Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Gustafson
Dan Gustafson at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Dan Gustafson

Pre-Owned Jeep Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Dan Gustafson

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Got a great Jeep at a great price. Was..."

- Rubenpcn

Great Experience! Got a great Jeep at a great price. Was in and out pretty quickly and was overall a easy and convenient experience. If you are looking for a Jeep give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nice Jeep! Thanks for your business AND the review. Have fun with the top down!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Dan & Josh for make this experience go so..."

- Berenice

Thank you, Dan & Josh for make this experience go so smoothly on my first Jeep purchase you guys are the best. I love my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Buster, Vannesa Martinez

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nice Compass! Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We sincerely enjoyed purchasing our Jeep from Don and..."

- Darincarlin

We sincerely enjoyed purchasing our Jeep from Don and Chris Nichols Jeep. Don was knowledgeable and extremely courteous. It took a few visits to finally pick the perfect Jeep and Don was patient with us. We will be Chris Nichols customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Buster

Apr 20, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

That's what we like to hear! We are looking forward to the future also. Congrats on your new Jeep and thanks for the review!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time looking for a car and Blue went out..."

- candicealbritton

It was my first time looking for a car and Blue went out of his way to help me and my family out! Best customer service you could receive! Since I work in sales, Blue and Dan did a very outstanding job making sure everything was taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blue Buford

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy from. Dan was straight up the whole..."

- jameslarocco2215

Awesome place to buy from. Dan was straight up the whole time. They stayed late cause USAA mobile and web weren’t working right. Class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nixon, Connor Ellard

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, James! We appreciate your business. The new Gladiator is a beast!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband had a great experience purchasing two..."

- Holly

Me and my husband had a great experience purchasing two vehicles. Dan was very knowledgeable and helped us out a lot. We will definitely shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Feb 25, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Double the fun! Thanks for your business AND the review. We know that we can't make it without our great customers. Good wishes!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!!!!! My husband and I have bought 2..."

- Hippiegirl5673

Fantastic experience!!!!! My husband and I have bought 2 vehicles from Chris Nikel in the last 2 months- And let me say our experience has been awesome! Everyone goes above and beyond to help you with all of your needs!! We will not buy a car from any other dealer!! Highly recommend- if they can’t get you financed nobody can.. Cedric is fantastic to work with— he provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to help you out- love everyone at Chris Nikel.. Thank you again Cedric and everyone that has helped us with our purchases.. Thank you 🙏 Kelly and Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business, Kelly, and Michael! Thanks for taking the time to share your story. We can't make it without our great customers!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great to work with- listened to what we wanted..."

- Reesesmom12

Dan was great to work with- listened to what we wanted and delivered!! Not pushy and very knowledgeable! Dan went above and beyond to meet our needs!! Second car to buy from Chris Nikels and will continue to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Buster

Jan 25, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business! The new Jeep looks good on you all!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was excellent and found got us a deal we couldn’t..."

- alexis.keegan2

Dan was excellent and found got us a deal we couldn’t resist. We started our search at the broken arrow location and was quickly unsatisfied with the sales person. He recommended us then to the other location and I’m so happy he did. We got the exact Jeep we were looking at and Dan made sure we were well taken care of. We will now be long time customers of Dan’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your Wrangler! So cool! We appreciate your business AND the review. Dan is a good guy and we are glad to have him on our team.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was amazing to work with. Any concern or question we..."

- Izzy

Dan was amazing to work with. Any concern or question we had he was great in answering them. 100% recommend him if you're interested in great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Dec 11, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your Cherokee! We appreciate your business AND the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD