Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boone Emich.
Boone Emich
Boone Emich at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Boone Emich

Mascot

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Boone Emich

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and the Emich team were very professional, helped me..."

- Sonia

Dan and the Emich team were very professional, helped me get the best interest rate possible, explained my various finance options, and quickly got me thru the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much, Sonia, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Dan and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience-excellent communication. I am very..."

- ahcraig

Very good experience-excellent communication. I am very pleased with my used vehicle.I searched nationwide for my Tesla and Emich’s communication was the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hardin, Jason Ramirez

Jun 30, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Tesla, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with plus Dan went out of his way to..."

- cgc0909

Very easy to work with plus Dan went out of his way to address all of my questions quickly. Emich went the extra mile for me so I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hardin, Ambez Miran, Dan Conklin

Jun 23, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Kelly was a pleasure to work with and really made..."

- MarcusSteven

Sean Kelly was a pleasure to work with and really made the whole process clear, simple, and quick. Can’t thank them enough enough for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kelly

Mar 22, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Marcus, We are very happy to hear that Sean provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy "

- Mannyjill

Very easy to work with. Everyone was friendly. Didn't pressure me into buying, they worked with me to get the deal done. Everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Dan Conklin

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamthi"

- Lamthi88

I actually got approved for a nice car at Emich! Car has a warranty and is 2017!!! Very excited to be able to build my credit and have the chance to own a vehicle that won't break down. Thanks so much Gary for not giving up - I will send u anyone I know who needs help with financing. Gary was pretty forward with me about my situation and no BS.. it made the process faster and more easy to understand. Boone the manager was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Enos

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fun buying process"

- DavidJ

I was looking for a very specific German car for quite a few weeks. Emich had exactly what I wanted. Extremely clean, great service inspection, all the options I wanted and they worked directly with my local credit union. The buying process was simple, and stress free. I got a terrific deal on a warranty and I am very happy with my purchase. The finance team, especially Clarissa, were all helpful. After the sale I pull out to leave and notice my rear tire is low. The owner, Colt, came out and personally filled up all four of my tires. I thought that was pretty awesome. I would recommend coming here both in the quality of their vehicles and in their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""The first place we'll go to buy our cars""

- HappyCarBuyer

We trust this family business (and their terrific employees) when it's time to buy a car. I've met Colt Emich and know about his incredible work ethic. His last name gives him no choice but to outwork the competition to ensure customers are happy; we were. Brian is a great manager as he helped organize our purchase and the process was effortless. Clarissa's finance skills gave us comfort and her low pressure approach eased us through the transaction. Eddy is the best car salesman I’ve ever met. He's more like a trusted consultant who's more interested in getting us what we want rather than what he wants. Boone's a dog, a beautiful dog. He clinched the deal so he also gets 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$38,599

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,999

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $22,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$22,999