Bob Lever
Bob Lever at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Bob Lever

Internet Sales Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
55 Reviews

BoB has over 20 years of experience in the automotive industry. He is married with two daughters. He is a long time West Fargo resident and is active in serving the FMWF community any way he can. BoB enjoys serving customers and making their experience with Valley Imports a great one.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Bob Lever

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of people there. We are lucky to have this dealership in a small time. More

by DERICKSON5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you and are grateful for you!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Good experience on all aspects of my car purchase experience. More

by LARRYJJACOBSON
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jordan Olson

Dec 10, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much, Larry! We appreciate your business and are grateful for the kind words and 5 Stars!!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first time buying car but so far i have had a great experience. More

by nairosh87
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Levi Sokness

Dec 05, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We appreciate your time to complete a review for us! Thank you for the 5 Stars!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Levi Sokness,Bob Lever and Marshall Girodat made sure my second Benz buying experience was superb! They were professional and courteous.Thanks ! More

by suhadxp
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Levi Sokness

Dec 02, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 Stars!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Valley Imports in order to find a new car. I highly recommend! More

by Verified customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a 5-Star review! We appreciate you!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was knowledgeable and prompt with the process. Was nice that they explained everything very well so that the process was smooth and quick. More

by amberhillesland
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz

Nov 15, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 Stars!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a unique situation with the car we bought. They took care of it! No questions asked! Great team! Highly recommend Valley Imports. More

by sundbyfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tana Martin, Matt Walz

Oct 07, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful for your business and appreciate the 5 Stars!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. The staff was quite helpful and friendly. They went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied. I will be coming back when it's time to trade ! More

by Teve M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Valley Imports responded

That's great news! We appreciate the kind words and 5 Stars! Enjoy your vehicle!!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

We enjoyed working with them and would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. More

by peanutfgo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Zach Bye

Aug 22, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you!!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great customer service. Great and easy experience, would shop for a vehicle here aagain. Zach and Mark were great to work with! Highly recommend! More

by HaunaniBrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Zach Bye

Aug 15, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Star review! We appreciate you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,215
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD