Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Brownell.
Brad Brownell
Brad Brownell at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Brownell

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Brad Brownell

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda has a great staff. I have never had a..."

- angelaarzave

Perfection Honda has a great staff. I have never had a bad experience with them yet and I have gotten 4 cars at Perfection Honda over the past 12 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. - The Perfection Honda Team

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- lrussel

Brad Brownell was awesome and friendly and just made our overall experience enjoyable! I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Baca , Rodney Hill

Jun 09, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, - The Perfection Honda Team

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful though..."

- Ejsisneros

Brad is courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful though out the transaction and afterwards called to check if everything was going well. The dealership is clean and employees disinfect used areas,wearing masks though out the dealership. Everyone is helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, - The Perfection Honda Team

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Used Ram 3500 Brad Brownell was the salesman..."

- Mike

Purchased a Used Ram 3500 Brad Brownell was the salesman along with Dan. Sales manager was also excellent to deal with. Brad and Dan provided excellent customer service etc... Perfection Honda is awesome to deal with. I drove from Roswell for my vehicle at this dealership. Excellent all around in my opinion!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez, Patrick Rich , Sales manager

Mar 02, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! The Perfection Honda Team

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent in everyway."

- ronabq

Agent took as much time as needed to check out any vehicle I was interested in. And then did a good job explaining the features and operation of every thing on the vehicle I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HR-V purchase"

- Bruce and Wendy

We had a courteous and thoughtful salesman, Brad Brownell, who had our car, that we had called about, ready for us. The finance office person, Kathy Carpenter, explained all the options for extended warranty coverage . We would come back for another vehicle and we will recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Aug 13, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase, Bruce and Wendy! We’re happy to hear that Brad and Kathy were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Warm regards, The Perfection Honda Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ann7

I was very pleased with the Outstanding Service. I recommend Perfection Honda to everyone looking for a new car. Brad let me know I can call anytime I have questions about my new Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Jennifer Boyden

Aug 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stress free car buying"

- fireguy

from the trade in to the new car--everything was as pleasant as you would hope it would be when buying a new car. I did my home work first so I knew what I wanted--so it was not confusing when looking at the 3 different civic models. Scout and Brad are the best and worked out a great deal that I could not refuse. I and my friends will be coming back for our next vehicle but it will be sometime for me because my civic ex is going to be lasting me a long time. It will mostly outlive me. Thanks to all at perfection. I am very pleased with my new friends at perfection and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Walker

Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Perfection Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"main focus is what Customer is looking for"

- CR-Vfriend

Attentive, pays attention to what specifics the Customer is looking for in a car. Doesn't try to steer you to vehicles that might get them a bigger sale. All aspects of purchase explained thoroughly, from finances to each feature the vehicle has. Very friendly, made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- Mustafa

Brad was very nice and made sure that I will not leave the shop mad. He made sure that I get the best deal and I am satisfied with what I get. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who's looking for a good car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,670

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,755

2020 Honda Civic

$24,755

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670