About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darell Blackburn.
Darell Blackburn
Darell Blackburn, Sales Manager, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
not yet rated

Darell Blackburn

Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Darell Blackburn

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Chevrolet dealer in NW Arkansas!!"

- PL88

McLarty Daniel Springdale Chevrolet went above and beyond for me on my recent 2019 Traverse Premier search and purchase. No other dealer in the area made the attempt to assist me that this dealership did. I had specific requirements that I wanted in my new vehicle and they never gave up till they found me the Traverse I wanted. They also negotiated favorable terms with me. 😀 In addition, each and every person I met at the dealership was knowledgeable, welcoming, easy to get along with and they listened to my needs and delivered!! They won over this former Ford driver and I'm glad they did. I love my new Traverse and I will always recommend this outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell, Jessica Hudson, Jacob Edwards , Bobby Napier

Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Patty, Jacob and our staff is committed to providing each of our customers with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Karenmalibu

We enjoyed getting to work with Eric. He answered every question that we had and he made sure that everything went smoothly. We would definitely recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell, Brad Cherry, Eric Sisk

Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Karen, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person"

- AIM SMALL & MISS SMALL

My salesman BRIAN JOHNSON was very upfront and honest. I could tell he really wanted Whatever was best for me. He was willing to do whatever it took for me to get the best deal possible. I know it’s hard to trust a lot of car salesman but he seems to really care for your best interest. P.S. Some salesman just want you to buy a vehicle and they collect on the commission and some salesman really do care. BRIAN really cares!! Taron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

Apr 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see Brian got you all taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my equinox"

- Platinum

The staff is so friendly and made what would normally be a stressful experience, fun! I told Johnathan what I was looking for in a vehicle and he found the perfect car for me. It didn’t take long at all. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I have had a lot of vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bertrand, Jonatan Reyes, Adam Bertrand

Mar 12, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are committed to serving our customers to the best of our ability. We appreciate you choosing to do business with our MD team!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,914

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,929

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,225

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,879

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,424

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,105

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,752

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,144