Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gustavo Rengifo.
Gustavo Rengifo
Gustavo Rengifo at White Plains Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Gustavo Rengifo

Finance Manager

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

151 Reviews of Gustavo Rengifo

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very friendly and attentive and..."

- Beatricecrier

The service was very friendly and attentive and professional everything went smoothly the stAff was very courteous questions were answered to my satisfactory car was cleaned. The drive home was enjoyable ,can’t wait to take her out on the opened road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mancini, Chris Paranzino

Mar 29, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time going to this dealership and I couldn’t be..."

- jle1877

First time going to this dealership and I couldn’t be happier. Bob was not your usual car salesman. He really takes the time to explain things to me. And him and his manager Alfred really made an effort to work with me on the price. I like that they are not pushy. They actually make the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mancini, Alfred Liosi

Mar 24, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to White Plains Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I had a great experience at White Plains..."

- Rodney Thomas Sr

My son and I had a great experience at White Plains Honda. I've purchased many vehicles from Honda but this visit has been the best. Christopher Parazino and Frank Salazar were very transparent and made the process easy and stress-free. If you're looking for a new vehicle I recommend White Plains Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino , Frank Salazar

Feb 26, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Rodney, thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at White Plains Honda was absolutely..."

- Rodney Thomas

My experience at White Plains Honda was absolutely fantastic. Christopher Paranzino and Frank Salazar were extremely honest and transparent which helped to make the whole experience extremely easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino, Ivan Rados, Alfred Liosi , Frank Salazar

Feb 23, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Rodney, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Christopher and Frank really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at White Plains Honda was an absolute..."

- Tom R

Buying a car at White Plains Honda was an absolute pleasure! Bob Mancini and Chris Paranzino (General Sales Manager) were extremely helpful and an asset to the Honda corporation. This is the 2nd car my family has purchased through White Plains Honda. They went out of their way for my Grandmother and treated her with the utmost respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mancini, Chris Paranzino

Feb 23, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason S. & Chris P. were very helpful and professional...."

- Steven S.

Jason S. & Chris P. were very helpful and professional. Jason walked me through the whole process step-by-step. Chris made sure I understood everything and gave me the best deal available. The customer service was great. I now own a new fully loaded Honda 2020 CRV. Steven S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino , Jason, Sanchez

Feb 16, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Steven, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best Honda dealers in the country , their sale..."

- Kevin lopez

One of the best Honda dealers in the country , their sale representative Bob Mancini was very good and helpful ,and explain everything well , will definitely come back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mancini

Jan 27, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for your great review, Kevin! We're glad to have Bob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say this the best dealership I have been to in..."

- Bjames26

I have to say this the best dealership I have been to in a year. It made me feel good that the general manager Christopher Paranzino really cared about helping me get approved for a brand new car and my previous car situation was really a rough one. I also have thank my sales guy Teddy D for being honest and very very helpful with me moving forward with this new car deal. Both of them together make a really great team along with the other staff members. 💪🏽 I will come back here again for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Jan 19, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Christopher and Teddy really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Paranzino is the man to see for a new Honda. He..."

- rb20207

Chris Paranzino is the man to see for a new Honda. He works with you for your best deal and is a straight shooter. Him and his entire staff are helpful and look out for the customer. Highly recommended to go there before you make a car buying decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino , Frank Salazar

Jan 13, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Chris took care of you! They are a great asset and we appreciate all that they do. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob and the team were wonderful and worked wonders for..."

- redefinedivy

Bob and the team were wonderful and worked wonders for me. I really appreciate their understanding and support through getting my 3rd lease with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mancini, Jordan David

Jan 05, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price