Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Mondello.
Bob Mondello
Bob Mondello at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Mondello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

I'm originally from Massachusetts, but spent most of my life in Illinois, I served in the military for 4 years. I've been married 13 years with 2 great kids and a stepson. I've been in sales for almost 30 years been in the Automotive sales industry for almost 7 of those years. I like to golf and enjoy my family time with my wife and our 2 dogs.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

6 Year Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

14 Reviews of Bob Mondello

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"New owner of a 2019 dodge sport 2500 cummin! Bob Mondello..."

- Nachoandsarha

New owner of a 2019 dodge sport 2500 cummin! Bob Mondello down here has taken very good care of us! He managed to get the price where we wanted and much extra! Thanks for not pressuring us into the buy, and letting us make the decisions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly can not thank the staff and management at LHM..."

- Alisha Cortez-Pick

I honestly can not thank the staff and management at LHM Dodge Avondale enough! Starting with Luis Acosta and ending with a Justin Horton. Bob Mondello was out front to greet us and took my brothers truck purchase by the horns!! This purchase of his 2015 Toyota Tundra came out of left field after his vehicle failed on Friday afternoon. My husband and I have been in the car business 40 years combined however we were preoccupied with an eye surgery and placed a lot of faith in them taking care of my not so patient brother! Hats off to the entire staff! My brother found his dream truck was treated like a king and even got a fantastic interest rate!!thank you for everything your store did so that I could tend to my husband and not question if my brother was being taken advantage of! He is over the moon with his truck and so happy with how smoothly the transaction was!! Did I mention in and out under 2 hours? Yep highly recommend Bob Mondello and the rest of the LHM Avondale Dodge Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Acosta, Justin Horton

Feb 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was excellent. This was my fifth new vehicle bought..."

- SGG

Bob was excellent. This was my fifth new vehicle bought at Avondale Dodge. This was also my first special order and i coudn't have done it without him. Great service, will defenetly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

Sep 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Finance gal Vicki was very informative and..."

- Rhonda.shoup

Very helpful. Finance gal Vicki was very informative and a pleasure. Bob listened and didn’t try to push what we didn’t want Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Christie

Jul 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- lillyafonso

Excellent customer service, you guys are great!! My sales guy, Bob Mondello was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and everything else. Best regards. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAM purchase"

- smckin01

Thus is the 3rd vehicle my husband and I have purchased in 4 years. The service is always great. Bob Mondello has been the epitome of what a good sales men should be with each purchase. On our way home from the dealership I ended up with a flat tire due to a valve stem being to long. Bob went above and beyond to take care of the issue. I would highly recommend Larry Miller Avondale to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have earned your recommendation. We were happy to provide assistance. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, honest, and valued"

- Azwildcat15

We walked in initially to just browse for a larger vehicle for our growing family. Bob was fantastic and led us to a beautiful Dodge Journey with all the bells and whistles for an astounding price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton

Jan 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Congrats to you and your family on your Dodge Journey! Thank you for choosing to come see us. If you need anything else moving forward, we will be glad to see your family again. Have a great day. - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car Purchase"

- billieandjim

Our experience was great , sales person Bob Modello was awesome, finance department was very easy to work and very informative, left with a great feeling for the dealership. This is the third new vehicle we have purchased here and I would recommend it to anyone and definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you, Billie and Jim, for this awesome review! I am happy to hear that Bob was so wonderful to work with. Congrats on your third new vehicle! We appreciate your kind recommendation and we will look forward to being of help again in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great experience "

- Dannyboy

I was down at the Toyota dealership two lots down kept giving me a hassle so I went to dodge hassle free in and out got what I wanted very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Danny, I am happy to hear we could provide you a great experience with us. Thank you for coming in and leaving this kind review. Be sure to let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please buying experience!!!"

- rubvaz

Our salesperson is Bob Mondello, I was very helpful, he went above and beyond to hep us, I would recommend him as a salesperson, When i had an issue during the buying process, He got it done, thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am happy to hear that Bob was able to assist you in your car buying needs. I will let him know that he is doing a great job! Let me know if you need anything else from us. -- Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,610
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,625
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD