Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Gustafson.
Dan Gustafson
Dan Gustafson at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Gustafson

Pre-Owned Jeep Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Dan Gustafson

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and Chris Nikel were super easy, informative, and..."

- denjayhawk

Dan and Chris Nikel were super easy, informative, and helpful to work with, big shout of thanks to Dan and their team! Love my new Jeep! I was impressed by their professionalism and flexibility working with some of my questions and payment options. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! We certainly appreciate it and don't take it lightly. Thanks for the review too! We hope that you enjoy your new Grand Cherokee.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was professional & knowledgeable and truly helped us..."

- Cwasson0123

Dan was professional & knowledgeable and truly helped us to sort through our options and land on the best fit for the price we wanted! Happy customers. Will be back for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! The new Jeep looks awesome!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby and Dan were amazing to work with!! Highly..."

- tlfeatherstone

Bobby and Dan were amazing to work with!! Highly recommend them to anyone! If your looking for the best and knowledgeable Chris Nikel is where you need to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Peterson

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your family's continued business over the years!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon, Dan, and Conner went above and beyond for me!..."

- David.robert.bell

Brandon, Dan, and Conner went above and beyond for me! They are excellent and would recommend anyone to them for any Jeep, Dodge, or Chrysler. Excellent service and I will keep going back! Thank you to each and every one of you for the service you provided me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Compton, Connor Ellard

Apr 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Cool Jeep! Congratulations and thanks for your business! We sincerely appreciate you. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with the Chris Nikel team...."

- savs

Had a great experience working with the Chris Nikel team. This is my second vehicle I have purchased through them and will definitely return in the future. They make it such a seamless process. Thank you Dan for helping me get my new beauty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Josh Buster

Mar 21, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! We appreciate your business AND the nice review. Have fun with the SRT!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying our first car here...."

- mikayladunham

We had a wonderful experience buying our first car here. Everything was straight forward and we never felt rushed or pressured. Definitely plan on buying our future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Congrats on your new Jeep!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caitlynn was amazing to work with & found me exactly what..."

- perry13

Caitlynn was amazing to work with & found me exactly what I wanted! So in love with my Jeep! Can’t wait to take the top off & go cruising! Would highly recommend for anyone else looking in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlynn Casey

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep...it looks good on you! We appreciate your business AND the review!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and honest"

- Sarah

Gave me a fair price for my trade in and helped get me into a newer, more functional car for me that will help me succeed in my job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Sarah! The new Cherokee looks great! We really appreciate the review.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect experience "

- Park494

Dan was amazingly helpful with the experience. He walked us through several cars and got us in to the best one for our situation. His knowledge of the vehicles was so great. We couldn’t be happier with our selection or experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Oct 04, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

The new Jeep looks great on you two! We really appreciate your business AND the great review! Come see us when it's time for service.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- Terry

I was looking at a 2018 jeep wrangler that I found on cars.com at Chris Nikel Jeep The jeep was located in Tulsa Ok and I live in Topeka Ks a 4 hr drive. I called Chris Nikel Jeep and spoke with John Campell . John asked for pictures of my Jeep inside and outside and the Vin number. With in a couple of hours I was given a quote on how they would trade. When I went to pickup the 2018 Jeep I dealt with salesman Dan Gustafson and business manager Connor Ellard. All three were great to deal with ( And best of all there is no added charges like DOC fees )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Connor Ellard

Sep 26, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Terry! We appreciate the great review. Congrats on your new Wrangler!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423