Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Sabates.
Bobby Sabates
Bobby Sabates at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Sabates

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Bobby Sabates

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Mercedes Benz South..."

- suttoncrew

We had an excellent experience at Mercedes Benz South Charlotte! Bobby Sabates took great care of us and provided the perfect car for us. We look forward to doing business with this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick response by Bobby Sabates to our inquiry. Smooth..."

- isenhowerj

Quick response by Bobby Sabates to our inquiry. Smooth transition through steps in completing purchase. Followup to ensure satisfaction. Looking forward to working with other team members of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer , Jonathan Emmanuel

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience! I highly recommend...."

- Jen Dann

Excellent car buying experience! I highly recommend. Robert "Bobby" Sabates and Eduardo Prego were great to work with!!!! Thank you so much!! Jennifer D. 12/2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick, Eduardo Prego

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Sabates helped me on the day I went to the..."

- Nwatts0957

Bobby Sabates helped me on the day I went to the dealership and was outstanding! I was very impressed with his professionalism and constant persistence with my ability to purchase my vehicle. I was apprehensive about my ability to purchase my car and I left in a beautiful vehicle. Thank you Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte for an amazing sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South..."

- ffrencher

I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte. Every person I worked with was very courteous, friendly and professional. They did their best to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service! Bobby Sabatas was so helpful as was..."

- emily.mcgrath

Wonderful service! Bobby Sabatas was so helpful as was Johnathan who gave me the tutorial on the car. I will definitely recommend! Wonderful service thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never..."

- Julie M.

Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never want to buy a vehicle anywhere else! Exceptional customer service, outstanding experience, excellent automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Julie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of South Charlotte is clearly the premier MB..."

- C Rock

MB of South Charlotte is clearly the premier MB dealership in the Carolinas. We (happily) drive 90 miles north to do business (and service) with this dealership. They always go the extra step to help customers and its appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and safe c-19 environment...."

- Kenreyn

Amazing customer service and safe c-19 environment. Super easy to handle 90 percent of transaction on line. Finance guy was great in finding lowest APR for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini, Paul Newman

Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just moved from NY to the Charlotte area and while..."

- Fred

I just moved from NY to the Charlotte area and while shopping for furniture my son in law and I caught a flash of something red and beautiful sitting out front of a Mercedes dealership. While checking out the AMG GTC cabriolet we were promptly greeted by Bobby Sabates, who couldn't have been more knowledgeable, courteous, polite and welcoming to newcomers. We agreed easily on a price and I took possession of the car in less than 24 hours. Due to my lack of familiarity with getting around Bobby picked me up at my house and escorted me back to my house with my new car. The courtesy I received was like nothing I have experienced in my lifetime. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870