straightforward! We believe that buying a car doesn't have to be a difficult process, so we're thrilled to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW & thank you for both of your purchases over the last year. We appreciate your recommendation & we're looking forward to your next visit!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knauz is great, this was my second time purchasing a..."

- D.Carter

Knauz is great, this was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Knauz. Bob Geisheker is great, getting a new car can be very overwhelming and Bob isn’t pushy like some sales people can be. I was able to tell him what I wanted in advance of my arrival and it met all my needs. Working with the finance team was also a breeze. The individual was warm and informative. The genius team was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Doug Kamp

Jan 22, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that Bob & the rest of our team were such a pleasure to work with! We greatly appreciate your business, as well kind words. Congratulations on your newest BMW & thanks again for the 5-star rating. We're looking forward to your next visit!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a difficult situation with a car in for repair that..."

- LBmama

I had a difficult situation with a car in for repair that we determined needed to be replaced. Bob made this process actually pleasurable in spite of the purchase being unplanned. He went above and beyond to find a car that checked all the boxes. Due to COVID there was a limited inventory but within 48 hours I drove my new car home. Scott - whom I have already worked with on previous purchases -also expedited the process and made sure we got the deal that we needed without extras we did not! I was in and out in less then an hour when I went to complete the purchase. I would definitely buy from Knauz BMW again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jan 22, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're sorry to hear that you had to replace your car unexpectedly, but we're very glad to hear that Bob & Scott helped make the process of finding a replacement so efficient & pleasurable! We're always appreciative of feedback, but comments like yours are especially rewarding to receive. Thanks again for reaching out to us about your experience. Enjoy your new BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results