Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Huang.
Eddie Huang
Eddie Huang at Star Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Huang

Sales Specialist

Star Nissan

206-02 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

65 Reviews of Eddie Huang

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very friendly and easy to talk to. The new..."

- WINGCHIANG Verified Customer

Service was very friendly and easy to talk to. The new model of the car was a bit disappointing as there was a lack of feature that came with the previous model. The quality of the new model seems to be a bit lacking. The glove compartment doesn't close correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Star Nissan responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently leased a Nissan Rogue and had a wonderful..."

- Asha Verified Customer

Recently leased a Nissan Rogue and had a wonderful experience with Eddie. He was kind and patient in helping us through the whole process! Everyone was welcoming and friendly but a special thanks to Eddie for making leasing our new car super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Great staff. I will always bring my car..."

- d10cano Verified Customer

Amazing service! Great staff. I will always bring my car her for their reliable service. It is always accurate and never try to oversell repairs that are not needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Chong, Robert Kalman

Feb 03, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service courteous friendly. Everything ready..."

- EAGLEWOM9 Verified Customer

Excellent service courteous friendly. Everything ready when I arrived Explanation of everything in the vehicle. Go beyond pleasing their customers. Offered to send paperwork to my insurance vompany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tsolkas

Feb 03, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Huang was so knowledgeable any question I ask he..."

- Dennis Verified Customer

Eddie Huang was so knowledgeable any question I ask he new He’s an asset to star Nissan nice doing business with him everything went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tsolkas , Christine

Jan 22, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Eddie was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything that I came to do today, you guys did. New..."

- HAUNTZ666 Verified Customer

Everything that I came to do today, you guys did. New York State inspection as well as an transmission fluid change. Everyone was very nice as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Star Nissan responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Star Nissan Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"will what should I write about this dealership!I have..."

- oronic2 Verified Customer

will what should I write about this dealership! I have nothing to talk bad about Nissan dealerships only good. I was satisfied with the service they provided once I showed up with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kalman

Jan 13, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie the sales rep along with Gus went above and beyond..."

- Suraj Verified Customer

Eddie the sales rep along with Gus went above and beyond in securing our vehicles to retain my business as a returning customer. I am very happy with the service they both provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tsolkas

Jan 04, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast and accurate description and pricing..."

- SHENGHAN Verified Customer

Friendly, fast and accurate description and pricing information, It has been coming and going for seven year! There are also plans to purchase ttitan in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service and pricing. We went in around 11am and..."

- Yosolol Verified Customer

good service and pricing. We went in around 11am and drove off with our new Sentra by 5pm same day. Eddie offered great services even help us with insurance needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,765
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,945
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
All Wheel Drive