Bobby Haddad
Bobby Haddad at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

Bobby Haddad

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

90 Andover St Rte 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

49 Reviews of Bobby Haddad

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are very professional. I trust their staff’s expertise and knowledge. They are very accommodating. More

by Joycehelman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Corey Upton

Feb 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people, not “car dealership” like at all. I am so impressed. Bobby in finance made it effortless and painless for us, Linda in registration was so quick, friendly and efficient. Doug, Scott, Luca, a More

by Jodi Fawcett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda, Doug, Scott, Luca, Greg

Jul 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Jodi, we can't thank you enough for this rave review! We look forward to passing it along to all of the teammates that you worked with! We hope you share your experience with friends and family! See you next time at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua handled the transaction with ease he was a pleasure to work with I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family for future purchases More

by Williamndoucette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marcinowski

Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Williamndoucette - Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! We're so pleased to learn that Joshua made your visit so enjoyable. He is such an asset to our team and will be grateful for your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin makes buying the car experience very easy. He is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. At no point throughout the process was there any pressure and his response to inquiries is con More

by Rbart65456
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fitzpatrick

Dec 10, 2020

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Rbart65456 - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! Hearing that Kevin took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your purchase and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman Kevin Fitzpatrick Kevin was very knowledgeable and down to earth. This is the fourth car we have purchased from this dealership. I will never buy a car from any other d More

by Kate1736
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Staff and Customer Service ! I’ve never had quite the experience at any other dealership until the minute I walked threw Herb Chanmbers Chevy’s doors ! Mr Clinton Gerrish, my sale More

by Carreiro158
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Gerrish

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As I was driving away with my new Vette I felt awesome I worked with Bobby while doing the closing buying a new Corvette C7. Bobby and his staff were just amazing. He took the time to explain to me the t More

by FR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless experiance buying my new Tahoe I dealt with Clinton Gerrish, Corey Stewart, Cory Upton, and Zashary Santiago. I also had help from Bobby Haddad, and Kevin Fitzpatrick with programin More

by Bill Wood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know you enjoyed your experience working with the team. We always want our customers to be 100% satisfied!Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a used car I went to the Chevy dealership to look for a used car, as I had been in an accident and my car was totaled. I was not sure what I was looking for, jus More

by Maureen Weldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Stewart , Alekander Grant

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Maureen, thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am so pleased to know that Alex, Corey and Bobby were able to make your experience with us a very positive one. We strive for excellence in customer service and I am happy to see that our team did just that! I will be sure to pass along your review to Alex, and the others. Enjoy many happy miles in your new Chevy Cruze! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Soup to nuts, this entire experience was awesome I consider myself to be a very frugal (cheap) person when it comes to large purchases and when it came down to purchasing a no-negotiate certified car More

by PHILIP BUTTIGLIERI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edison Shurdha, Corey Upton , Alex - 5 stars too

Aug 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Philip, I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to write this great review about our team! I'm so happy to know your wife is okay after being rear-ended. Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you and your wife during your visits. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Nightfall Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,135
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive