About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Nichols.
Bob Nichols
Bob Nichols, Sales Representative, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bob Nichols

Sales Representative

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Professional Chrysler sales for 8 years.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Bob Nichols

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thorough investigation"

- bmaines89 Verified Customer

The check engine light on my 17 RAM 1500 stayed on for 2 days. I brought it in for diagnosis even though the check engine light was off. They determined that a faulty trailer light had caused a fault that got passed around by the many computers in the truck and caused the ABS light to come on for a short time and the check engine light to stay of for 2 days. No harm done to the truck. Thanks for the thorough investigation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buying"

- Kenziegunter

Loved this dealership and my salesman, Bob Nichols! He helped me tremendously, answering any questions I had without hesitation. As my first car buying experience, I would definitely give a reccomendation to these friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kenzie, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- jhawk2 Verified Customer

Bob made this one of the most enjoyable auto buying experience we have had. Absolutely no pressure. He was knowledgeable, polite and professional. I will defiantly refer friends to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 11, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, jhawk2. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- sdrams01

We stopped in to check out the new 2019 Jeep Cherokee and Bob Nichols greeted us and helped us throughout our purchase process. Even though it was late and lasted until after closing time, Bob worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. We could not be happier with our experience. Many thanks for Bob and the rest of the team for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

sdrams01, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bob was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REPLACED HEAD LAMP BULB!!"

- gpatzsch Verified Customer

ZACK, GOT ME IN AT THE SCHEDULED TIME, TECH REPLACED BURNED OUT NON-WORKING HEAD LAMP BULB, GOT ME OUT BEFORE TIME ESTAMATE. GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Rodney Weeks

Aug 31, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, gpatzsch! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trouble shooting and inspection"

- fandrist Verified Customer

He made sure that everything was functioning and gave me a prognosis of what might eventually would have to be replaced. And while waiting I looked at purchasing a new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Aug 22, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 5 Star Service"

- wvest Verified Customer

Always nice to see my car dealer, Bob Nichols at work. I always look him up when I take my Jeep in. The guys in the back drove my car in for me and drove it back inside for me when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I was in a lot of pain the day I took my Jeep in, they went out and drove it in for me and delivered it back to the inside when it was ready.

Aug 21, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- laynerd Verified Customer

Service was good. However, the technician did not inflate tires properly to 39psi as requested. Service for recall and tire rotation was fast. The manual calls for 39psi also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. Our sincere apologies to you for your tires. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for used, got a Brand New Truck!!"

- RaysDodgeRam

I was orginally looking for a used Dodge truck. I had been shopping around for a used truck, when I stopped by Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Bob Nichols was a blessing. He found me a brand new Dodge Ram 1500 truck for just a little more than others were asking for a used truck. Bob & the financial department worked hard to get my wife & I the best deal/payment plan. So long story short, God sent me to the right place & the right people (Bob Nichols). And Yes, I would recommend Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (Bob Nichols) to my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Aug 02, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

RaysDodgeRam, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bob was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Ram 1500! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Peggy Verified Customer

I have always had a good, thorough experience with this dealership. I can make appointments and get in for service in a timely fashion, everyone is very polite and professional and I know the work is going to be right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Jul 31, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results