About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Geisheker.
Bob Geisheker
Bob Geisheker, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Bob Geisheker

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

234 Reviews of Bob Geisheker

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and honest"

- Lou

I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. After negotiating a price the process was professional and pleasant. A pleasure working with my salesperson, the business manager and technical advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such an honest review! We truly appreciate it!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat customer who enjoys the dealership"

- CL

Great customer relations. I would shop there again with pleasure. And use the same people to help me again. I am very happy with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Nov 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Bob and Scott know about your kind words and feedback. Thank you again and happy driving!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase "

- Dfc88

Bought used 328xi from Bob Geisheker today for my 16 year old. Bob was very professional and made the process and experience pleasant. He did great job listening to what I was looking for and car up with a car at the price I was looking to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful rating and review! It really means a lot to us! We are so pleased to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for! We will be sure to let Bob know about your kind words. Thanks again and Happy Driving!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent-cb"

- Lucky,Harry

Our buying experience with Knauz was exceptional. Bob was outstanding with the sale of our car. This is our fourth car with Knauz, the service is great Jeremy is always on top of the work being done. Every one is exceptionally friendly. Great place to buy a car and have service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Scott Adduci

Sep 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words! Thank you so much for your continued service, we will be sure to let Bob, Jeremy and Scott how great they are doing! Thank you again and happy driving!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Knauz BMW"

- Iliap

Great experience with purchasing a vehicle from Knauz BMW. I had no intention of purchasing as I was in for service, but I found a car that I couldn't leave behind. Matt Pudlo is the most enthusiastic, honest and knowledgeable salesman I've ever met. He made the whole transaction so smooth I wish I could buy another car now. Bob Geisheker was very accommodating to myself and my family. The used car manager Curt Laczniak was very understanding and gave me the best trade in value possible for my former car. Scott Adduci, the financial manager, was also key in securing my contract at the desired terms and giving me the best value for the extra available services for my new vehicle. The BMW genius Jon, was also instrumental in the delivery process as my new car has numerous features. I apologize if I have left anyone out, but they were all above and beyond expectations. Thank you for a wonderful experience, Sincerely, Ilia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean a lot to us! I will be sure to let Bob, Curt, Matt, and Scott as well as the rest of our wonderful BMW team know that they are doing an outstanding job. Thank you so much again for your feedback. Enjoy your new car! Happy Driving!!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- Tennisgal

Fast no nonsense service... fair pricing and easy transition into a new lease! Bob geisheker was one of the most accommodating sales people I have ever worked with~he knew what i wanted and got the transaction done asap~his interest in my comfort and satisfaction was too rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Bob know what an amazing job he's doing! Congratulations on the new lease. Happy Driving!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Charles Berndt

A very professional and highly customer oriented dealership. The excellence of service and relevant auto knowledge is exceptional. Bob Geisheker is amazing and a real credit to the Knauz dealership. I wi;; recommend Knauz and Bob as much as I can. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you Charles for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Bob know what an amazing job he's doing! Happy Driving!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership! "

- Michaeldelpiero

I have leased and purchased cars through Knauz for years and years. I do not live near the dealership and continue to work with them, due to the excellence in service. They are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer was the genius and I would give 5 stars

Aug 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback Michael! We're so pleased to hear that our team continues to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Bob and Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! We will be sure to let them know how highly you think of their service!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reticent purchase "

- DWA327

When you walk into a dealership not knowing anybody, it can be a daunting experience. Buying a car can be stressful. Thankfully for me I met Bob Giesheker. Bob helped me through the process calming my nerves. He made the buying experience seamless, very smooth. His attitude and professional demeanor is a valuable asset for Knauz BMW! I look forward to working with Bob in the future and will definitely recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We know how daunting the car-buying experience can be, and we're extremely happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any unnecessary stress! Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing 2 cars"

- Bobbi4147

Leasing one car is hard try leasing 2 at once! Especially since the 5 series has been redesigned and the models are very different from the past. Not at Knauz. Bob made the process very straight forward. The cars are so completely different. We have to thank Brandon for sitting with each of us and explaining everything to us. We would highly recommend Knauz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Helbig

Jun 29, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to make your car-leasing process easy and hassle-free! We're also extremely pleased to hear that they were able to help you find two cars that you love! Bob. Brandon, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new cars, and happy driving!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340