Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Smith
Bob Smith at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Bob Smith

Sales Associate

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews
5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Bob Smith

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very helpful. I would highly recommend..."

- stewart.spencer

Excellent service. Very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. They are customer oriented in every detail. Bob Smith always does a very fine job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to purchase your first second or third..."

- gunvaultcolumbia

A great place to purchase your first second or third dream car. Staff really knows their stuff and all were super friendly. Thanks for the amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Aug 30, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Bob, Parker, and our team at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW are glad to have you as a customer.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service on Porsche purchase"

- tcoyote

My wife Karen and I bought a Certified Pre Owned Porsche Macan from Paramount over the Memorial Day weekend, We got a good deal and received exceptional service from Bob Smith and the rest of the agency. They were responsive to our concerns and the transaction was handled flawlessly. The entire agency was friendly and service oriented. We would not hesitate to recommend Paramount to our friends, as well as to return for future purchases. Bravo, Paramount!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with our friend Bob Smith. Over..."

- Lisa

Always a pleasure working with our friend Bob Smith. Over the years this transactional business turned into a friendship Thank you for everything! We Love our new Atlas.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Ernie Masche

May 26, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Lisa, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! Bob and Ernie were..."

- Timroy60

Easiest car buying experience ever! Bob and Ernie were great. Transparent, honest and flexible. I’ll definitely be back! An excited Porsche owner. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche

Apr 28, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Bob and Ernie had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just made my third trade/purchase with Paramount in..."

- wrmopar

Just made my third trade/purchase with Paramount in Hickory NC. They made the process easy. They treated me with respect and listened to my concerns. They did an excellent job of meeting my needs in every respect.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Mar 19, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and very professional service from Mr. Bob Smith"

- Ramon.Vargas615

Mr. Bob Smith was very courteous and professional. He explained to us in great details all the important features of our Porsche Cayenne. The entire process was smooth and within a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Feb 10, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The Paramount of Hickory Team

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Paramount Porsche"

- vanacore60

I just purchased my second Porsche Macan at Paramount Porsche in Hickory. We have dealt with Bob on both occasions. He is on top of his game. He had the cars we were coming to look at parked out front ready for us when we arrived. We test drove both and while doing so he explained everything about the cars in detail. After deciding on a car, he was quick to get the paperwork rolling. Parker finished up the paperwork for us, explaining everything and getting us in and out in a timely manner. Also, best service I’ve ever received. They pick up my car and bring me a nice car to drive while mine is being serviced. I would also like to mention the nice gentleman that picks up and delivers your car. He is a joy to deal with and you know he will take good care of your car. Excellent experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Jan 07, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- esalyards

I've purchased multiple vehicles at Paramount and recommend their dealership greatly. Good follow up and great customer service. Plan to purchase more vehicles next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Dec 10, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Paramount of Hickory. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He understood our needs and was able to work out a trade..."

- Pamie

He understood our needs and was able to work out a trade deal we could work with. He was knowledgeable about his cards and he was very polite.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Walters, Ernie Masche, Patrick Lewis

Oct 29, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. - The Paramount of Hickory Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,100
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive