Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Belaire
Brad  Belaire at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Brad Belaire

General Manager

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.2
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

4.2

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Brad Belaire

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Kandace are wonderful. A great service visit...."

- angel19halo Verified Customer

Greg and Kandace are wonderful. A great service visit. Quick check in and a short wait time. Thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kandace, Greg

Sep 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit with Greg, Kandace & the rest of the team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru..."

- LXWILLIAMS92 Verified Customer

The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru employees telling us that the 500 maintenance package covers the tire and rim repair. I went in there trying to sell them my Subaru ascent to get another lease and the management tried to hustle me and asked me to give them 1000 dollars and they would buy out the lease. I told them I didn’t have it so they asked me for 500 cash then I told them I would go somewhere else and they insisted I sell to them and didn’t have to give any money down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is an absolute joke. My vehicle..."

- ashlee.warrick Verified Customer

The service department is an absolute joke. My vehicle was damaged by the staff and it is clear that is what happened, however NO ONE was willing to accept any responsibility for their actions. They spoke to me in such a condescending tone and I felt so disrespected and unimportant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time, patience and the feeling of making a comfortable..."

- TERENCESNOEBERGER Verified Customer

Time, patience and the feeling of making a comfortable choice, from the manager to the sales person, Marty made the buying experience easy. Bob Rohrman Subaru in Lafayette are great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you, Terence! We are so happy to hear that Bob Rohrman Subaru could do such great work for you!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, keep up the awesome jobs that you..."

- waltzglen8 Verified Customer

Outstanding service, keep up the awesome jobs that you all do, as for the sales department, such a friendly atmosphere, thank you so much for making our Subaru family feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thanks so much! We're so glad to have you as a part of the Bob Rohrman Subaru family and we look forward to your next visit with us!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because..."

- MARK_LOOMIS Verified Customer

Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because it was a recall it was free. They also had a loaner car for me to drive which was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer. See you next time!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with how I am treated. I would recommend..."

- TROYWRUSH Verified Customer

Always happy with how I am treated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Great job from all that helped with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Summers, Mark Cravatt

Apr 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Bob Rohrman Subaru, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had extensive dealings with Brad and Karalee,..."

- POWELLCAROLE Verified Customer

I have had extensive dealings with Brad and Karalee, (along with Kenzie, the service department and my salesman, John P.) EACH AND EVERY TIME they have been helpful, professional and have gone out of their way to give me the absolute best customer service! I am a 100% satisfied customer and would recommend this dealership to everyone! Thank you Brad, and all your staff, for what you do, have done, and how you treat your customers! The Rohrman family has an outstanding group of folks at the Subaru Center!! Well managed, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous I appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Wow! That is what we like to hear! We are so glad to hear Brad and Karalee continue to go out of their way for you and we are glad to have you as part of the Bob Rohrman Subaru family. Thank you for this incredible feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! You can..."

- KHughes Verified Customer

Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! You can tell each and everyone of them cares about their customer. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback! Our customers are always our number one priority here at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was amazing! Service advisors and staff were..."

- CHRIS&KAN Verified Customer

Everything was amazing! Service advisors and staff were fantastic! I will always recommend them to my friends and family. Very knowledgeable staff and clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Feb 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We couldn’t ask for a better review of Bob Rohrman Subaru, thanks so much!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,393
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,293
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,593
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive