About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Sabates.
Bobby Sabates
Bobby Sabates, Sales, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
5.0

Bobby Sabates

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Bobby Sabates

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying expierence"

- Amgdriver

I recently purchased an MB E63 s 2018 CPO from MB South Charlotte. After the usual negotiation process I received a very fair deal. The trade allowance was better that I received at other dealerships. This is a very rare extremely hard to find vehicle. My sales rep Bobby Sabates was very helpful in locating exactly what I was looking for down to the exact color and equipment configuration. I have purchased 3 AMG vehicles from him and I have sent 4 other friends and family with similar results. I highly reccomend thusvdealership to anyone who is looking fo a new or used Mercades Benz auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buyer Experience of GLE350"

- peytonstoo

Simply the best buying experience I have ever had. Bobby Sabates was extremely easy to work with and really knew the car we decided upon. Once we were able to agree on the deal, Bobby just arranged everything from explaining the functions of the car and then arranging the meeting with financing. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Bobby Sabates. Most personable guy around. Really a "Cool Guy" to work with and get to know! Pat Oberer in Finance was equally knowledgable and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service"

- berntmammut

I want to thank Bobby Sabates and his team for making the purchase of the 2015 S550 a very professional comfortable and trusting experience we purchased yesterday. I have been to many Mercedes dealerships but the Mercedes of South Charlotte are in a league of there own from the way you feel as soon as you walk in to when you leave! I would not hesitate recommending Bobby and his team to my closest friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Phil

I recently bought a 2006 SL55 from this dealer. My sales professional was Bobby Sabates. I though he and his team did an exceptional job showing the car and working through the buying process. I feel they did a great job checking out the car and ensuring it was in near perfect condition for me to own. They were professional and not pushy. Bobby did a great job following up on my questions and requests. I would recommend Bobby and this dealership without hesitation to my best friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was flawless Bob Sabates was an amazing host"

- Martha59

This Mercedes dealership is the only one I will go to and recommend to my family and friends. They make you feel like u are part of their Mercedes family. Bob Sabates was instrumental in getting my car recommending based on his ability to read his clients and know exactly what they need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out Standing "

- T Moone

I have purchased plenty of cars, but this purchase was by far my best. The ease of purchase and the delivery of the product was outstanding. Thanks go out to the guys I worked with Pat Oberer (Finance), Jonathan Emmanuel (Concierge), Dimitri Lesovsky (Sales). Special thanks go out to Bobby Sabates (Sales). His initial meet and greet made me feel so much at home, l knew I was going to buy from him. Job well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience time after time"

- Bmkerwood863

My husband and I have been in the market for an SUV but were not sure initially of what we wanted. After many dealership visits, absolutely nothing compared to the professionalism, kindness, and honesty we received at MB of south Charlotte! This is our third purchase through this dealership and without a doubt we have been spoiled by the experience. We worked with Bobby Sabates during this visit and finding the words to express our gratitude is difficult! Mr. Sabates treated us like family from the moment we stepped in the door. I can not express enough how much I recommend Mr. Sabates and the MB of South Charlotte dealership. I promise you, you will never be disappointed while in their hands!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- PatW

Could not be happier with the service I received from Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and sales representative Bobby Sabates. He answered all my questions and walked me through the process with ease. This was my second purchase from Mr. Sabates and I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING!! CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- ashley ely

The customer service was superior! They went above and beyond helping me get into a safe and newer car. They have won me over to a life long customer. I will definitely be back. Thank you Bobby Sebatas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience"

- AM

I purchased a vehicle today from Bobby Sabates (for the 3rd time). His customer service, attention to detail, and desire to exceed expectations has lead to the best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$126,585

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$73,230

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$58,565

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$56,865

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$59,225

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$56,835

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$57,490

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$77,850