About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Holton.
Bob Holton
Bob Holton, New & Pre-Owned Master Sales Associate, Atlanta Classic Cars
5.0

Bob Holton

New & Pre-Owned Master Sales Associate

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Bob Holton has lived in Gwinnett County since 1984 and has been in the ACC family since 2003. He and his wife Candy have been married for over 38 Years, and have raised three great kids who have blessed them with eight grandchildren. Bob has almost 40 years of automotive experience, 6 years as Finance Manager, 8 years as Sales Manager, and 9 years as General Sales Manager and General Manager, but truly enjoys the "relationship building" that only comes with dealing with the customer and automotive sales. "Come in and experience the difference of dealing with experience"

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Fleet and Leasing Specialist

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Bob Holton

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt/excellent service experience "

- stol1249

Having been a decades long customer and Mercedes owner, I am compelled to write my complimentary review for Jim Major; my service consultant. This is the first time I have done this and I feel it necessary that someone recognizes the value of this Service Advisor. He is a refreshing change for the better at the Atlanta Classic Boggs road location. Previously I had experience mixed results from service advisors and Jim has put that all to rest. Outgoing, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and excellent communication skills. He recognizes potential problems and resolves them quickly and efficiently. A breath of fresh air at the service department.....................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making buying a car a pleasant experience. "

- Cathy123

We just purchased our 5 th Mercedes from Atlanta Classic Cars. All we have to do is call Bob, tell him what we are looking for and he finds it. He tells us all the payment information up front and will advise us so we make the best decision for our needs. Car buying has never been easier. I highly recommend this dealership and Bob Holton. Service department is also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Palmsteen

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best"

- John and KathyS

The most pleasant experience ever in buying a new car for us! Never before encountered anyone as attentive and responsive as Bob Holton. He is knowledgeable, honest, friendly and a first class professional in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words about Bob Holton. He is a wealth of knowledge and always strives for 100% guest satisfaction. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wish I could give more than 5 stars"

- JAJONES

The truest testament to a job well done is when your client returns. This past week I purchased my 6th Mercedes Benz from Bob Holton at Atlanta Classic Cars. Bob is a true professional. I am a client for life! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you continue to have great experiences working with Bob. He is a wealth of knowledge and strives to achieve 100% customer satisfaction with every guest. We appreciate your loyalty to Bob and Atlanta Classic Cars. Congratulations on your 6th Merecedes-Benz! Happy New Year!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Holton, couldn't be a more honest or helpful salesman."

- Olwenh

We have just purchased a 2018 GLC, it is our 6th Mercedes Benz from Atlanta Classic Cars. We have never had a bad experience with either the cars or the dealership. Bob Holton has been our "Salesman/Friend" for the last 4 vehicles. This last time, because of my husbands health, I have had to do the process of buying , Bob has helped and guided us and I will be forever grateful, for his concern and help. We love our new SUV, and he guided us to the best model for what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

We are so happy to hear that you continue to have great experiences working with Bob Holton. Bob takes pride in providing the very best customer service to all of his guests. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, so we are especially pleased that this last purchase went as smoothly as possible. Enjoy your new SUV and we wish you and your husband the best.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The reason we chose Atlanta Classic Cars"

- robert c jackson

Our Salesman, Bob Holton, sealed our decision. We were shopping around for a couple of makes of luxury cars. We stopped in to check out Mercedes at Atlanta Classic Cars and we met Bob. That was it for us! He was knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, and pretty darn funny. He walked us through all of the features of Mercedes and convinced us this should be our next car. We went home and looked over all of the information he gave us. When we returned to purchase our E300 we decided to look at a couple of more models. We left with a S450! The entire staff was helpful and assisting in every way. We are sure this will be the beginning of several Mercedes Benz cars in our future. Thank you to everyone at Atlanta Classic Cars. Anita and Bob Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

We really appreciate your business and nice comments regarding your experience with Bob. He takes pride in providing the very best customer service to all of our guests. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, so we are especially pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Congratulations and Welcome to the Atlanta Classic Cars Family.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic Professionalism"

- MBZ Buyer

This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased through Bob Holton since 2010; he is without a doubt a professional in every sense of the word. Bob has earned my trust over the years, and makes the process easy and enjoyable - he has earned my loyalty and appreciation and I do not hesitate to recommend Bob to my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Palmsteen

Jun 08, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for you for your kind review. Bob Holton is one of the very best and we are proud to have him on the Atlanta Classic Cars Team. 100% Customer Satisfaction is his goal. Congratulations on your vehicle and for allowing our team to earn and keep your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- sharpel

Bob has taken care of us for more than ten years and each transaction has been easy and a pleasure due to Bob's dedication and professionalism. I have always had a positive experience dealing with ACC sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Phillips , Jackson Barron

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- Ricardo

I purchase my 4th Mercedes from Bob Holton . He is the best and a person you can trust is your salesperson . I travel from Alpharetta to Duluth just to do business with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Happy Buyer

Bob Holton went out of his way, and even one his one day off, to make my car buying experience painless. He was very patient with me and my concerns/needs. Gladly recommend him and Atlanta Classic Cars to anyone looking to buy a new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450