About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Brownell.
Brad Brownell
Brad Brownell, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Brad Brownell

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Brad Brownell

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ann7

I was very pleased with the Outstanding Service. I recommend Perfection Honda to everyone looking for a new car. Brad let me know I can call anytime I have questions about my new Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Jennifer Boyden

Aug 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stress free car buying"

- fireguy

from the trade in to the new car--everything was as pleasant as you would hope it would be when buying a new car. I did my home work first so I knew what I wanted--so it was not confusing when looking at the 3 different civic models. Scout and Brad are the best and worked out a great deal that I could not refuse. I and my friends will be coming back for our next vehicle but it will be sometime for me because my civic ex is going to be lasting me a long time. It will mostly outlive me. Thanks to all at perfection. I am very pleased with my new friends at perfection and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Walker

Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Perfection Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"main focus is what Customer is looking for"

- CR-Vfriend

Attentive, pays attention to what specifics the Customer is looking for in a car. Doesn't try to steer you to vehicles that might get them a bigger sale. All aspects of purchase explained thoroughly, from finances to each feature the vehicle has. Very friendly, made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Mustafa

Brad was very nice and made sure that I will not leave the shop mad. He made sure that I get the best deal and I am satisfied with what I get. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who's looking for a good car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We asked for it and got it!"

- DeanO

We wanted a 2018 CRV EX-L with all of its new safety features, and we wanted it in Molten Lava Red!!! Brad Brownell went above and beyond and delivered! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Jun 28, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesmen"

- Tana

I had a pretty great experience at Perfection Honda. I worked with Brad and Moses during the entire process and they were both very helpful and tried their best to accommodate all of my needs. Will definitely be staying in contact with them for any needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dean

Jun 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad was professional and courteaous and knowledgeable."

- newcrv

Brad was professional, courteaous and knowledgeable. Brad listened to my request and honored his word , made buying my CRV a pleasant experience. Dan Chavez in finance was professional and knowledgable and explained the paperwork needed to complete the purchase of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez

Jun 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Diane

Love my new car! Everyone at Perfection Honda was awesome! Both Bertha and Brad were especially helpful, taking their time to make sure we were totally satisfied! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Dd2020

I would highly recommend Perfection Honda for your next vehicle. I went to several auto dealerships and was very pleased with their he service I received. I worked with Brad and would tell anyone in the market for a new car to go see Brad. Brad took the time to listen to me as to what I was looking for and when I chose a vehicle we sat in the car and he went through all of the features on this car before I took it for a test drive. There was no pressure and when I made my decision it was a very smooth transaction. When I picked um the car Brad sat in the car with me and helped me go through and get the settings set and also get my cell phone connected to the car. I have to thank Brad, Monica and Jennifer to help make this transaction a pleasant one! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new ride! I am happy to hear Brad and our team could provide you with a positive and friendly car buying experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramey CR-V purchase"

- Car

Had a great experience yesterday trading in my Honda Pilot for a new 2018 Honda CR-V. Love my new car!! Brad and Jen were very friendly and professional. They ensured we were fully informed in every step of the process and were personable sharing stories and pictures! Another guy helped us and went on the test drive with us but I can’t remember his name. He was always great and did a wonderful job showing us all the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden

May 10, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for your review! We strive to provide our guests with an oustanding experience and it is great to hear our team could do just that. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,883

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,886