Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Reynolds.
Bobby Reynolds
Bobby Reynolds at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Bobby Reynolds

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
Call
Email

231 Reviews of Bobby Reynolds

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT..."

- coast-n-country Verified Customer

Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT convertible and bought a used outback. I haven’t compromised on quality or service I’m very happy to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to stop by for a recall on my VW. Arrived to a very..."

- hbabenally Verified Customer

Had to stop by for a recall on my VW. Arrived to a very busy lot. Mind you I didn’t have a appointment. My vehicle was checked, washed and done in a hour. I was very impressed with the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for visiting us at Bob Baker Subaru!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or..."

- Sean Madrid Verified Customer

Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or concerns. I will always service here now. Being I had a Ford they got everything done within a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Sean! We look forward to your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys are always great and super friendly and..."

- fahey_chrisitine Verified Customer

The service guys are always great and super friendly and informative. They are always willing to walk me through everything so I understand what’s going on with my vehicle. I always feel like my car runs so much better after I pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kornik, Zach Lenfesty

Feb 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Bob Baker Subaru Team!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the prompt service to my vehicle which I..."

- jcsigler0 Verified Customer

I appreciate the prompt service to my vehicle which I brought in without appointment. Bobby is always friendly and upfront regarding any issues with my car. He’s also shared with me the attention my vehicle has drawn with other customers with its customization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're glad Booby could take care of you! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru for your service needs

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly service - they did the required..."

- markskok Verified Customer

Professional, friendly service - they did the required work promptly and cheerfully, and my vehicle was ready when they said it would be. I recommend Bob Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Perez

Feb 18, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We are honored to receive your support, Mark. Thank you! - Bob Baker Subaru Team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, accurate, personable service. What more do I need..."

- jamietsimon22 Verified Customer

Fast, accurate, personable service. What more do I need to say? This was an emergency drop off on a Saturday afternoon and we had the car back on Monday afternoon. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lenfesty, JP Phillips

Feb 18, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

It's so wonderful to hear you had a five-star experience with our service team! We're so glad we could help take care of your unexpected service issue and help get you your vehicle back to you quickly! Thank you for your great review and for coming to see us! Stay safe! - Bob Baker Subaru

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, very thorough , took less time than I..."

- crmcmillan10 Verified Customer

Good experience, very thorough , took less time than I thought, provided a very detailed invoice of the work that was being done . Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It was our pleasure to take care of you. -Bob Baker Subaru Service Team

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great but they need to stop the follow..."

- alexahaisan Verified Customer

The service was great but they need to stop the follow ups. I won’t stop getting calls, texts or emails about the service which makes me not want to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiniery Batista

Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting our team at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always go above and beyond to provide excellent..."

- katy.j.conroy Verified Customer

They always go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service! The service team was great and was able to get a car wash also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear this, Katy! We appreciate you being a Bob Baker Subaru customer! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,803

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,803

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,239

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,239

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,177

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,177

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,524

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,524

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $31,711

2020 Subaru BRZ

$31,711