Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Martinez
Jennifer Martinez at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Jennifer Martinez

Service Advisor

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jennifer Martinez

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin very nice and really appreciate explaining to me..."

- elizabethspratte

Gavin very nice and really appreciate explaining to me all the details! He really worked with me on getting the car I wanted!!! Very truthful and honest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - Cory and the Covert team really..."

- tarzac1

Great experience - Cory and the Covert team really stepped up and made the car buying experience a memorable one. Even when my car had a few issues after the purchase, they fixed it right away without hesitation. Cars are well maintained and looked after even before purchase. Felt right at home there and will definitely go back when I’m ready for an updated ride.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Cory Rutherford

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever. Do not come here"

- Chefdrew15

I had to have my car towed in for electrical. No loaners available seems to be the company motto at this dealership. After getting the battery replaced, the car was pulled around to me and the battery light was still on. I was about to pull the car oit whena service message popped up again. I let the service girl know and she took 10 minutes to inform me that the alternator was shot. They had my car sitting all day and couldn't figure that out to I picked it up at 4pm. Still no loaners to help... Shocker... So I was without a car again for the next day. Picking up the following day, I had to wait over an hour while billing had to call back and forth with people trying to get the correct invoice total. Total lack of communication and I will not be back. I will be spreading the word as to how bad this place is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2019

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi, it is disappointing to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please reach out to Nathan, our Service Manager, at 512-583-3476 so we can work towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you, soon!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"By far the best choice I have ever made for a car purchase."

- Tina Hayes

Covert Cadillac stands by their product and their customer service is outstanding. The service department is hands down the best in seeing that you are taken care of each and every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Covert Cadillac and Jennifer R"

- Will3134

The customer service at Covert Cadillac is excellent. I always feel as if my service representatives Jennifer Martinez is solely there for me. I have an would recommend them to everyone. I have hpurchased 5 vehicles ( all preowned Cadillacs) from Covert Cadillac an I can say that each car buying experience with Al Mathews has been a very enjoyable and completely satisfying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Matthews, Armen Khachatryan

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jenn

Great experience... vehicle was in and out in a shirt amount of time and and maintenance was all taking care of. The vehicle was also washed and vacuumed which was outstanding . Thanks for such a great experience at covert cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you Jenn for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you were well taken care of. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- Dan Torres

Jennifer is a very knowledgeable person ..always made me feel like I was part of the Covert family, treated me with excellent communication keeping me up to date on my car's services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Dan! We are so pleased to hear that our team has taken such great care of you. We look forward to assisting you and your friends and family in the future.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Elizabeth Whitbread

I had a recent experience with Cadillac and gave a poor survey response that was actually a complete misunderstanding on MY PART. Cadillac actually did a great job and did not deserve a bad review from me. Cadillac went over and above to help me and my survey response to the survey did not reflect the great service I was provided. Every person I have worked with at this dealership has been great. I appreciate the service and attention to detail that this dealership has provided and I appreciate the great service I have been provided. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Elliott, Jacob Watson

May 04, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you Elizabeth for the great review. It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Praise "

- GoodorBad

I can see why there are so many 5Star reviews. As a customer myself with a 2014 CTS. I had to wait for a factory part that took over a month to be delivered. Once delivered it took no time to repair. "Jennifer Martinez" my Customer Service Advisor took such good care of me. She made sure I had a loaner vehicle from the time I brought the car in until I got to pick it up. I even requested I get an Esclade for the remaining days of my wait. She did what was necessary to get me in the brand new 2017 Esclade. What a nice car that is. She called me once a week to keep me updated on my car. The service alone will keep me coming back to a Cadillac. If you want just the very best in service request "Jennifer". What a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan

Apr 17, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so pleased to hear that Jennifer took such great care of you. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Elmer Phoenix

I am extremely pleased with new XTS Cadillac, and my purchase experience with Cadillac of Covert and was excellent, from start to finish. Chris Tropiano was my first contact, and I could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance through this entire experience. I set up an appointment Chis and he responded promptly. Chris was personable, very knowledgeable, and professional, and worked to make (an experience I usually dread), very comfortable and productive. I give him my highest recommendations. I also want to acknowledge the great job Chris Tropiano did, in finding and securing the specific vehicle I was requesting. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and focused, which was reassuring. I have been looking for a new vehicle, to replace my 2014 XTS Cadillac, for a couple months. Being a pass customer of Covert Cadillac I knew that I would get the best treatment and wanted to be a loyal return customer. Covet did not let me down, they responded to the call.. I came to the dealership, pretty certain about what I wanted, and just needed to get a closer look and a test drive to be certain. Armen Khachatryan made the completion of required paperwork, a painless and efficient experience. He was prepared and highly knowledgeable. I was very impressed with all of your team, including those I met and those who assisted me, at different points in the process. Armen was very efficient in providing instructions on various benefits and reviews that we could take advantage of on my new XTS Cadillac, and I am very grateful. Finally, I had to return a couple days later with my 2014 XTS tradein, pick up an additional key and get a CD player installed. Chris arranged for all the paperwork and contacted the Service Department to assist, and they were most helpful and gracious, in getting that done. I am looking forward to my many years with the XTS, and using your service department, to keep it in great condition. I would recommend Covert Cadilliac to friends and neighbors without hesistants. Thanks again Covert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tropiano, Armen Khachatryan, Nathan Mackey, Krista Garcia

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,006
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,124
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $55,993
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Rift Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $61,987
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,791
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,733
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD