Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Toth.
Bobby Toth
Bobby Toth at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.6

Bobby Toth

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Bobby Toth

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a fantastic experience from start to finish...."

- joey.montebello

This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Robert Toth aka "Bobby T" was amazing to work with and was extremely attentive to me the entire time. This IS the place to go when you want to get into a Mercedes Benz. I will For Sure be back when the time comes up again for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer

Feb 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Joey, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby T was a pleasure to work with. He made this..."

- tasha219ny

Bobby T was a pleasure to work with. He made this experience very easy. I was only coming in for a test drive and ended up buying same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, Prompt and friendly service from Bobby T at MB..."

- Schmc01

Polite, Prompt and friendly service from Bobby T at MB South Charlotte. Bobby knew all in the ins and outs of an older MB that I was interested in. Easy buying process and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was fantastic. He is patient and did not force..."

- karenawarren22

Bobby was fantastic. He is patient and did not force decisions. He communicated well and frequently, took initiative to complete process efficiently and effectively. A star player

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bobby here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding purchase experience. Bobby T was extremely..."

- brennasmith

Outstanding purchase experience. Bobby T was extremely knowledgable about the product, he was professional and personable and took time to listen to what we really wanted in a car. He provided great insights and took a lot of time and attention to the process. I would highly recommend this dealership. Our overall experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey the first time I took my car there they told me..."

- Mr. Camps

Hey the first time I took my car there they told me around 4grand in work would fix everything that my car needed at the time. So after I went ahead and had the work done I look at my bill about 2500 of it was the labor and 1500 of was for parts just to go back a couple months later and find out that that wasn’t all I needed plus I had two cracked rims that I didn’t know about I was very upset and I felt cheated out of my money the first time. I’m now back at square one looking like it’ll be around 4 more grand to get the car up to par the way I originally wanted.😠thanks Mercedes of south Charlotte tho the things they did fix seem to be alright I guess 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South..."

- ffrencher

I had a great buying experience at Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte. Every person I worked with was very courteous, friendly and professional. They did their best to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby T. Great guy to deal with!"

- Lane from Fort Mill

I came in to see a pre owned car, ran into Robert (Bobby T). He was very polite, professional, he has been in the business for many years and it shows. He did not have the canned speech and then try to get all my info, before we even talked about the car. I like that...it seems the other dealers are so programmed. He made the test drive very easy and quick, I was sort of surprised how easy considering that I was not dressed like someone should looking at a nice german car. He never questioned " do you have the money...can you afford"? we got back from the drive and I said ok, I'll get you a certified check. He said you can just give us a personal check, I was like wow! I was in a hurry and on my way out of town...his team didn't waste any time getting the paperwork ready. Also, the car...it looked brand new, as if they rolled it off the hauler. Very happy with Bobby and his team, I was easier than buying a pizza. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Lane, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst experience ever terrible customer service"

- graphicswithlmf

this company does not care about the customer this is a terrible place and it not worth going to or spending your money trust me they are not a place you should visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby T did it again!! We just bought our second car from..."

- Endillingham

Bobby T did it again!! We just bought our second car from Bobby! Another fantastic buying experience. He is so helpful and provided outstanding service. He has such a way of making you feel valued and important as a client. There is no other salesperson we would prefer to work with. Bobby T is our guy!! Thanks again. We love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Bobby here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580