Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Gilbert
Brad Gilbert at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Brad Gilbert

General Sales Manager

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.8
164 Reviews
4.8

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Brad Gilbert

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I..."

- JAWasser13

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. Steve embody s both integrity and honesty in his salesman relationship. We have purchased vehicles from Steve before and nothing has changed in our satisfaction with our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with , helped get me in new truck even..."

- Steven Rozier

Awesome to deal with , helped get me in new truck even when didn’t think possible, will always remember the customer service that’s what makes people come back, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Wilkerson family would like to Thank Mark Ware for..."

- vonceal81

The Wilkerson family would like to Thank Mark Ware for his laid back but all business approach to serving us in the purchase of our vehicle here at Bommarito Ford. Thanks Mark and God Bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with. Chick Lawless was very..."

- Brent

Everyone was great to work with. Chick Lawless was very personable and a great communicator. Made me feel comfortable from the second I walked in and would definitely recommend buying a car from him and Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard, Tony Boyd, Chuck Lawless

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Nodiff with Bommarito Ford is professional and..."

- Ronnie

Steve Nodiff with Bommarito Ford is professional and fantastic to work with! The rest of team at Bommarito Ford is great, as well! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff, Tony Boyd

Nov 30, 2020

Bommarito Ford responded

Ronnie, we appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Steve and the rest of our team.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never go to any other dealership!! Justin Phillips..."

- sexy

I will never go to any other dealership!! Justin Phillips goes above and beyond customer service!! Wonderful place to get a well priced car amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips, Tony Boyd

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience in buying my first new car at..."

- ppeachee

What a great experience in buying my first new car at Bommarito Ford. Eddie Jones is a sale person I would recommend you go and see him. I could not ask for a better sale person to deal with. He know is stuff and was so pleasant to deal with. The Jon Chung the finance guy. I could not believe how smooth this was. He worked with me in getting the best deal and the my payment where I wanted it to be. If you are thinking of buying a car please go and see these two people you will not be disappointed. I give them both A+++ ratting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung, Eddie Jones

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Spicer is awesome and took care of all my needs. I..."

- V Sims

Bob Spicer is awesome and took care of all my needs. I highly recommend him. I love my new ride. Thank you so much Bommarito Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung, Bob Spicer

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth purchase through Steve and I have to..."

- Koribonham

This is our fourth purchase through Steve and I have to say it's been wonderful every time. Would highly recommend him and his coworkers to any and everyone. Thanks so much for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff, Jon Chung , Katlin Coffman

Sep 28, 2020

Bommarito Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience Justin did a great job live the..."

- jaeddins

Excellent experience Justin did a great job live the truck great pricing we looked for a vehicle and were thrilled with rebates and price. Wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips, Rob Vinyard

Sep 28, 2020

Bommarito Ford responded

We're glad to know Justin did a great job. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,740
2019 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,616
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Ford F-150
new
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,375
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive