Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Brodeur.
Bobby Brodeur
Bobby Brodeur, Sales and Leasing, Baron Honda
4.9

Bobby Brodeur

Sales and Leasing

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Bobby Brodeur

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nanci

Bobby was so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He was not pushy at all. He really listened to our needs and went above and beyond to do what he could to make us happy. Thank you Bobby we love our new Honda CR V ??. Theresa in the Finance dept. made the paper work experience smooth and enjoyable. Baron Honda was a great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Miche21

Bobby assisted me from start to finish! He was extremely knowledgeable of the different models I was interested in, professional, patient, and always available to answer any follow up questions as I made my decision. He made the whole process stress-𝘍𝘳𝘦𝘦 and continues to be available after I have picked up my car with any additional questions I have as they arise! I would highly recommend seeing Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very happy!"

- Jintermaggio92

Bobby Brodeur couldn’t have made my experience any better. Him and Joe G helped in every way possible to get me into the truck of my dreams. I would recommend this dealership 10 out of 10 times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle."

- Bettyboo19

Everyone was very friendly and kind. No pressure sales team looking to help get what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell. Bobby helped me through the whole process with out any stress. Best experience ai havevhadbin a dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"BOBBY is a fantastic sales man hands down💋"

- Nicole M💋

Please listen to me when I say Bobby is amazing he made my wish a reality I would’ve never thought I would be driving a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I am so excited about my SUV words can’t even explain I think you so so much Bobby 😘you never gave up on the deal and I love him for that! “Bobby deserves a raise ASAP ”👏🏾👏🏾 Such a gentleman and very respectful .When you go to this dealership please I guarantee you go to Bobby! Than let him know Nicole M. Sent you! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars...too easy!"

- FoxFamily

My husband and I were looking to trade in our 2 Honda’s...a pilot and an HRV. We met with Sales associate Bobby Brodeur. I can’t say enough wonderful things about both Bobby and the entire dealership! All so pleasant to deal with...definitely will be going back when we’re ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a CRV"

- Maggie

Bobby Brodeur helped me with my purchase of a CRV. He was extremely professional and very helpful. He made the transaction go smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Roncone

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2nd purchase in 2018 at Baron Honda with Bobby Brodeur"

- My 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L Purchase

In October 2018, I had purchased a new 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L through Baron Honda with Bobby Brodeur. I definitely knew in the next upcoming months that I also needed to purchase a second vehicle for my Daughter who was attending Marist College. The experience from that first purchase lead me to purchase a 2016 Honda CR-V SE also through Bobby Brodeur.. Bobby Brodeur in my opinion, has set the bar on the car buying experience very high. The man is such a down to earth great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- KatzenKlaus

I had the pleasure of being a customer of Bobby Brodeur. Talk about a salesman who goes above and beyond, he made me and my parents feel like we were family with the way he gave us service. I've never EVER seen a man more dedicated to his job and his customers. If you ever stop in to Baron Honda, ask for Bobby, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST"

- Eric

My husband and I have been coming to Baron Honda dealership and specifically Bobby Brodeur for about 8 years or more. We’ve leased multiple cars from Bobby and he is the best salesman we’ve ever had, hands down!!! He is incredibly smart and knows his cars. He is a real gentleman and never pushy. Bobby has always helped us make informed decisions based on his expertise and we appreciate that. We have also bought 2 used cars from Bobby and he was very helpful with that. He is of excellent character and we hope to buy our next vehicle from him in the future. The guy is a gem!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605