Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Dawson
Brad Dawson at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Brad Dawson

General Sales Manager

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews
5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Brad Dawson

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount..."

- SLIDERREDILS Verified Customer

Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount CDJR they when the extra mile to get the customer satisfaction from Salesman to General Manager every body involve in the process in 1 word Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would..."

- EMCGEE080114 Verified Customer

Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would definitely refer family and friends them for the exceptional customer service and welcoming spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best group of males and females that I had the..."

- gregory3992

The best group of males and females that I had the pleasure of working with, extremely professional. It was my pleasure working with everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers...."

- CLINTONWHITAKER26 Verified Customer

They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers. I definitely recommend visiting and get treated like family. They are the best car dealers I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional,..."

- richlith Verified Customer

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional, fast, and friendly service. The knowlegeable staff kept me informed about the status of my maintenance and made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and options. Chris was friendly and..."

- DRKUB Verified Customer

Great service and options. Chris was friendly and knowledgeable. No high pressure. Was in and out purchasing a new truck in less than 3 hours. Would shop with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vick

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re very satisfied with the experience we had at rocky..."

- LINDA.EDGAR Verified Customer

We’re very satisfied with the experience we had at rocky mount dodge…from our salesman Adam to his manager to Debbie in finance…it was our first time buying from them and we will recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Parker, Debra Wright

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED..."

- TONYMC1 Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF. GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AND FRIENDLY! I BEST DEALS IN TOWN AND BEYOND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Chris have taken care of my last 4 vehicle..."

- twomotors

Brad and Chris have taken care of my last 4 vehicle purchases. I am as happy this time as I have been the last three times. Flawless process each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vick, Debra Wright

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was professional and niceAustin knew all..."

- GLMATHES Verified Customer

Everyone there was professional and nice Austin knew all the details about the Gladiator we bought Every detail was explained to us completely Would buy a car from these fine people again Highest rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Jon Dawson , Austin Etheridge. *********

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,399
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,499
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,699
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive