Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Huffman.
Brent Huffman
Brent Huffman at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Huffman

Service

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Brent Huffman

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased another car from this dealership...."

- Bwalsh007

We recently purchased another car from this dealership. The sales professional Andrea was amazing making the transaction quick and easy. The service department is 5stars. Brent takes time explaining issues and pointing out exactly what is needed to keep your car in top shape. All in all this dealership makes the competition look so bad, it will always be our goto for automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello B.Walsh, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Andrea and Brent here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate you noting our service department is 5-stars, we will continue to ensure this level of service for everyone.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had yet another wonderful service experience with Sara..."

- SherryNC

I had yet another wonderful service experience with Sara and the staff at Paramount Volvo this week! We live over an hour away in Charlotte and the way we are treated always makes the trip worth it. They take the time to listen and really understand your concern. Thank you for all the great experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rorie, Sara Pridgen

Aug 25, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We will share your review with our Service Staff!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best car buying experience with this..."

- Sbiglari

Had the best car buying experience with this dealership. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Bought 2 cars from them. They have a great service department too with Saturday hours available. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicles!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- iddings61

Met with Bob Smith; gave him my build spec’s, and got a price all within minutes. This is my 5th Porsche from this dealership. They make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a fifth car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased & Highly Recommend "

- Paul B

Bob Smith, Director of Sales, worked with me to find the best Porsche vehicle that matched my needs and price point. He listened to my requirements, was informative about the model, years made, & options. He allowed ample time for test drives, and we found the best configuration. I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and would highly recommend them due to their low key sales approach and exemplary Service department. Brent Huffman, Service Mgr., is the most responsive and pleasant auto service manager I have encountered in 40 years of buying vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership. Paul B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure experience. Personalized service"

- CRNA

My car buying experience was fantastic. Bob Smith was fantastic in meeting my needs finding a pre-owned Cayenne Diesel. There were some items that I needed addressed on condition of purchase and Bob coordinated with Brent in service to go above and beyond to make sure my owed items were met completely and to my satisfaction. Finance department was probably the easiest I’ve ever been through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Smith , Colton Tannenbaum

Mar 11, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Bob went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Paramount of Hickory Team

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb Pletcher and staff are awesome "

- The richest man that ever lived

The staff was super patient, easy to work with. They made me and wife feel very comfortable making this purchase. I will visit this dealership again when my lease is up. Awesome Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Kind regards, The Paramount of Hickory Team

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Purchase "

- Dft

Previously bought a Porsche from Paramount Porsche Hickory and had a good experience with Ernie in sales. Brent in service has been great to work with whenever I needed service or repairs on the Porsche. Always makes you feel that he is in your side and trying to help. Also experience with Colton in Finance was great. Thus when looking to change cars first stop was Paramount and the experience was good again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche , Marsha in customer service, Colton Tannenbaum

Jan 16, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a great experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience overall"

- Dft

I left a message on their website and did not expect a quick response but Bob Smith reached out within a few hours and asked me to check me in. Since I live close by and was running errands in the area I just stopped in. Bob showed me the car even though it was closing time and scheduled me for a test drive the next morning with Ernie since he was not going to be in. Impressive as he was not concerned who was going to get the sale but rather that I would be helped. Experience with Ernie was good as well since he delivered on all the prep work for the car which was necessary since it was a used 2008. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for writing about your experience. Bob and Ernie are assets to Paramount of Hickory, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Sincerely, Paramount of Hickory Team

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Great Deal!"

- AustinMinor

Brandon was Extremely helpful, welcoming, and worked with me in my situation. I love the VW Jetta S that I got, and they had me all taken care of before I drove off the lot. I received a fantastic price for the car, and I am thankful for their help! Brent helped me with Understanding the Warranties and I know that I can trust him with fixing my car. Paramount Volvo VW Porsche is the place to go for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Evans , Colton Tannenbaum

Jan 29, 2018

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Paramount of Hickory Team

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $31,999

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$31,999

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Volvo S60

$39,480

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,999

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,999

used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $94,900

2020 Porsche Panamera

$94,900

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,060

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,060

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,222

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,222