Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Campbell.
John Campbell
John Campbell at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

John Campbell

Internet Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Give me a call and let me help you find your new or pre-owned Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or Fiat. Our sales team will take excellent care of you. We know that no one cares about how much we know until you know how much we care about you. I look forward to talking with you.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of John Campbell

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric and staff at Chris Nikel were the best. Very..."

- jwsmith60

Cedric and staff at Chris Nikel were the best. Very helpful and got me in the vehicle I wanted at the price that was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Matt Loveless

Jun 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, JW! We appreciate your business AND the review! Let us know how we can assist in the future.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and helpful. So glad this was my first..."

- allylane25

Staff was friendly and helpful. So glad this was my first experience buying a car! I expected it to be miserable but I was in and out with no hassle and the exact car I came for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shield, Matt Loveless

Jun 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new car, Ally! We appreciate your business AND the review!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- eastershaffer

I have been a customer of Chris Nikel for around 20 years. They have always been very good to deal with. They take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vue, Aaron McManus

May 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business over the years. We know that we wouldn't be where we are today with our great customers! Congrats on your newest vehicle!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and personal atmosphere, they treat you like..."

- @CowetaJess

Very clean and personal atmosphere, they treat you like family. You have the convenience of shopping online or in person. Highly recommend using Chris Nikel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! What an awesome looking Jeep!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy purchasing process. From the salesmen to..."

- Curfly

Very easy purchasing process. From the salesmen to finance I was in and out in about 1 hour. Very satisfied with my vehicle too. Thanks to everybody involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review AND your business! Let us know how we can assist in the future.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Campbell and Matt Clark were great to work with"

- lisa.oles

John Campbell and Matt Clark made this large purchase for us incredibly stress free and enjoyable. Honest negotiations and no pressure sales (just how we like it!) Absolutely no surprises throughout the entire process. Just an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clark

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for trusting us to make such a long journey to do business with us! We sincerely appreciate your business!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with a dealership in my many years of..."

- mrsrammanpitt

Best experience with a dealership in my many years of buying. Started the process on line and had a great experience when I went for my test drive!! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your business AND the great review! We'll see you next time!

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely top notch! Our experience with both the..."

- Rich

Absolutely top notch! Our experience with both the quality of the new Jeep and the friendly professional staff was the reason we made a 1300 mile one day round-trip drive to get the vehicle we wanted! The next time we need a new vehicle this will be the FIRST place we call (and likely the last). Can’t say enough good things about this deal, bottom line price right up front and impressive selection makes a huge difference! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus, Bobby Peterson , Jake

Apr 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for making the long drive! We appreciate your business. The new Wrangler looks good on you folks!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were willing to work with my family and I as well as..."

- daniel.bond11

They were willing to work with my family and I as well as guide us through the car buying process. We got a great deal! There were no gimmicks and I felt that the sales team and financial team were very trustworthy and had my best interest in mind. Would recommend them to my friends and family too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben List, Matt Loveless

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Daniel! Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip. Drove 2 hrs for a more competitive price...."

- bcart3187

Worth the trip. Drove 2 hrs for a more competitive price. Service was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly. It looks like this dealership has worked very hard to stay consistently good which is is a rare thing at a dealership these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for making the trip out! We appreciate your business AND the review. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423