Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Campbell
John Campbell at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

John Campbell

Internet Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Give me a call and let me help you find your new or pre-owned Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or Fiat. Our sales team will take excellent care of you. We know that no one cares about how much we know until you know how much we care about you. I look forward to talking with you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of John Campbell

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more pleased with the experience we had..."

- Caleb B

I could not be more pleased with the experience we had buying our Rubicon from Chris Nikel. I originally contact Chris Nikel Jeep, simply because they were the only dealer writhing a couple hundred miles that had the exact Jeep we were looking for. I’m a very picky car buyer, and had a long list of custom items that I wanted placed on the Jeep. Wade in the Customs Dept, and John in Internet Sales could not have been more of a pleasure to deal with. From start to finish, the deal was smooth, stress free, and I always was updated on the progress of my Jeep. Chris Nikel knocked the customization and entire deal out of the park. Chris Nikel will be my first stop for future Jeep purchases moving forward. The 100 mile drive is well worth the service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade (Customs Dept)

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved that we went to look at a vehicle that was on the..."

- Harce Darty

Loved that we went to look at a vehicle that was on the website and ended up getting a newer vehicle and was out in under 2 hours! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John handled my entire transaction. I found the exact..."

- davidhjackman

John handled my entire transaction. I found the exact truck I wanted. He sent me two walk around videos and at my request drove the truck while photo was running. I am located in Ft Myers Fla. I I wanted the truck at my residence in Ohio. Arrangements were made and the truck arrived in Ohio 24 hours later. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership and with John Campbell. I am still in Fla. but my family tell me that the truck is Great and I look forward to seeing it in two weeks. Thank you John for all your help. Internet sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Mr. Jackman! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience too. Be safe going back to Ohio!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a née 2014 Jeep Wrangler from there and..."

- Johnny & Leslie Johnston

We purchased a née 2014 Jeep Wrangler from there and were well pleased, so it only made sense to return. We were not disappointed. Steve you as very accommodating and answered all questions and got Us in & ou ltbin record time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shield , Don’t recognize anybody the Finance Guys. Man who helped Us was wonderful though.

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Johnny & Leslie! Thanks for taking the time to leave a wonderful review.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, everyone is very good at what they do...."

- Cchamber

Great experience, everyone is very good at what they do. Internet sale and the vehicle was as advertised. It was worth the drive from Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shield

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for making the drive. We appreciate your business! Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was excellent! He was very informative but also no..."

- axeattakk

Matt was excellent! He was very informative but also no pressure. We felt completely at ease purchasing our new Ford Flex. The whole crew there was awesome 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey, Bill Lee

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

What a great-looking family! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business AND the review.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant transaction. Would recommend to anyone we..."

- wwokie66

Very pleasant transaction. Would recommend to anyone we are very pleased with the Jeep Wrangler we purchased. Both John’s we excellent to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harper

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the kind words. We are glad to have both Johns on our team. Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down this was the best car buying experience ever...."

- Rebecca

Hands down this was the best car buying experience ever. I would highly recommend Chris Nikel to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nixon , Stephen

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant used car buying experience and I would..."

- madre1218

It was a pleasant used car buying experience and I would recommend buying from them again in the future. Very easy non hassle experience, very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee

Feb 09, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND review! We'll be looking forward to next time.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle. Mark was..."

- sgtdragon28

I was hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle. Mark was very warm and inviting. He showed us a range of vehicles that we were interested in, we drove everything we wanted to drive. Never once did I feel “pushed” to purchase a more expensive vehicle. In the end, Mark and his finance team blew my expectations out of the water. I had a number in my head, and they beat that by over $75 dollars on the first go. No hassles in negotiating. The whole team at Chris Nikel was outstanding. They made a new life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Quimby, Bill Lee

Jan 29, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business AND the review. Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD