Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Elliott
Brad  Elliott at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Brad Elliott

Managing Partner / General Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Brad Elliott

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. Brad Elliott and team was..."

- David

Great experience overall. Brad Elliott and team was nothing but professional. I fully recommend Cory Rutherford to help you with any car purchase. Straight forward and very knowledgeable regarding the car purchasing experience from start to finish. Very impressive experience. I will be back. Thank you covert.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING "

- Klaisman

Cory Rutherford at Covert Cadillac is EXACTLY what a salesman should be. Each and every time my wife and I have purchased a vehicle from Covert we always deal with Cory. He goes way above and beyond to make sure that we get the vehicle we want and in our budget. I am very picky when it comes to purchasing a vehicle and Cory never gets frustrated with me in my choosing process. He looks repeatedly for exactly the make and model that I am after. And after the paperwork is signed, he stays in contact to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. Cory is extremely accommodating before, during and after the purchase. There is never pressure to make a decision. We will continue to go through Cory in the future for all our vehicle purchases. Five stars is not a high enough rating. No one can go wrong talking to Cory when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Fitzpatrick, Cory Rutherford

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Kathy T

My visit to Covert Cadillac was the best ever. Cory Rutherford was amazing, he explained everything perfectly, super nice guy. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Fitzpatrick, Cory Rutherford

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Rob Lane

My experience with Covert Cadillac was exceptional. Bradley Allen found the car we were looking for very quickly and personally delivered it to my home on Saturday morning. The entire process from my initial phone call to having the keys to our new car was very efficient and was handled with the upmost courtesy. Covert Cadillac was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen

Jun 13, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you Rob for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that Bradley took such great care of you and made the process so easy. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Elizabeth Whitbread

I had a recent experience with Cadillac and gave a poor survey response that was actually a complete misunderstanding on MY PART. Cadillac actually did a great job and did not deserve a bad review from me. Cadillac went over and above to help me and my survey response to the survey did not reflect the great service I was provided. Every person I have worked with at this dealership has been great. I appreciate the service and attention to detail that this dealership has provided and I appreciate the great service I have been provided. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Martinez, Jacob Watson

May 04, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you Elizabeth for the great review. It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience workting with Brad, Eric and Bob...."

- TravisK

Great overall experience working with Covert Cadillac on a KBB Instant Buy offer. Made me a fair buy offer on my Ford 150. Paperwork process is efficient and streamlined. Would highly recommend Covert Cadillac when shopping for your next new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen, Bob Larimore, Eric Long

Apr 10, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you Travis for the 5 star review. It was our pleasure assisting you with the sale of your F-150. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car for our 16 year old."

- Djtaaffe

Bradly Allen and all of the associates at Covert Cadillac did an excellent job finding me a safe and reliable used car for our 16 year old. Customer service was great and I will definitely buy another car from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen

Mar 10, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you Mrs. Taaffe for the 5 star review. I was our pleasure assisting you with your daughters new vehicle. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs in the future.

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Ptaaffe

This is probably the tenth vehicle I have purchased from Covert Cadillac. Each time, the process has been flawless. Thanks to Brad and Bradley for making each purchase so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third purchase from same dealership!"

- AustinProud

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership because they are very attentive to details in customer service and making the experience hassle free. My salesman makes sure everything goes smoothly, and he is really personable. I also feel they handle any problems or repairs in a timely fashion and making it really easy to not be 'put out' by offering loaner cars when needed. Team member who takes care of my repairs always takes time to answer my questions and is happy to explain something when needed. From the moment you drive up to time you sign your receipt, this company excels at making you feel important and take care of you, no matter how much they have going on at the moment. Their employees greet you and with a smile. You get what you pay for and then some! I really like this dealership and am happy to support a local business that has been around as long as they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen, Adam DeLeon , Christy

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Rancher111$

Did a good job finding the car I wanted at a fair price, delivered it clean and full of gas. I will recommend the dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen, Bob Larimore

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,021
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,158
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,859
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan car, priced at $30,978
2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $67,991
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,988
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
RWD