Bob Spicer
Bob Spicer at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Bob Spicer

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
163 Reviews

17 years sales experience with Ford Motor Company.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Level 3

4.9

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Bob Spicer

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In helping me select a car and walking me through the paperwork Mr. Spicer did great. On the follow up, not so good. My car did not come with a spare tire and I was told the dealership would order one More

by gmckiddy2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been searching for a new truck for quite some time...decided to give Bommarito Ford a try after having a great experience at their VW store. Was in an awful pickle with an incredible amount More

by coachtjm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying exp I have ever had! Quick, easy and amazingly fun! I would highly recommend to anyone shopping for a car. Running now w 500 HP! More

by Mberrystl
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Bommarito Ford. From my initial online query to the time I left the lot, they were prompt with there answers and service. Bob Spicer was great to work with. He always stayed More

by Kevin
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience! Everyone at Bommarito was great to work with, friendly and very accomodating. Bob & Taylor made sure I had everything I needed. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. More

by paulineelfrink
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Spicer was great! He made sure I got the beat deal possible he was courteous, friendly and all around good guy. Can’t wait to purchase the next truck More

by Urconstructionstl
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! Bob Spicer was very knowledgeable and really made the whole experience very pleasant. I never felt pressured and everyone was great. More

by melvin.mays
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the whole purchase process very easy. No pressure and fair pricing. Great communication and promptly returned my calls. Highly recommend using Bob and Bommarito. More

by kulik4
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Spicer and Bommarito Ford are great to deal with. Purchased a 2020 Ranger XLT. Great truck and great value. Negotiated a great deal. Highly recommend Bob Spicer and bommarito Ford. More

by litg8r2001
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 2nd vehicle we bought from Bob in the same year and received exceptional service. Very professional and friendly, would recommend him to anyone. More

by Cwilson6699
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,950
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,950
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,210
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,950
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,450
2021 Ford Escape
used
Desert Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive