Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bobby Peterson
Bobby Peterson at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Bobby Peterson

Sales Cosultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

You can find out more about me by searching Bobby "Your Car Guy" Peterson on facebook.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bobby Peterson

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a challenge to work with when it comes to car..."

- tschadler

I am a challenge to work with when it comes to car buying. Chris Nikel has always been our go to place! Bobby is the best!!! very patient, understanding and helpful! Couldn’t ask for a better team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We do love our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We found our Jeep online, Bobby..."

- dskinner01

Excellent experience! We found our Jeep online, Bobby pulled it right up and let us take it for a drive, took out Cadi for trade and had us out in under 2 hours. Highly recommend Chris Nikel Jeep and Bobby’s your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jul 20, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Grand Cherokee...it's really sharp! We appreciate your business AND the kind words!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time, everyone was super nice answered every..."

- Kurtis3045

Had a great time, everyone was super nice answered every question. We came away with a fair deal and an awesome Jeep! This place is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless , JAKE who helped us set up everything inside

May 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Kurtis! We appreciate you!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s so good for taking care of the customer!We never..."

- josephkhai

He’s so good for taking care of the customer! We never see like him another dealership! He knew what we like to buy a car! He is so good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business and the review! The new Jeep looks awesome!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your courtesy to bring the minivan to our..."

- Laura

Thank you for your courtesy to bring the minivan to our house to allow me to test drive. You were so helpful and gave me the right amount of time. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher , Jake & John

May 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for trusting us, Laura! We appreciate your business!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and personal atmosphere, they treat you like..."

- @CowetaJess

Very clean and personal atmosphere, they treat you like family. You have the convenience of shopping online or in person. Highly recommend using Chris Nikel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Brandon "Fish" Fisher

May 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! What an awesome looking Jeep!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mr. Peterson and Chris Nikel for your friendly..."

- dcalip

Thank you Mr. Peterson and Chris Nikel for your friendly service and personable atmosphere. You made our buying experience smooth and seamless. Appreciate your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

What a nice Charger! It looks good on you two! We sincerely appreciate your business...AND the review.

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby and Dan were amazing to work with!! Highly..."

- tlfeatherstone

Bobby and Dan were amazing to work with!! Highly recommend them to anyone! If your looking for the best and knowledgeable Chris Nikel is where you need to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gustafson

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your family's continued business over the years!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, friendly, fair, and quick without any..."

- Dan Nicoll

Honest, friendly, fair, and quick without any high-pressure sales tactics. We shopped online before buying. The dealership was clean, and safe with recommended social distancing during the COVID19 pandemic. Overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for trusting us to make the journey to do business with us! We appreciate your business and the kind words!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was extremely professional and honest during my..."

- Cayres

Bobby was extremely professional and honest during my buying process. He understood the nuances of the car and was able to help me quickly narrow down a wide option set to the car that was just right for me. I will definitely come back and ask for Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Apr 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Cayres! We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD