Back

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

Irondale, AL

4.8
511 Reviews
The Mercedes-Benz name brand is synonymous with luxury cars. The premium quality and reliability of the Mercedes-Benz line of vehicles is what makes it the leader in luxury. Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham is proud to serve Birmingham and the surrounding areas such as Hoover, Irondale, Mountain Brook and Vestavia Hills and provide the prestige of the best and most recognized luxury vehicles in the world. We know that you come here with high expectations, and our staff is proud to live up to the high demands and earn the right to the Mercedes-Benz name by being community leaders and providing excellent customer service above and beyond the typical car-purchasing experience. In addition to the best customer service, we also have one of the largest inventories of Mercedes-Benz S-Class, Mercedes-Benz C-Class, Mercedes-Benz GLE and the Mercedes-Benz E-Class vehicles in the region. So, you are sure to find the Mercedes-Benz in Alabama that you desire. At Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham, we also believe in streamlining the car-buying process for you. That is why we offer numerous online tools and features like scheduling Mercedes service online, getting pre-approved for a car loan in Alabama, and a link to our current specials on new and used cars in Hoover. Visit Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham today, and we will help you find the right luxury car in Birmingham at a reasonable price.

750 Mercedes Way

Irondale, AL

35210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 511 reviews

May 20, 2022

Always professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Greg Forrest us an outstanding customer sales associate. The best! More

by Red
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caleb DeMars
May 17, 2022

Trent is the man. I would ask for him if I were you! Never using another dealer. More

by Ds.kleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Greg knows my passion for a red Mercedes and always finds me exactly what I want. He listens and works with us in a way that feels effortless. We will be Mercedes owners for life. More

by Mitzibirm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

We have purchased from Mercedes of Birmingham for many years and absolutely swear by their customer service. We have always dealt with Greg Forrest and he has found the right cars for us and led us throu More

by William Butler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

The experience was great with a great and welcoming atmosphere! I felt at home and welcome the second I walked through the doors. More

by Blakea.02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

The service was great my salesman Trent was amazing, he answered all of my questions and made us feel like family. I would refer family and friends. More

by Sanderfersheta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022

Kurt Long was fantastic! He made the buying process easy! I highly recommend him and the entire the team at MBBHM! More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

Djiby was super. He was there to help me and get me the best deal. Ty in the finance department looked and got me better rate as I was signing my paperwork and reprin More

by tcisinbfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

We have worked with this dealership for years and purchased multiple vehicles through Mr. Kerry Murphy who has been so pleasant to work with each and every time. I can only say good things about thi More

by M.Madsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022

Incredibly grateful to have Kerry Murphy as a partner to our small and growing business. More

by gocode
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results