About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monica O'Malley.
Monica O'Malley
Monica O'Malley, General Sales Manager, Perfection Honda
4.8

Monica O'Malley

General Sales Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Monica O'Malley

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Dominique

Came in for a first car purchase and Juan, Monica, and Rukia were very helpful!! Made the process very smooth and really worked to meet our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Juan Garcia

Jul 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Dominique, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Juan, Monica, and Rukia are assets to Perfection Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they provided you exceptional service. We’re excited to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection Honda has the best Team In the city! "

- Rioseduardo13

It was such a great experience. Very easy and fast deal! Juan Garcia was amazing, he explained the entire process and gave me options based on my needs and wants. This was my first car that I purchased on my own and I am so happy it was through Perfection Honda, they took care of me and gave me a great deal! I would recommend Perfection Honda to all my friends and family, they really care about their clients and it shows! I have been telling and bragging all my friends, if they are looking into buying a new car, for them to go see Juan Garcia! Thanks so much Perfection Honda! Best of luck to you all, Eduardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Jul 16, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Perfection Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection Dream Team"

- Norma

We can't thank Perfection enough. Speedy, knowledgeable, professional and, most of all, friendly staff (even the staff we weren't working with.) Monica, Juan and Jennifer worked together to give us the perfect car buying experience. Juan knows his way around that vehicle and never made us feel pressured into anything. Jen had it all together and moved us swiftly through finance. Monica went above and beyond to help secure our deal as she lives up to her exceptional reputation in the business. We were in and out of there in an hour and a half. We will definitely be back and will refer friends and family in a heartbeat. Perfection is the place you go when you don't have time to waste, prefer to work with staff that doesn't pressure you, and want an overall stress-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden, Juan Garcia

Jun 26, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Neese"

- Buyer

Buying an auto these days just happens often enough to make most of us cringe at that very thought! Such was not our experience at Perfection Honda a few days ago. We were met by Rich Neese who listened to what we were looking for, helped us with our trade and took his time to explain and demonstrate the use of the many gizmos that came with the auto. From our experience, I would say that Perfection Honda has in Rich a perfect dealer ambassador.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Rukia Al-Sultan

Jun 18, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank ypu"

- Breezee

This is our 3 Honda and 2nd one purchased from Perfection. Rich and Monica made the process easy. We knew what we wanted and they delivered. Thank you so much. Rich has great stories to share!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese

Jun 18, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Rich and Monica were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's all relative. They are better than most but..."

- andywx

Took me 7 hours to purchase a vehicle from Perfection. They're better than most dealerships in NM but it's relative. If you've lived outside the state their customer service is just average. Low-balled my trade-in and did not have the vehicles listed on their web site. If the 2018 Civic wasn't such a great vehicle, I would have walked away from this dealership and gone to Santa Fe Honda knowing how down-right awful and crooked Garcia Honda is. Here's hoping their service dept is as good as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Nickole Mackey

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in New Mexico"

- JBrown

Having purchased over 75 cars in my life (mostly at dealers) in 4 states Perfection Honda is the best I have dealt with. A real quality act in every way. Let me state that Monica (Sales Manager) is a real professional. I told her after the deal was complete that if I still was still in a position to hire someone I would certainly want her on my team!!!! Rich and Juan were great. I had spoken with Rich several months ago and returned to purchase here based on how he handled the initial visit. Having worked finance myself years ago, I know you need to place your clients at ease quickly. Jennifer was wonderful. She is definitely a keeper. Frank is really top notch. Somehow I immediately felt he and I could become good friends. He handled the appraisal process with me with dignity while keeping it fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Diane

Love my new car! Everyone at Perfection Honda was awesome! Both Bertha and Brad were especially helpful, taking their time to make sure we were totally satisfied! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Dd2020

I would highly recommend Perfection Honda for your next vehicle. I went to several auto dealerships and was very pleased with their he service I received. I worked with Brad and would tell anyone in the market for a new car to go see Brad. Brad took the time to listen to me as to what I was looking for and when I chose a vehicle we sat in the car and he went through all of the features on this car before I took it for a test drive. There was no pressure and when I made my decision it was a very smooth transaction. When I picked um the car Brad sat in the car with me and helped me go through and get the settings set and also get my cell phone connected to the car. I have to thank Brad, Monica and Jennifer to help make this transaction a pleasant one! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden, Brad Brownell

May 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new ride! I am happy to hear Brad and our team could provide you with a positive and friendly car buying experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Everything! "

- sguthrie

I have given Honda Perfection a full 100% rating because the dealership treats you like family the second you walk in the doors! Sonia, Isaiah, Monica, and Paul made the entire experience so personable. To give them full stars is an understatement, they are such great people to work with. I would refer them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. In fact, the service was so great with me, my mom has chosen to purchase a new vehicle with perfection Honda as well. Thanks to the entire team and all their hard work to get me my new 2018 Honda Civic Sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Chavez, Sonia Torcioni, Paul Belsher

May 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and it is great to her our team could do just that. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,023