Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Hood.
Brad Hood
Brad Hood at Jensen Ford Lincoln
4.9

Brad Hood

General Manager

Jensen Ford Lincoln

2805 S Center St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Brad Hood

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried hard to get the best deal for me. But they could..."

- Wilkey1979

Tried hard to get the best deal for me. But they could have been a little faster. Otherwise a good experience all around. I would consider going here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dunn

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Jensen Ford was wonderful to work with and I..."

- deb.ratliff

The team at Jensen Ford was wonderful to work with and I got a great deal on my used car. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dunn, Jordan McAnulty

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"JC was new but he did a really good job working with us. My "

- lnmhills Verified Customer

JC was new but he did a really good job working with us. My husband was not cooperating but JC was really good to us I would recommend him for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best time ever buying a car"

- susanpage29 Verified Customer

We felt very welcome from everyone working that day other sales people were coming over and talking with us. While we were waiting for paperwork was being completed we all just talked like you were with friends. j C was awesome we talked of places we both have been he also kept us hydrated with soda. Everyone was professional and friendly at the same time. I would recommend them to all my friends Or customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Castro, Jordan McAnulty

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Quunn Verified Customer

It was my first time going to this dealership and I knew what I wanted from looking at their website. Angel greeted me right away and made the process fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Thurston

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend "

- Wsdeeter

Mike Dunn was fantastic to deal with. He was very knowledgeable on every aspect of purchasing a vehicle. Go see Mike and the crew at Jensen Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dunn, Jordan McAnulty

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Review"

- Luanmohr

Excellent experience all around! Mike was great, financing was awesome and the vehicle looked great. Happy Girl Here👍💖 I would recommend Jensen Ford to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dunn, Jordan McAnulty , Service Department and Detail Department

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- emcarson62

Wonderful experience Thank you Mike, Brad and Jordan for everything!!! Professional and personable! I would highly recommend Shopping locally is so important and Jensen Ford did not disappoint Thanks again!!! Emily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dunn, Jordan McAnulty

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing working with JC,Brad and Jordan,they made it happen "

- connies8

JC , Brad , and Jordan were determined to help me get the Jeep I wanted they all three figured and refigured until we could come to an agreement,They were pleasant and so helpful,I would send my best friend or even a stranger that I might over hear saying they were looking to buy a new or used car.I am very satisfied ...Thanks Guys :0)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Castro, Jordan McAnulty

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Scottmogler

Everyone was very patient,,& extremely helpful during the process of trying to help me.angel really new her job&was comforting to work with,l would highly recommend your dealership to my friends and family, thank you very much scottmogler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Thurston

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford GT car, priced at $57,424

2018 Ford GT

$57,424

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,647

2019 Ford Mustang

$31,647

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,387

2019 Ford F-150

$53,387

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $56,126

2019 Ford F-350

$56,126

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,160

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,160

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,147

2019 Ford Escape

$20,147

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,495

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,495

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,013

2019 Ford F-150

$42,013