Brent Huffman
Brent Huffman at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Brent Huffman

Service Manager

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Brent Huffman

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 2 Porsche from this dealership And I sent my daughter to buy a Porsche From them last week. When it comes to Service, Valerie is just fantastic. She is extremely polite, professional, and More

by Sbiglari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rorie, Andrea Rhyder , Caleb Pletcher

Jul 08, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for the kind words for Valerie and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent advise from Bob Smith on configuring our Macan build, and great service in taking us through our car upon arrival at the dealership. More

by Lodewyk Erasmus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Smith, Patrick Lewis

Jun 16, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Bob was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've dealt with a number of Porsche dealerships for both buying vehicles and having them serviced. The folks at Paramount are head and shoulders above any others I've had the opportunity to work with, and t More

by Jim H., Mooresville NC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo De la cruz

Apr 28, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Jim. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought several vehicles from this dealership. Each time we were treated with respect and courtesy. They have a variety of vehicles to choose from and they make sure the customer is taking care of More

by Dennisyonish1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My recent purchase was my 2nd from Porsche Hickory. The 1st, which was delivered in July, is a 2021 Boxster GTS 4. My unplanned purchase last Saturday is a 2019 Macan S. I had a pickup at the parts More

by teuhl08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Smith, Parker Grove , Caleb Pletcher

Apr 18, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Bob had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new 2019 Porsche Macan S! Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to not only get a great deal, but also get the best terms for my new purchase. More

by rockstarnori7075
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Jesus Gomez

Nov 28, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased another car from this dealership. The sales professional Andrea was amazing making the transaction quick and easy. The service department is 5stars. Brent takes time explaining issues More

by Bwalsh007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Ernie Masche, Andrea Rhyder , Caleb Pletcher

Jan 06, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello B.Walsh, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Andrea and Brent here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate you noting our service department is 5-stars, we will continue to ensure this level of service for everyone.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had yet another wonderful service experience with Sara and the staff at Paramount Volvo this week! We live over an hour away in Charlotte and the way we are treated always makes the trip worth it. They ta More

by SherryNC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rorie, Sara Pridgen

Aug 25, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We will share your review with our Service Staff!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best car buying experience with this dealership. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Bought 2 cars from them. They have a great service department too with Saturday hours available. More

by Sbiglari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche, Valerie Rorie, Andrea Rhyder, Sara Pridgen , Arturo Mandujano, Caleb Pletcher

Jul 01, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicles!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction Met with Bob Smith; gave him my build spec’s, and got a price all within minutes. This is my 5th Porsche from this dealership. They make it easy. More

by iddings61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Smith, Parker Grove , Caleb Pletcher

Jun 27, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a fifth car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,500
2020 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X5 PHEV car, priced at $74,499
2022 BMW X5 PHEV
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,750
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,000
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Porsche 911 car, priced at $84,596
2010 Porsche 911
used
N/A exterior
used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $123,109
2014 Porsche 911
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive