Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Monica O'Malley.
Monica O'Malley
Monica O'Malley at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Monica O'Malley

General Sales Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Monica O'Malley

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and Monica made the process easy and straight..."

- Nmlover

Dan and Monica made the process easy and straight forward. Dan certainly went out of his way to make the adventure almost pleasant. I thank all at Perfection a big thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez

Dec 28, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bertha Gurule, Fernando Vela, & Monica O’Malley made a..."

- TSM-RR

Bertha Gurule, Fernando Vela, & Monica O’Malley made a wonderful team in my very recent sales experience in purchasing my 2020 Honda CR-V EX AWD Hybrid. Monica was especially gracious and encouraging and bringing closure to a successful deal. I very much appreciate her sincerity and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertha Gurule, Fernando Vela

Dec 16, 2020

TSM-RR responded

As an update, in the five days since I purchased my hybrid, Bertha Gurule has been especially conscientious in checking in with me to see if I have had any questions that have come to mind — and I have — that were attended to by her. In addition, anytime I contacted Fernando Vela or Alexander White, one of Perfection Honda’s Finance Managers, each, too, were particularly helpful in mindfully responded to my inquiries individually and as a team. I so appreciate the follow-up support from my initial contacts as each has demonstrated a genuine desire to ensure that any of my subsequent questions &/or are addressed. Professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness have been a consistent theme in each and every contact that I have had with each of Perfection Honda’s entire three-tiered organization — its Service, Parts, & Sales Departments. Accolades and genuine appreciation to Eddie Elvy, Chris Gurule, Olaf in the Service Dept., Ken Dix, John Doucet, & Thomas Lee in the Parts Dept. for professionally & competently handling my appointments and service- and/or parts-related questions.

Dec 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of our experiences at Perfection have been..."

- MochasDad

All of our experiences at Perfection have been "perfection," whether service, sales, or the finance office. Always a great experience, and we always leave feeling completely satisfied, whatever the reason we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese , Chris Gurule in the service department

Dec 14, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to..."

- nmbr549

Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to me. No pressure sales, very informative to all my questions. I highly recommend perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Jennifer Boyden

Jul 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. - The Perfection Honda Team

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personalized service. "

- Puestads

Very quick and personalized service. Our salesman was very professional and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I have friends that have purchased their vehicles at Perfection Honda and highly recommended them. I was glad that I filled their advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rich

May 18, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monica was fantastic in how she worked with Fernando my..."

- Happy

Monica was fantastic in how she worked with Fernando my sales rep. They were able to get me in a car I love. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela

Mar 12, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. The Perfection Honda Team

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great"

- shortellphilip

A wonderful experience from start to finish in acquiring my new 2020 Honda Civic SI Coupe. Fernando listened and paid attention to my needs. The car was delivered yesterday and I am loving it. I should also give top marks to Rod in Finance and Jonathan in insurance at Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela, Brandie Baca

Feb 29, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Philip, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! The Perfection Honda Team

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, prices and Monica and Bertha made the..."

- sungrl68

Great service, prices and Monica and Bertha made the buying experience so easy and everything went smoothly!! I highly recommend Perfection Honda and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertha Gurule , Rodney

Feb 27, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience buying our 2020 Honda Pilot Turing"

- dpm

We went to Perfection Honda in October to buy a 2020 Honda Pilot. Our initial experience with the salesperson was not a good one. We were on the verge of going to another dealership when the Sales Manager stepped in, gave us a better deal and had a different salesperson help us. Dan Chavez was very effective in helping us get our Pilot. He was friendly, knowledgable about the car, genuinely eager to help us with any concerns we had and kept us updated on the arrival time of our Pilot. When the car was delivered, he made sure the paperwork was ready when we were and spent a lot of time making sure we understood all the controls. We will definitely take the Pilot and our Accord to Perfection for service and we would recommend Dan to any potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez , Bill Jordan

Jan 23, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. - The Perfection Honda Team

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Camper"

- klsmedia0820

Rich Neese was on the ball and personable throughout the car buying experience on Saturday. He was very knowledgeable about showing me the operations of the car and the mechanics of the on screen display in the vehicle. Most of it I absorbed during our meeting and felt comfortable driving away in my new car. That’s why I titled my review “Happy Camper”!! The finance department gentleman was very efficient with signing all of that paperwork that you have to go through as part of the buying process...He was very detailed oriented, yet people friendly! I hope to have my car for 8 to 10 years cause Honda make such quality vehicles. But, we will be back and would ask for Rich’s help with selecting a new car when that time comes!! Friends and family will be sent his way also in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Chris Gurule, Kevin Ortiz , Sebastian Deutsch

Nov 25, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! - The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,670

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,755

2020 Honda Civic

$24,755

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,870

2020 Honda CR-V

$35,870

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770