Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Sallis.
Brad Sallis
Brad Sallis at Stokes Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Sallis

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stokes Automotive

86 Peach Tower Road
Clanton, AL 35045

Contact Me

I'm a widower with 2 teenage girls oldest is 17 the youngest is 13. We enjoy hunting and fishing. I enjoy helping customers in purchasing process. I would love to help you. Thanks

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Brad Sallis

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seem to always come thru for all my purchases. This is..."

- Achandler1121

Seem to always come thru for all my purchases. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from Stokes. And I have always used Brad Sallis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad that Mr. Brad stayed after closing time for me..."

- Merrell.kallee

I am glad that Mr. Brad stayed after closing time for me to be able to test drive a car for the weekend! Awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Sallis is Very thorough and amazing at his job! We..."

- Firemans lady

Brad Sallis is Very thorough and amazing at his job! We got exactly what we wanted and everything was hassle free! I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy to work with"

- mmckenzie5664

Buying a car at Stokes was so easy and quick. They were very helpful with what we were looking for. We will definitely buy our next vehicle from Brad at Stokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill , Mike Nicholas

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Sallis at Stokes Automotive."

- PL007

This was my second vehicle purchase with Brad Sallis and Stokes Automotive. Brad may have the title of salesman as his profession, but he is nothing short of a man with complete integrity, honesty, and goes beyond to get his clients exactly what they ask for. He puts his people first, and he is loyal. He treats his clients with respect, and I'm honored to have had him handle my vehicle transactions. Brad is very trustworthy, and has also become a friend. Thank you, Mr. Sallis. Cheers to you my good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Caravan"

- jamesleslie5333

Bought 5 cars from Stokes in past. Brad was a major player in these decisions. He has been awesome in every way in our purchases of new cars. Thx Brad for every thing you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Brandy

They are nice and are willing to work with you over I had a very good experience I would be happy to tell others about the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience with a car dealer!!! "

- Burnham57

After about two years of searching we found such a great place to get a used truck for a honest price. Also Brad is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything. I have bought a lot of vehicles in my life and this was the most easiest transaction and time spent at a dealership. Miranda was great and to the point with our financial transaction. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Dodgeman

Stokes Automotive is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle from. I have bought several vehicles from Brad Sallis and have been completely satisfied each time. Stokes also has an excellent service department when maintenance is required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- MomX3

This is my 3rd vehicle in 6 years to buy from Stokes. I drive an hour to them due to small town friendly service with the best prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Hill

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,230

2021 Ram 1500

$63,230

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,535

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,535

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,075

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,075

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,185

2021 Jeep Renegade

$25,185

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,654

2018 GMC Terrain

$21,654

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,205

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,205