Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boris Cehic.
Boris Cehic
Boris Cehic at Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Boris Cehic

Sales

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

25 Reviews of Boris Cehic

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris and Mark were great. The process was super easy to..."

- Midas2096911

Boris and Mark were great. The process was super easy to pick up my new truck. I will definitely recommend the dealership. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was great to work with. No high sales pressure and..."

- kylewitschen

Boris was great to work with. No high sales pressure and got me into what I wanted for the price I was looking for. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new car goes to see him and Crown GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Kyle, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Boris could make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was knowledgeable and understood my needs! He went..."

- Proctora1995

Boris was knowledgeable and understood my needs! He went above and beyond what was asked for! He was willing to work with me and what I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was an amazing sales person. He met all out needs..."

- PROCTORT1970

Boris was an amazing sales person. He met all out needs was friendly, knowledge, and understood the needs of my medical and family. He made our experience worth the trip from north Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Boris could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was as special as possible. We wish you and your family the safest of travels, and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was amazing and made the entire buying process top..."

- Drftsil8ty

Boris was amazing and made the entire buying process top notch. Everyone at the dealer was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Boris could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Boris made for an genuinely excellent..."

- SPG/TRG

Working with Boris made for an genuinely excellent experience! A few months back we stopped by and Leon was also great! Great team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Fisher , Amanda with Insurance Dept

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved Boris the whole staff work with us..."

- Cowgirllutz

I absolutely loved Boris the whole staff work with us more than any dealership did our has while we were looking for our car. It was such an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BorisCehic and Dave Boldin both went the extra mile to..."

- Sabra

BorisCehic and Dave Boldin both went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted with the equipment I wanted. Boris you colained the workings of many of the car features. Both men envited me to call or come in with questions etc. a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, David Boldin

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Leon made it a pleasure to deal..."

- Mentch710

What a great experience. Leon made it a pleasure to deal with. I am very happy with my first truck purchase. Leon is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Fisher

Mar 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Leon could be of assistance to you and provide you with a top-notch experience! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new truck. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being new to Florida, I had no idea what to expect..."

- Avardijan

Being new to Florida, I had no idea what to expect walking into your dealership. Tony was extremely helpful and walked us through the entire process while looking at the GMC Sierra truck we were interested in. Boris also assisted and was friendly and very knowledgeable about all things regarding the truck. For that reason, we decided to purchase the truck. Amanda blew us away with her professionalism and over friendly demeanor. The team assembled made for a wonderful and seamless experience. we will definitely be back and intend on recommending this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Crevello , Amanda

1
1 - 10 of 25 results