Boubacar Thiam
Boubacar Thiam at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me

Boubacar Thiam

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Boubacar Thiam

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it very easy for me to get the car I wanted. Ghali Bazzi was super helpful and attentive and answered all of our questions. Great personal service. More

by Hhfarmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very nice & professional. If you didn't want to buy a car you would want to after you pull in. More

by loiscarter4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tate

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Djiby made me feel at ease with my car purchase and answered all of my questions. Boubacar was able to get me great financing and the deal I asked for. Everyone took great care to be courteous on all More

by angela5167
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Djiby Tall

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Greg Forrest us an outstanding customer sales associate. The best! More

by Red
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest, Trey Dressler , Caleb DeMars

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ghali was absolutely awesome! He took care of us from beginning to end and made the process of buying our car seamless. He followed up with us throughout the process and even afte More

by Adrieene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi, Eric Wilhoite

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Eric Burks helped us in finding and purchase the GLC 300. He was very ut to date all the vehicles. Mrs. Jean thanks him for making her feel special (she 91-year-old). Thank you for spending your time wi More

by jones913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burks, Gena Nguyen

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ghali Bazzi made my car experience awesome! I have purchased new cars before but this was by far the most seamless process. I drove all the way from Baton Rouge and when I got there my car was More

by Mrs. Jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second purchase from Mercedes Benz of Birmingham I didn’t buy my first one from Greg but , he was there and all ways ready to help out if you had any questions so I knew exactly who to co More

by ant418hony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership was nice and very helpful. My only problem is the person that detailed my car didn’t do a good job on the inside, but other than that I highly recomm More

by Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Long

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not an avid Bama fan but still buy from MB Irondale because of the people not Nick Sabin. People are the reason we go where we go and buy where we buy. Not who we root for on Saturday ( but I do pull More

by Red
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest, Warren Hudson, Gena Nguyen , Arrie. Her name should be listed.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
RWD