Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Pierce.
Bob Pierce
Bob Pierce at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Pierce

Finance

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bob Pierce

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to just look at cars and met Morgan. I was just..."

- BT

Came in to just look at cars and met Morgan. I was just looking for my daughter and had to come back with her. Morgan still took the time to show me anything I wanted and my daughter and I came back the next day. She ended up buying a new car and it was a simple easy process the whole time. We would definitely come back again. Highly recommend dealership. Bob was our finance person he was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Johnson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc was great to work with. He was super nice and..."

- AlexM149

Marc was great to work with. He was super nice and friendly when I was there. He did everything in his power to make sure that my experience was great. I purchased a 2020 Ford Escape and I love it. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Barchie

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change drove out with a new..."

- Bill

Came in for an oil change drove out with a new truck. Traded in my '19 F350 for a "19 raptor more or less on the spur of the moment. Needless to say Tony came up with an offer I couldn't refuse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

Feb 22, 2021

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you for the great recommendation of Tony and the team at Imperial Ford. Wishing you many happy miles in your Raptor. It's quite a truck. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Tom to purchase my first..."

- bmic96

It was a pleasure working with Tom to purchase my first vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised at how quick easy and efficient everything was. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas D'Andrea

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Lynda at Imperial Ford. She even..."

- fritsiefresh

Excellent service by Lynda at Imperial Ford. She even helped me get set up with Ford Pass and link my phone to my new Ranger even though it was after hours. The dealership itself is great too - so many available vehicles and every service you need when buying a car (including registry) all in one spot! Glad I made the drive out to Mendon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynda Glassey

Dec 09, 2020

Imperial Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to share such positive feedback of your experience working with Lynda, Bob and the team at Imperial Ford. We appreciate it and we appreciate your business. We're glad you made the drive too. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Ranger. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was extremely responsive, helpful and just generally..."

- Jessicafrary3

Tony was extremely responsive, helpful and just generally enjoyable to work with. I never felt pressured or rushed. This was the first car I was financing on my own and I was unfamiliar with the process. All my questions were answered. I was never made to feel inexperienced or unknowledgeable. I told him what features I was looking for in a vehicle and how much I could comfortably afford. I ended up going with the first and only car I test drove. Tony understood my situation in that I didn't have a lot of time to shop around, which is why I gave him specifics on what I was looking for. I had done my research online and he took my personal situation seriously, offering me options that I specifically asked for without any hassle or attempt to upsell. I also enjoyed my experience with Bob Pierce. He was newly hired at the time and was having an issue with computer software (which admittedly made nervous!), but he had a way of making me feel relaxed and in good hands because of his general experience and knowledge. At one point I almost backed out of the sale completely - this is my largest financial commitment to date and I got cold feet! He was able to validate me but also redirect me to a place of clarity, which resulted in me going forward with the purchase. After the sale, Tony has been extremely responsive and helpful. I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

Dec 09, 2020

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you very much Jessicafrary3 for the wonderful review and kind words about your experience working with Tony and Bob. Your review illustrates our approach to understand and meet our customer's needs and earn a customer's business. Thank you. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Dean Childs, went above and beyond to help..."

- Rich Hamilton

Our salesman, Dean Childs, went above and beyond to help us. He went through the inventory and found what we were looking for and showed us the car. After we purchased he even came in early to meet our schedule. When we picked up the car is was totally ready; cleaned, fueled and had a sticker. I would highly recommend Imperial for whatever you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Childs

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for great service!I’d like to give kudos to Tony..."

- AlexL

Thanks for great service! I’d like to give kudos to Tony Del Prete for providing an outstanding service and delivering a great value to me as a customer. I stopped by today to do a test drive on a new vehicle (Expedition). Tony took great care of showing the vehicle to me, he provided excellent information about vehicle features and options, both interior and exterior and demonstrated functionality of multiple systems. During the test drive Tony went over some additional driving related vehicle capabilities (like ability to switch from 2 to 4-wheel drive mode on the fly, assisted parking and similar) and answered the questions I have with patience and smile (which I could feel behind the mask – Covid protocol). During subsequent pricing negotiations Tony was amendable to my suggestions and assisted with my exploration of financing options, dealer-provided incentives and additional line items on the purchase. He was not pushy, demanding or unreasonable at all – it was a pleasure dealing with him even for what sometime could be a challenging pricing discussion. Additional shout out to Sales Manager Bob Champagne – he was willing to negotiate and compromise on some aspects of the deal that were important to me. Thanks Bob, I greatly appreciate your assistance to arrive at a result I was very comfortable with! Finance manager Bob Pierce did an excellent job in explaining various additional coverage options to me and weighting pros and cons of each one in a balanced manner – again, no pressure whatsoever! A great person to deal with, and it was really easy to sign everything once we dialed in all the details of my purchase. Overall, I am very happy with this dealership – I never bought from them before (they are not that close to where I live), I visited because 1) they had vehicle with features I wanted in stock, 2) they had great reviews here, and 3) everyone I interacted with was very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Imperial Ford for your purchase of a new vehicle based on outstanding service I received here today. (Cannot share experience buying a used vehicle since it was not applicable to me).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never again buy a car from another dealership. I..."

- Iownthenight1

I will never again buy a car from another dealership. I found my home with Imperial and they are bar none. Ed Kelly took care of me beyond expectation and I never felt like “just a sale”. The entire staff was polite and helpful and I was blown away with the customer service they provided. I never felt like I was being sold on something. I promise you that you will be glad you read this review and listened to me when you get there. Not to mention the dealership and car options are incredible. My new Explorer ST isn’t so bad either...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kelley

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,647

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$12,647

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,647

2020 Ford Edge

$29,647

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,477

2018 Ford F-150

$34,477