Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Brownell
Brad Brownell at Perfection Honda
Refer Me

Brad Brownell

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Brad Brownell

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was very helpful!! Perfection Honda needs to clone..."

- Amber S.

Brad was very helpful!! Perfection Honda needs to clone him!! They would have staff of AMAZING sales people!! Would recommend him for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad did an excellent job in all respects (again). We..."

- cchayman

Brad did an excellent job in all respects (again). We will pass his name to any friends considering a Honda. He also provided timely advice on accessories and car prep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Rich Neese, Brad Brownell, Rodney Hill..."

- Elizabeth.garcialobato

I want to thank Rich Neese, Brad Brownell, Rodney Hill and Monica O'Malley at Perfection Honda in Rio Rancho for their excellent service! *****Thank you it has been a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese , Rodney Hill *****

Mar 12, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda has a great staff. I have never had a..."

- angelaarzave

Perfection Honda has a great staff. I have never had a bad experience with them yet and I have gotten 4 cars at Perfection Honda over the past 12 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. - The Perfection Honda Team

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- lrussel

Brad Brownell was awesome and friendly and just made our overall experience enjoyable! I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Baca , Rodney Hill

Jun 09, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, - The Perfection Honda Team

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful though..."

- Ejsisneros

Brad is courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful though out the transaction and afterwards called to check if everything was going well. The dealership is clean and employees disinfect used areas,wearing masks though out the dealership. Everyone is helpful and courteous.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, - The Perfection Honda Team

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Used Ram 3500 Brad Brownell was the salesman..."

- Mike

Purchased a Used Ram 3500 Brad Brownell was the salesman along with Dan. Sales manager was also excellent to deal with. Brad and Dan provided excellent customer service etc... Perfection Honda is awesome to deal with. I drove from Roswell for my vehicle at this dealership. Excellent all around in my opinion!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez, Patrick Rich , Sales manager

Mar 02, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! The Perfection Honda Team

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent in everyway."

- ronabq

Agent took as much time as needed to check out any vehicle I was interested in. And then did a good job explaining the features and operation of every thing on the vehicle I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HR-V purchase"

- Bruce and Wendy

We had a courteous and thoughtful salesman, Brad Brownell, who had our car, that we had called about, ready for us. The finance office person, Kathy Carpenter, explained all the options for extended warranty coverage . We would come back for another vehicle and we will recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Aug 13, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase, Bruce and Wendy! We’re happy to hear that Brad and Kathy were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Warm regards, The Perfection Honda Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ann7

I was very pleased with the Outstanding Service. I recommend Perfection Honda to everyone looking for a new car. Brad let me know I can call anytime I have questions about my new Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Jennifer Boyden

Aug 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,570
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $9,991
2008 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,491
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,090
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,991
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
FWD