Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Mancini.
Bob Mancini
Bob Mancini at White Plains Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Mancini

New and Pre-owned Sales and Leasing

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

123 Reviews of Bob Mancini

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White Plains dealership is stress free. My experience..."

- deb.smith212

White Plains dealership is stress free. My experience with Bob Mancini was awesome. Bob listened to my needs and he got me the car I wanted at a price that made me very happy. The staff is great and extremely helpful. I will be a returning customer and will tell my friends they won’t get a better deal anywhere else. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Liosi

May 07, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When l arrived at White Plains Honda everybody was very..."

- rkenneson

When l arrived at White Plains Honda everybody was very nice and then I met Bob Mancini he is very professional and to the point he got all the paperwork and prep the car fast and I was on my way back to Connecticut with a big smile on my face 😁😁😁 Thanks again Bob for an excellent day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. Happy with our sales experience with Bob..."

- bruceschloss

Quick and easy. Happy with our sales experience with Bob Mancini. In at noon and out with new CR-V at 4. Ready as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your CR-V purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with White Plains Honda’s sales..."

- mcullaro1

I had a great experience with White Plains Honda’s sales department. I’m very happy with the vehicle I purchased, and I’m grateful for the expert help of Bob Mancini, who not only guided me through the process but even provided advice on selecting the best insurance policy. Thank you Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was a such a kind, considerate salesman! He made sure..."

- s.mastroianni2

Bob was a such a kind, considerate salesman! He made sure that we had everything we needed and was able to quickly get the deal done! I would definitely recommend Bob, and White Plains Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of top of the line vehicles and great..."

- CAT

Great selection of top of the line vehicles and great service from start to finish. Bob Mancini took care of everything and White Plains Honda worked with me to get me the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Mancini made it so easy to do business...he is a “no..."

- Mohammed

Bob Mancini made it so easy to do business...he is a “no pressure” sales guy I have ever come across...everything was great thru the buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to White Plains Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very friendly and attentive and..."

- Beatricecrier

The service was very friendly and attentive and professional everything went smoothly the stAff was very courteous questions were answered to my satisfactory car was cleaned. The drive home was enjoyable ,can’t wait to take her out on the opened road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time going to this dealership and I couldn’t be..."

- jle1877

First time going to this dealership and I couldn’t be happier. Bob was not your usual car salesman. He really takes the time to explain things to me. And him and his manager Alfred really made an effort to work with me on the price. I like that they are not pushy. They actually make the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo, Alfred Liosi

Mar 24, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to White Plains Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the purchase of my new HRV and the..."

- Angelhugs624

I am very pleased with the purchase of my new HRV and the service of White Plains Honda It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Mancini and Alex Piccirillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing White Plains Honda! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price