Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Baumhor.
Brad Baumhor
Brad Baumhor at J&M Automotive
5.0

Brad Baumhor

Sales

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Brad began in the car business in 2003 and is originally from New Hampshire. He currently lives in East Haven with his wife and two children. In his spare time, he enjoys watching Red Sox and Patriots games.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

303 Reviews of Brad Baumhor

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and experience"

- jillm5789

Rick Vincent was an amazing no pressure salesmen. Very pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend Rick and J&M Automotive . Will definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience. Amazing selection of..."

- Mark

Excellent car buying experience. Amazing selection of vehicles. I actually found my dream car here. My salesman Pat was a gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grassi, Pat Ferraiolo

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make the process easy!"

- Ryan

Had a wonderful experience dealing with Aldo and Brad. They got me into my dream car at price I could work with. Would absolutely do business with J&M again, and will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Garcia

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best used car dealership ever! Michael Conlon was so..."

- TimTheTreeman

Best used car dealership ever! Michael Conlon was so helpful, accommodating, & friendly! Danielle made signing my name 50 times, much less painful! AWESOME Dealership!! Friendly staff, no high pressure sales, Delivered on everything they promised. I’d NEVER buy a used car from anyone else! Thanks Mike R. from COLLINSVILLE AUTO in Canton for referring me to J & M!! They’re the BEST!! Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with all of the staff at J&M...."

- smpreiser

I had a great experience with all of the staff at J&M. They came highly recommended by my mechanic, and I walked away with the exact car I was looking for. Thanks especially to Mike and Dannielle for all your help and hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent experience for my nephew who now has his..."

- Hugya1

Very excellent experience for my nephew who now has his first car. Everyone was friendly,knowledgeable,took the time to explain to him and me. Won’t hesitate to recommend you guys. Thank you again Vinny. Bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Petta, Dannielle Cureton

Jan 22, 2020

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that Vinny and our staff were able to make it a friendly and knowledgeable one. Welcome to the J&M family, we wish you many happy and safe travels!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had wonderful service from Danielle, ken and everyone..."

- Pharonleduc

We had wonderful service from Danielle, ken and everyone else here! There are so many great cars to choose from, all with great prices! We found our dream car. I know for any other car in the future I’ll be buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McCowan, Dannielle Cureton, Becky Legendre , Ken Federici

Jan 22, 2020

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that Dannielle, Ken and the rest of our staff were able to get you into your dream car! We hope to be able to assist you with any of your future vehicle needs! Welcome to the J&M family, we wish you many happy and safe travels!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at J&M Automotive. This is our second purchase...."

- Mjd1012

The staff at J&M Automotive. This is our second purchase. We are very happy and recommend them to all of our friends! Sales and service top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dwyer , Rich Grassi

Jan 22, 2020

J&M Automotive responded

Welcome back! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to give you another great car buying experience. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the J&M family, we wish you many happy and safe travels!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Bill took great care of us. This is our second..."

- cld1012

Brad and Bill took great care of us. This is our second purchase at J & M Automotive. We recommend this dealership to all our friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

J&M Automotive responded

Welcome back! We are so happy that Brad and Bill were able to make your second purchase as great as the first. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the J&M family, we wish you many more happy and safe travels!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first visit to the Dealer and I bought a car...."

- ffelicio.sp

My first visit to the Dealer and I bought a car. Congratulations for the great service and especially to salesman Aldo. I will definitely buy other cars from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that Aldo and our staff was able to make it such a pleasant one. Welcome to the J&M family, we wish you many happy and safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,995

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,995

Used 2017 Ford C-MAX Energi car, priced at $11,995

2017 Ford C-MAX Energi

$11,995

Used 2015 Lexus GS car, priced at $21,995

2015 Lexus GS

$21,995

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $21,995

2015 Buick Enclave

$21,995

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $27,995

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,995

Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $19,995

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$19,995

Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $24,995

2013 Cadillac Escalade

$24,995

Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $30,995

2016 INFINITI QX80

$30,995