Bobby Napier
Bobby Napier at McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
Refer Me

Bobby Napier

Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Bobby Napier

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is the best to work with he is always helpful and is attentive to our family’s needs in a vehicle we have bought 4 vehicles from him he is the best More

by shawncurl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback, shawncurl! We are happy to hear that Tim and the rest of our team were helpful and attentive during your visit. We are also pleased to hear that Tim has helped you find four vehicles for your family! We will see you at your next oil change!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unparalleled service. Will recommend to all my friends and family. This is the type of service I dream of. This dealership cares about their customers More

by Betsy.moore17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for making my car buying a great experience. I would highly recommend McCarty Daniel Chevrolet to my friends and family. More

by Justin Duke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve rated Chasity Traci Misty Bobby and Marty with 5 stars for outstanding service and very wonderful personalities . Won’t shop anywhere else! Just bought a car and already shopping for my next! More

by gkneeofthebottle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chasity was amazing. After working with her to find the perfect match she finally got me in a car I love! 10/10 would recommend More

by avoth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chasity Shipley , Alex Aguilar

Apr 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

I’m so happy we found the right match for you! ❤️

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love my Chevy traverse! everyone at the dealership was super friendly! Chasity work super hard on getting me the best deal! I would definitely recommend buying your vehicle from here! More

by JessikaHull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with my decision to buy my SUV from this great group of people. Definitely recommend Chasity and dealership for all your needs!!! More

by Brittany Simpson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chasity Shipley , Alex Aguilar

Apr 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much Brittany! So happy to help you!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chasity was an amazing salesperson. She went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and got exactly what I was looking for!! More

by Lora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,469
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,651
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Expedition car, priced at $12,999
2013 Ford Expedition
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,491
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,500
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $26,935
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive