About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Nichols.
Bob Nichols
Bob Nichols, Sales Representative, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bob Nichols

Sales Representative

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Professional Chrysler sales for 8 years.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Bob Nichols

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep experience "

- Em Watkins

Bob was super helpful throughout the new car buying process. We shared what we were looking for and he delivered. We appreciated all he did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Oct 30, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Em Watkins, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bob was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- RP Verified Customer

We have purchased vehicles from this dealership in the past. I didn’t hesitate to buy from them again! Mr. Nichols helped us find exactly the right Dodge Ram for us! Mr Wilkes went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact accessories I wanted! We will definitely buy from Billy Craft dealerships again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes, Kirk Wilkes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

RP thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Michae

Knowledgeable about the vehicles and the accessories. Very friendly and quick to respond to text messages and emails. Bob spent time in the vehicle explaining accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes, Kirk Wilkes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Michae, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you quick and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craft delivers the best of everything!"

- Carolyn

I absolutely love the Billy Craft Chrysler Dealership! Bob made the process of buying our new car a pleasure! Thank you for the personal attention we received from everyone! I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Carolyn, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- JG

I was helped the moment I walked into the door and felt very comfortable and not pressured. It was a pleasure to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 24, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

JG thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft CDJR. We strive to make every customer experience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Thank you again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thorough investigation"

- bmaines89 Verified Customer

The check engine light on my 17 RAM 1500 stayed on for 2 days. I brought it in for diagnosis even though the check engine light was off. They determined that a faulty trailer light had caused a fault that got passed around by the many computers in the truck and caused the ABS light to come on for a short time and the check engine light to stay of for 2 days. No harm done to the truck. Thanks for the thorough investigation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buying"

- Kenziegunter

Loved this dealership and my salesman, Bob Nichols! He helped me tremendously, answering any questions I had without hesitation. As my first car buying experience, I would definitely give a reccomendation to these friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kenzie, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- jhawk2 Verified Customer

Bob made this one of the most enjoyable auto buying experience we have had. Absolutely no pressure. He was knowledgeable, polite and professional. I will defiantly refer friends to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 11, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, jhawk2. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- sdrams01

We stopped in to check out the new 2019 Jeep Cherokee and Bob Nichols greeted us and helped us throughout our purchase process. Even though it was late and lasted until after closing time, Bob worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. We could not be happier with our experience. Many thanks for Bob and the rest of the team for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

sdrams01, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bob was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REPLACED HEAD LAMP BULB!!"

- gpatzsch Verified Customer

ZACK, GOT ME IN AT THE SCHEDULED TIME, TECH REPLACED BURNED OUT NON-WORKING HEAD LAMP BULB, GOT ME OUT BEFORE TIME ESTAMATE. GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Rodney Weeks

Aug 31, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, gpatzsch! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 10 of 28 results