Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Rezaei.
Bob Rezaei
Bob Rezaei at Star Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Rezaei

Sales Specialist

Star Nissan

206-02 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Bob Rezaei

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that were provided to me at star nissan was..."

- Rramphaul Verified Customer

The service that were provided to me at star nissan was excellent. From the sale person to the service department. I would recommend star nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kalman

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I’ve leased or purchased many cars here...."

- pcwolfe Verified Customer

Great service. I’ve leased or purchased many cars here. Always a good experience. Everyone is ver friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Star Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was fantastic! He was thorough, informative,..."

- TR Verified Customer

Bob was fantastic! He was thorough, informative, courteous, professional and a nice guy!! He took his time explaining all of the details of my new car. I will lease my next car with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tsolkas

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is wonderful I been treated very well for six..."

- WABREU53 Verified Customer

This place is wonderful I been treated very well for six plus years now by the sales department and the service department I’ll recommend to all I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tsolkas, Robert Kalman

Apr 12, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great! The dealer helped me get what i wanted, he..."

- SAMINAMOMEN Verified Customer

Very great! The dealer helped me get what i wanted, he helped me by pricing and showing me the car throughly. Wouldn’t be happier anywhere else. Thanks Star Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally professional, knowledgeable and provided top..."

- am0 Verified Customer

Totally professional, knowledgeable and provided top notch service. I would highly recommend this dealership to others. I look forward to my next purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tsolkas

Apr 05, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob's is a good salesman very good guy I am so happy with..."

- SHAHEEDGHANIE Verified Customer

Bob's is a good salesman very good guy I am so happy with the service I will recommend a dealership to anyone Very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Star Nissan responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Star Nissan Inc and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was a pleasure to work with. We told him exactly..."

- jacurley Verified Customer

Bob was a pleasure to work with. We told him exactly what we wanted and he made it happen. He is an excellent salesman. He came in on his day off to make our sale final. He made sure everything was perfect and sat with us and explained all the features in our car. He said if w÷ had any questions feel free to call him anytime. Excellent customer service. I give him a 10!! Everything ran nice and smooth. Thank you Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Star Nissan responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best. Very professional. Make you feel like they..."

- TBX11356 Verified Customer

The best. Very professional. Make you feel like they appreciate your purchase.car came in on time perfect and clean. Fueled. Bob the salesman was impeccable. I will always buy a Nissan due to their professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Bob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their was very courteous show me around to see what was..."

- vitri66 Verified Customer

Their was very courteous show me around to see what was choices. They was really good at getting me a car of my choice in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,020
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,625
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,625
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,605
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
new 2020 Nissan Sentra car
2020 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White Pearl exterior
Variable