Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boris Velikov.
Boris Velikov
Boris Velikov at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.9

Boris Velikov

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Boris Velikov

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the exact car we've been looking for. So happy..."

- DIANAVU816 Verified Customer

Found the exact car we've been looking for. So happy with our purchase. This is our very first Lexus and definitely won't be our last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Chris Carey

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Diana - Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled to hear that you're a happy customer and grateful to have you as part of the Lexus of Roseville family. Thank you so much!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very clean and all employees wore..."

- DJCEDENO Verified Customer

Dealership was very clean and all employees wore mask. Borris, our Sales rep made the negotiation on my certified Lexus easy and stress fee. The finance process was also stress fee. They explained everything in great detail so you can make a sound decision. The interest rates were competitive with the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that Boris and the rest of our team delivered such a safe, straightforward car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your business, and congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris the best ! excellent worker and specialist ,he is..."

- ANTON Verified Customer

Boris the best ! excellent worker and specialist ,he is professional in his job. It was very pleasant to buy car with him, he is very responsible, polite and kind. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Schultz

Feb 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of Boris and Lexus of Roseville! We are happy to hear that your purchase experience was so positive and successful. Safe travels in your new car!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , very professional services also very helpful..."

- RAI.ASHOK Verified Customer

Excellent , very professional services also very helpful thanks Boris. Mr Lynn slater also very helpful and very professional .Boris s manager I don’t know his name , also very good and professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Feb 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Roseville! We're glad to hear that Boris and Lynn were so helpful during your visit. Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle and drive safely!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service provided. I couldn't have asked for a..."

- Chriscile Verified Customer

Exceptional service provided. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff was helpful and made the process great. Boris really exceeded my expectations, I couldn't have thanked him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Chris Carey

Jan 14, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Chriscile - Thank you for the kind words! We strive to deliver an exceptional service experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Boris. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I found my car at this place. Going out to..."

- SPARKLEB Verified Customer

I am so happy I found my car at this place. Going out to purchase a car is always a bit unnerving. Boris walked up and showed me the car I was asking about and answered all my questions. Afterwards he went above and beyond by driving with me to drop of my rental car. He is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Schultz

Jan 14, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We love happy customers so this review made our day! It's great to hear that Boris went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we appreciate your business. Thank you from the Lexus of Roseville team!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees were accommodating and we felt safe in the..."

- Mr&Mrs Verified Customer

Employees were accommodating and we felt safe in the environment. Everyone was very friendly and we felt no pressure while we were there. Extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Jan 13, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Happy customers make us happy! We are overjoyed to hear that you felt comfortable working with our team to get into your new vehicle. Thank you for your business and safe driving from our Lexus of Roseville team!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased. Very good experience. Everyone we dealt..."

- RICHARDABERLE38 Verified Customer

Very pleased. Very good experience. Everyone we dealt with was very professional. We will definitely recommend Lexus of Roseville to our friends, family and neighbors. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hunt

Jan 06, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you so much for trusting your business with Lexus of Roseville and taking the time to post a great review. We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lexus! It was a pleasure to work with..."

- LARISAT Verified Customer

Great experience at Lexus! It was a pleasure to work with Boris Velikov! He was very professional, understanding, and helpful and went above and beyond with my Lexus buying experience. I went into the dealership with uncertainty, but Boris was able to reassure me into my best buying option. Just to show how well I was taken care of, I would like to say, that if I ever need a new car, I will most definitely go back to this agent. Overall, I received top tier customer service and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Chris Carey

Jan 20, 2021

LARISAT responded

Thank you!

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Boris. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville for your first oil change!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by the sales man Boris. Very..."

- MABELAmissah-Kwarko Verified Customer

Excellent service by the sales man Boris. Very accommodating. Got there late but was able to walk out of there on my birthday with my dream car . Lexus NX. I owned a Toyota Highlander for twenty years prior. Great job to Boris and Lynn Slater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Dec 31, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the stellar review! It was a pleasure to help you celebrate your birthday by bringing home your dream car and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Boris and Lynn. All of us here at Lexus of Roseville wish you many happy miles in your beautiful Lexus NX!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $27,488

2018 Lexus ES 350

$27,488

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $22,948

2015 Lexus IS 250

$22,948

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,832

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$27,832