Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Bennett.
Brad Bennett
Brad  Bennett at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Bennett

Sales Manager

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

21 Reviews of Brad Bennett

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Well informed sales personnel, smooth..."

- cmcelhaneycss Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Well informed sales personnel, smooth financing the manager made sure we got the best interest rates. Thank you~ Brad for getting us the best deal for our money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job fixing my problem..."

- jimbennett7423 Verified Customer

The service department did a great job fixing my problem I know things happen and I understand Thank you for fixing it I’m ok with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate having the opportunity to take care of the issue! If you have any later questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge thanks to Brad and Tyler at Donley Ford of Mount..."

- Megan

Huge thanks to Brad and Tyler at Donley Ford of Mount Vernon for helping me find my new Ford Edge. They wouldn't let me settle on something that wasn't what I'd asked for, and didn't stop until we found the perfect fit. Tyler was awesome at keeping me in the loop the whole time (and even towel drying her off after the rain before I picked her up) and I have to commend them both for being able to do most everything virtually since I live in Akron nearly 2 hours away. They were able to finance us easily through a bank we trust as well. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner, Tyler Duncan

Apr 09, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad we were able to do business with you and got you in the perfect vehicle as well! Feel free to reach out in the future if you have any more questions about the new Edge, we would be more than happy to assist as much as possible!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even when browsing lot sales staff was friendly and..."

- d.alexander.003da Verified Customer

Even when browsing lot sales staff was friendly and helpful with questions. When ready to buy Jayme searched for truck we specd out. Couldn't find one so he ordered it. Very knowledgeable of vehicles being sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayme Giffin

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We will share this with Brad, Jayme and the crew and we look forward to your next visit!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience here. Everyone was so nice..."

- Kristen0735

Very happy with my experience here. Everyone was so nice and worked so well to get me exactly what I needed for a price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lucente, Autum Grandstaff

Jan 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! And thank you for such a great review!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience in buying our new car from..."

- Shelley

We had a wonderful experience in buying our new car from Rob. Brad Bennett was very knowledgable also. We will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ball

Oct 21, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We are thrilled you had such a great experience and that Rob and Brad were able to get you into the perfect vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan has a great team here in Mount Vernon. We bought a..."

- David Stuller Verified Customer

Ryan has a great team here in Mount Vernon. We bought a CNG truck which took some time because of COVID but Rob really took care of us during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ball

Oct 05, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a great experience! We will make sure to pass along your kind words to Rob! Enjoy your new truck and we wish you safe travels! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our experience at Donley. Our questions..."

- bmbennett03 Verified Customer

Very happy with our experience at Donley. Our questions were all answered, we got the vehicle we wanted and they worked hard to make sure we got into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner, Robert Lucente

Aug 25, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

We are so glad you had such a great experience here! We value your opinion and feedback. Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Antill aka Batman found exactly what I was looking..."

- Robin Verified Customer

Brian Antill aka Batman found exactly what I was looking for. Brad Bennett assisted with the paper work and explained everything very thoroughly. I appreciate the attention to detail that both of these gentleman presented during my truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Antill

Aug 25, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

It is because of customer experiences like yours that make our business so fun! We look forward to working with you in the future and will pass along your kind words to our team. Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Donley today 8/18/20 not really knowing what to..."

- Teresa

I went to Donley today 8/18/20 not really knowing what to expect. I’ve worked really to clean up my credit but I didn’t know if I would be able to get anything I know I wanted a Ford Explorer or a Ford Escape. I test drove 3 Escapes and picked the one I wanted they did everything in their possible power to help me get it. They took the time with me and explained everything and made me feel like they truly appreciated my business. A shout out to Jim Casebolt for helping me figure out how to use my phone on the car radio 😊 I love my car! I will definitely be back if I ever need to do business again. Thank you Mt Vernon Donley Ford for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Casebolt, Brandon Beach

Aug 25, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Here at Donley Lincoln Ford we strive to have the very best on staff. Jim is a huge asset to our company and we are so glad he has met your needs. Thank you for your review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,739
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $11,588
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD