Bobby Clifford
Bobby  Clifford at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Bobby Clifford

General Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

4.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Bobby Clifford

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. When I bring my vehicle in they explain what’s wrong and how much it will cost me and when it will be finished. When I pick my vehicle up from the se More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away from this dealership. We found a nice SUV for sale online and got ahold of the dealership after immediately finding the vehicle. Upon reaching out we had a woman Lisa help More

by jademedlin7109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby, Vince, Andres, and, Andrew were ALL amazing, GREAT TEAM. With my luck I financed a vehicle here, and it needed a tad bit of work. Put my vehicle in for service and had it back in less than a week!! More

by ZAURIALONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Mendoza, Andrew Vicari, Vincent Sereyka , Nicholas Gregory

Feb 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar was fantastic to work with. Very honest, professional, and servant-minded. Couldn’t be happier with me experience or new Armada. Will absolutely be back for future vehicles. More

by Charlesgraham2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Arlington Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from them based on online photos and information they provided. It was a cold and snowy day so I didn’t get a chance to do a thorough inspection. Once the sale was complete, I drove More

by Realazi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Burnquist

Feb 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We value all customer feedback as it allows us to grow and make improvements.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new Ram truck. Very knowledgeable, transparent, and competitive on pricing. I look forward to coming back in the future for my next veh More

by jmmangu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar Allen was fantastic to work with! Arlington Nissan wen above and beyond to ensure I got the right car for the right price. Highly recommend!! More

by erin.sophia92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Skylar and our team were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby, Armand, Brian, Mike. Thank you for all you did for me. Greatly appreciated. Thank you More

by FACTOR1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Wothe, Michael Librizzi, Brian Weisbond , Francisco

Dec 10, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,399
2012 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,777
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $25,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,599
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,590
2013 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $75,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive