About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brach'e Hayes.
Brach'e Hayes
Brach'e Hayes, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.6

Brach'e Hayes

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Brach'e Hayes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and attention "

- Vicmast Verified Customer

Great customer service and attention. The salesman worked with me by getting the rate and the conditions to make the sale. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Vicmast. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful!"

- HAYESUNIVERSAL0 Verified Customer

So I ran over a huge screw that popped my tire! Came in and they were able to patch it up for me without having to buy a new one! Life is lovely! Uweeeee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Felix

Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

HayesUniversalo. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service person ever"

- lcgcalifornia Verified Customer

So Richard help me and he is so kind and polite Nissan needs more managers like him he needs a higher position and pay to provide customers with the best set possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gatthenji

Jun 04, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

LcgCalifornia, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Richard. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- gueras121 Verified Customer

Went in to check my engine light on my Rogue because I had to get my car smogged and come to find out Nissan does it there. Victor was friendly and updated me on the progress and cost, No surprises.... car checked and smogged... Perfect! thank you for making this easy .... Also looked at the new Rogue's with Brach'e ...... gave me something to think about ....... :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ramirez

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Gueras121, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good trip "

- lindsay.brewer.1 Verified Customer

I gave 5 stars because they were all very good looking men but for real they did everything in a timely manner and checked multiple things under the hood and let me know other issues I had, very professional and friendly and over all an awesome experience I got a lot of good information regarding future vehicle purchases and they are not super pushy and salesman’y’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio, Aldo Reyes

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Lindsay, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a recall on the Tanaka airbags"

- katiemannray Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and very helpful and when I returned next day because my airbag light was flashing they were also very understanding and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katiemannray. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Average service visit"

- mikepackham30 Verified Customer

Just a standard service checklist visit. Dealership parts prices are expensive so I buy elsewhere. I would have bought the tailgate and tail light assembly if the dealership would have put them on but the overall price is just ridiculous so I’ll just do it myself and save about $500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Felix

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- EDURAN4706 Verified Customer

Nissan staff did their best to meet my needs in every way possible. The staff was friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend Nissan to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Eduran4706. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait"

- PU4KMUL Verified Customer

Took one Rogue in for routine service and left with new Rogue. Persistent and patient sales people with a friendly demeanor made for a painless buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio and Roxy

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Pu4kmul. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- JW2001J Verified Customer

Awesome customer throughout the entire process. The staff worked with me and explained every best case option available. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Morales

Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

JW2001J, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795