Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Spicer
Bob Spicer at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Bob Spicer

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
163 Reviews

17 years sales experience with Ford Motor Company.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Level 3

5.0

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Bob Spicer

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In helping me select a car and walking me through the..."

- gmckiddy2

In helping me select a car and walking me through the paperwork Mr. Spicer did great. On the follow up, not so good. My car did not come with a spare tire and I was told the dealership would order one for me and install it. It's been a year and Mr. Spicer has not responded to numerous emails. I love my 2020 Fusion but worry about driving too far from St. Louis without a sparetire. I should have insisted we book an appointment for the instillation of a spare tire at the time of sale, but I trusted my sales rep and the Bommarito staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been searching for a new truck for quite some..."

- coachtjm

Been searching for a new truck for quite some time...decided to give Bommarito Ford a try after having a great experience at their VW store. Was in an awful pickle with an incredible amount of inequality...needless to say most dealers were not interested in taking the necessary time to find the exact truck that would pull me out of the mess I was in. Bob Spicer is a real class act who was diligent, thorough, and patient in helping find the perfect vehicle. Great truck, great price, great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying exp I have ever had! Quick, easy and..."

- Mberrystl

Best car buying exp I have ever had! Quick, easy and amazingly fun! I would highly recommend to anyone shopping for a car. Running now w 500 HP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Bommarito Ford. From my..."

- Kevin

It was a pleasure to work with Bommarito Ford. From my initial online query to the time I left the lot, they were prompt with there answers and service. Bob Spicer was great to work with. He always stayed in contact and even picked me up from the airport when I flew in. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Everyone at Bommarito was great..."

- paulineelfrink

I had a great experience! Everyone at Bommarito was great to work with, friendly and very accomodating. Bob & Taylor made sure I had everything I needed. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Best dealership in St. Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Bob Spicer was very..."

- melvin.mays

Best car buying experience ever! Bob Spicer was very knowledgeable and really made the whole experience very pleasant. I never felt pressured and everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Spicer was great! He made sure I got the beat deal..."

- Urconstructionstl

Mr Spicer was great! He made sure I got the beat deal possible he was courteous, friendly and all around good guy. Can’t wait to purchase the next truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the whole purchase process very easy. No pressure..."

- kulik4

Made the whole purchase process very easy. No pressure and fair pricing. Great communication and promptly returned my calls. Highly recommend using Bob and Bommarito.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Spicer and Bommarito Ford are great to deal with...."

- litg8r2001

Bob Spicer and Bommarito Ford are great to deal with. Purchased a 2020 Ranger XLT. Great truck and great value. Negotiated a great deal. Highly recommend Bob Spicer and bommarito Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 2nd vehicle we bought from Bob in the same..."

- Cwilson6699

This was the 2nd vehicle we bought from Bob in the same year and received exceptional service. Very professional and friendly, would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,740
2019 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Ford F-150
new
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,915
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,950
2018 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,125
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive