Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Monica O'Malley.
Monica O'Malley
Monica O'Malley at Perfection Honda
4.8

Monica O'Malley

General Sales Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Monica O'Malley

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me find the perfect car for me!"

- Sharon K

I liked dealing with Sonja - again. She is careful to explain things and very good about showing me my options. She really listens. Mohammed was very good to point out the safety features on 2018 & 2019 CR-Vs. This was my second purchase of a new HONDA CR-V in just under 4 years. I really like the HONDA CR-V and having Perfection Honda as my dealer makes the purchase even better. I really do trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Sonia Torcioni , Daron Overman (sp?)

Nov 04, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Sharon, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good man to work with"

- Bill

Just purchased a 2019 Honda Passport Elite. Salesguy was Dan Chavez. He's a good, patient, knowledgeable guy, but always remember that if you want to get a good deal, do your homework, shop competitively, and don't be afraid to ask for what you want....and never be afraid to walk away if you don't get it the first time. That said, the heart of the deal is negotiation and you've got to be willing to give a little too. Peace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Daron Overman, Dan Chavez

Oct 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- jenki3157

Very helpful staff! I was able to get the car I wanted at the right price. Rich, Monica and Jennifer have great customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Jennifer Boyden

Oct 15, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sale Juan Garcia was knowledgeable and professio"

- Perfection honda

No pressure sale Juan Garcia was very knowledgeable and professional. kevin ortiz was great very kind and professional. Monica O'Malley wonder person to do business with. Great dealership to do businesses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia , Kevin ortiz

Aug 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Warm regards, The Perfection Honda Team

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Dee

I love how i was not pressured into anything, what i got is what i wanted. Best car buying experiance i have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman, Dan Chavez

Jun 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

We're so excited to know we could make this the best car buying experience for you! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Jeff

Monica was great . she was very professional and willing to work with us on the deal for the 2018 Honda HRV. but was unfortunate that we were not able to make a deal on the 2018 honda accord. but now for sure we will always go buy our cars at perfection honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Monica assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shakeem is a great salesman & product knowledge specialist "

- 026michelle

Shakeem Walters is exceptional and Perfection Honda’s dealership is phenomenal in customer service. The pricing as well as the quality service you receive goes far beyond measure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shakeem Walters, Kathy Carpenter

May 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience!!!"

- Cornelius Halgryn

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a car dealership. Shakeem was my salesman and he took so good care of me start to finish. I blew up his phone over the course of 2 weeks with questions and concerns. Shakeem and Monica (sales manager) worked with me endlessly until we found a price for the 2019 Accord that I was comfortable with. I never once feeled pressured, rushed or had any concerns. I 100% highly recommend using Shakeem if you’d like a salesman that will go above and beyond to make your experience of buying a car the best you’ve ever had. I’m in love with my car and more than happy to drive to Rio Rancho to buy this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shakeem Walters, Daron Overman

Feb 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Hi Cornelius, and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Shakeem and Monica took care of you! They are great assets and we appreciate all they do. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with staff at Perfection Honda"

- Claudia

My husband and I had an awesome customer service purchasing a used Honda Odyssey, staff were very professional and got all our questions answered. I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we’re glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Great service "

- Jvhill7

I was looking for a truck, Juan Garcia helped me find exactly what I wanted and well being very accommodating to my schedule. Monica the Gm helped get right where I needed to be with the numbers. All in all it was a great experience, and I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Juan Garcia

Nov 08, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,605

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,755