About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Wolfgram.
Brad Wolfgram
Brad Wolfgram, Service Consultant, Acura of Glendale
5.0

Brad Wolfgram

Service Consultant

Acura of Glendale

505 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

Brad, originally from Minnesota, relocated to California to start a new adventure and resides right here in Glendale. After a visit to the Brand Boulevard of Cars, Brad recalls thinking, "How awesome would it be to work here?" He now does! He has been a part of the Acura of Glendale team since June 2011. In his free time, he enjoys spending time with family and friends, going to the beach, snowboarding, hiking and traveling. Brad is passionate about cars with a background in Street Road/Custom Fabrication/Refinishing. Today Brad drives an Acura TLX.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Brad Wolfgram

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- momdriver

The customer is always a priority. Service might take more than a few minutes but it is always thorough with the customers' best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Ventura12

Brad is awesome! Very informative on what type of service I had to get for My car . He is the only consultant i would go to and that I trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Clare

This branch has excellent service and very comfortable waiting room. I love that this location has a snack and water available for all customers. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Good Service!"

- Dem'sB

Brad W. is my Service Consultant on my last visit at Acura Glendale. He's always pleasant and remember my name when I get there. He explained to me the service that I'm am going to get. He's very helpful and polite. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your great review and for featuring Brad Wolfgram. We appreciate you choosing Acura of Glendale and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad is Awesome!"

- griffinrh

Brad is always a pleasure. He always has a smile of his face and goes above and beyond to make sure my RDX is in tip-top shape. I live on the west side and drive all the way to Glendale because Brad and the team at the Glendale location are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and especially featuring Brad Wolfgram. We agree, he is an awesome man and great Service Advisor. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- deeklein

We always receive great service at Glendale Acura. Manny is a top notch service advisor and always keeps us informed. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Acura of Glendale responded

Thank you for your kind words about Manny and our team - We hope you always experience great service with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best wishes!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First visit to Acura of Glendale"

- Jesus U Nuno

My fist contact with Acura of Glendale was through their website. I inquired about a possible re-call on the passenger side air bag on my 2010 Acura TSX in which I got an immediate response. I contacted Brad Wolfgram on the phone and he made me an appointment to have my TSX re-call taken care of. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Brad , he explained to me the process and said it would take a few hours. Brad offered me the shuttle service but I chose to stay and wait. The waiting area had complimentary coffee, phone charging station , free wifi and a T.V. .My TSX received a complimentay wash and vacuum, Brad mentioned some other issues that needed to be addressed on the car and was very helpful . Overall my experience was outstanding and stress free, I would definitely recommend Acura of Glendale for Superb Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- TraumaDoc

I recently purchased a new TLX from Acura of Glendale and I must say that the customer service was outstanding. I have been coming to this dealer for over 10 years and the staff here make you feel so welcome. Truly a great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Happycamper

Brad was very helpful in resolving the issues on my car from the moment I spoke to Him. He was very helpful in getting it fixed and back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad Wolfgram's customer service "

- Melvin Howard

My experience at Acura of Glendale was amazing Brad Wolfgram's customer service is top of the line even better than the service i received last week at Rolls Royce Motor Car Beverly Hills on 8833 W Olympic Blvd, Beverly Hills they definitely need some one like Brad Wolfgram with patients and the natural ability to make every customer feel special and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2018 Acura TLX

$44,700

2017 Acura MDX

$55,475

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595

2019 Acura TLX

$33,995

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795